Sigh.
Abe madrasi.
LAAT not LAATH
Aur dehraduni madrasi
Laat MILTI hai, MILTA nahin.
Yahan puling streeling ki maa bahn ek mat kar.
laath mila,
You are listening to what you want to listen , using English alphabets for other languages don't sound like that.Yes. Because you write it as you say it. And it hurts my ears to hear it.
Inki laundiyaan bahut chikni hoti hain.
All poppycock. Modi does not control oil prices in a deregulated market.
Remember. Out patience and tolerance with the pustular bs is running thin and ragged now.
Shape up, do some work, and stop mouthing off. Leave your cows and monkeys at your homes. No one is interested in seeing them in the public sphere. When I see a cow I admire the meat in its haunches. Nothing more nothing less.
Start serving. Or be ready to join the legion of previous failed "Hindu awakenings"
Kudos.
if this issue can be resolved peacefully and Hindus stop spewing venom against Muslims.
In last 2 decades , 17000 temple in kashmir are destroyed and you are saying that Hindus spewing venom?
I think you want Hindus to say that of you destroy our temple, cut cow , make us flee from the pockets where you are in Majority, threaten to kill 100 crore hindus and in return we shall say Muslims are very peaceful, they are patriot, they are secular etc. What do you think?
yes, what you people have been doing is spewing venom like what you did in your post.
It is obviously clear you are not interested in a peaceful resolution with Muslims. Next time don't say anything when we call you butchers
and are you saying that you will destroy more masjids to build temples besides Babri masjid?
Ohhhh So 70 years of persuasion for a structure which do not qualify for even a mosque is not an effort of peaceful negotiation ? You are in initial stare f radicalization so will see venom every where.
You destroy temple anywhere and build mosque and if we ask it back you say that we have venom?
If you think that then so be it. We have stopped seeking certificates from radical element about our secularism. Many great people in this world has given us certificates and we do not need it from people like you.
i m Hindu but doesn't support to build Ram Mandir there.
we r 1st Indian an i think we should make something for all people
Ram Mandir and musjid can be built near by that place.
unfortunately your line of thinking is in the minority and you must accept that your country has become a hindu banana republic
Rhymes from pseudo secular will become irrelevant once the mood completely swings in the favour of saffron coated progressive ideology.
Few more myths to be demolished, few more bastion to be bulldozed n their cover is over. RIP to sickular cult..
Sorry bro, that is also not true... if like that we should started building Ram Mandir.
if i talk about PM Modi and CM yogi. they elected because of only Indian want their development. people don't care about Pakistan or Ram Mandir.
if so, BJP was elected in 2003 and UP
you have no proof that mandirs were destroyed in place of masjids...
basically, you want an excuse to destroy all masjids in india and build mandirs and Babri masjid is the start
I was under the impression that it is just Babri masjid under dispute, but you people have far reaching plans that I didn't realize