In Yogi Adityanath's UP, Muslims put out banners to build Ram temple

How do you know that Mandir was not destroyed? This is high court's judgement with numerous archaeological evidence.

I know you are a baniya, but be open and honest for once.

are you planning to replace all masjids in india with idol centers?

I know you are a baniya, but be open and honest for once.

are you planning to replace all masjids in india with idol centers?

every time you say that you know something which you do not know. This is a problem with semi litrate radical with you. I am not a Baniya.

Not all Masjids but all those masjids which were build on our temple. You can happily do your Namaj (Without praying the demolition of Kafirs) in mosques build by your money and your land. We will take our land. This is only fair thing.

@The Eagle

Was it the word lo***yan you objected to or was it ch**ni?

I would like to know coz this time around I am determined to contribute responsibly without attracting warnings from either you or other mods.

P.S. I appreciate the fact that you gave me a fair pre warning and not a warning straightaway. Such actions do help sincere members to rectify themselves and continue to participate fruitfully.

Cheers, and kudos.

are you saying that hindu fascists are planning to demolish more masjids other than Babri masjid?

hardcore hindu Yogi is CM of UP

the same guy who said Muslim women should be raped in their graves

it is time to face reality and admit that your country has been taken over by hindu sanghis

why live in denial ?

Man, he never said that..... mark my word and prove me wrong.

one of his member said that, Yogi Adityanath's Men Telling Hindus To Rape Dead Muslim Women Is Beyond Shocking

this was Shocking for us. Even I can prove that what Muslim mullah said very bad things on news channels in Pakistan. but again, kuch log ke Bolne se desh ko fark nahi padta. wo hota main hai Jo uski baat sune koi.

yogi is cm because people want development. they do not care other things and this time they proved. otherwise, SP BSP or Congress .... lootne ke liye kuch chhoda hi nahi hai UP me

every time you say that you know something which you do not know. This is a problem with semi litrate radical with you. I am not a Baniya.

Not all Masjids but all those masjids which were build on our temple. You can happily do your Namaj (Without praying the demolition of Kafirs) in mosques build by your money and your land. We will take our land. This is only fair thing.

I have a Masters in Computer Science from Stanford and work as a Principal Data Scientist at a major tech company in Turkey, however, I am sorry if according to your vedic-logic I am "semi-literate" LOL!

to the point: how many masjids are you planning to destroy in india ?

Man, he never said that..... mark my word and prove me wrong.

one of his member said that, Yogi Adityanath's Men Telling Hindus To Rape Dead Muslim Women Is Beyond Shocking

this was Shocking for us. Even I can prove that what Muslim mullah said very bad things on news channels in Pakistan. but again, kuch log ke Bolne se desh ko fark nahi padta. wo hota main hai Jo uski baat sune koi.

yogi is cm because people want development. they do not care other things and this time they proved. otherwise, SP BSP or Congress .... lootne ke liye kuch chhoda hi nahi hai UP me

http://www.indiatimes.com/news/indi...d-muslim-women-is-beyond-shocking-230679.html

@The Eagle

Was it the word lo***yan you objected to or was it ch**ni?

I would like to know coz this time around I am determined to contribute responsibly without attracting warnings from either you or other mods.

P.S. I appreciate the fact that you gave me a fair pre warning and not a warning straightaway. Such actions do help sincere members to rectify themselves and continue to participate fruitfully.

Cheers, and kudos.

The whole subject of such posting is inappropriate which is totally irrelevant as well. Stick to the topic and that was the reason to inform you as this forum is not some kind of FB page or such social networking. Also, a pre-warning is a soft reminder that member should at-least know what is wrong and may correct. You may continue with discussion on topic in hand yet, such kind of irrelevant posting is not allowed at all. You are welcome.

Regards,

I have a Masters in Computer Science from Stanford and work as a Principal Data Scientist at a major tech company in Turkey, however, I am sorry if according to your vedic-logic I am "semi-literate" LOL!

to the point: how many masjids are you planning to destroy in india ?

Than I pity the education of Standford who produces the people of master degree who claims that they know something which they do not know.

On the topic: We do not want to destroy any mosque but we want our temples back on which Mosques were build after destroying them.

The whole subject of such posting is inappropriate which is totally irrelevant as well. Stick to the topic and that was the reason to inform you as this forum is not some kind of FB page or such social networking. Also, a pre-warning is a soft reminder that member should at-least know what is wrong and may correct. You may continue with discussion on topic in hand yet, such kind of irrelevant posting is not allowed at all. You are welcome.

Regards,

Thanks buddy. I understand. Much appreciated.

Than I pity the education of Standford who produces the people of master degree who claims that they know something which they do not know.

On the topic: We do not want to destroy any mosque but we want our temples back on which Mosques were build after destroying them.

Clearly you're not at Stanford's caliber since you can't even spell Stanford and you call me semi-literate .. LOL!
I have been asking you questions. Only "shupa powa" knows everything

back on topic: so basically, magically your idols will appear and you'll start destroying masjids

can't wait for your country to implode from civil unrest :)

I'll send you mitaee from Turkey just to show my appreciation

Man, again try to identify that person. he is not yogi.

you're a pathetic fool who has safron glasses

I posted his speech and a INDIAN news article

Clearly you're not at Stanford's caliber since you can't even spell Stanford and you call me semi-literate .. LOL!

back on topic: so basically, magically your idols will appear and you'll start destroying masjids

you're a pathetic fool who has safron glasses

I posted his speech and a INDIAN news article

again, on mic.... who is saying.???? do u think that he is yogi.... I simply said that he didn't say.

pathetic fool - I don't want to go for argument that actual who is.

again, on mic.... who is saying.???? do u think that he is yogi.... I simply said that he didn't say.

pathetic fool - I don't want to go for argument that actual who is.
live in denial even if your own media says its yogi bhogi

when it comes to Pakistan indian media is trustworthy and when it comes to yogi bhogi the indian media are liars

lol!

you guys are class-A hypocrites

I am waiting for the day Ajay Singh Bisht ( yogi Adityanath) becomes the PM of India and Pakistan gets paranoid and same time sympathetic to Muslims to Protect Islam in India. hahaaa

Super power many know or do not know anything but they will not have misunderstanding of something which he does not know but they think that they know like you.

On topic: How many times will you repeat your lies and demonstrate your your knowlede which you are consistently displaying on this forum, How do you know (Like so many other things you know such as my cast) that I want to pot idols mosques? We need special puja to put idol on sacred land. We can not put idols in mosque like mosques build after destroying temples.

Super power many know or do not know anything but they will not have misunderstanding of something which he does not know but they think that they know like you.

On topic: How many times will you repeat your lies and demonstrate your your knowlede which you are consistently displaying on this forum, How do you know (Like so many other things you know such as my cast) that I want to pot idols mosques? We need special puja to put idol on sacred land. We can not put idols in mosque like mosques build after destroying temples.

tumhari aukat

this is what you think of Muslims, so don't try acting innocent here