Verve
Choro yaar ... Noonies are a dying breed and those who fear death and see it coming scream and shout a lot anyways.
Anday wala burger
Tum kapuray khao aur kapuron ko hi vote do.Anday wala burger
How about Molana Fazlo ? a perfect evil genius isn't ?
Did you just watch Naeem Bukhari? Do potins know what slavery is? Your master just admitted he had no idea what they were doing and still have no idea. If they can’t run province which is hardly a big deal then imagine running country like Pakistan. He doesn’t have competent and qualified team like N-league. He will again thank allah for not winning in 2018.
Good luck convincing people to vote by calling them slaves.
You can see the slave mentality here by this baboon league supporter.
His master was legally disqualified and still he's licking their boots.
Also, Imran Khan said they were unprepared for the first year. Look what they did sure that. In just 4 years PTI did what ganja could not do in 30.
Police reform
Medical insurance for the poor
Government schools got so much better that 100,000 students moved from private to public
What did ganja do with all his experience?
Oh right, he bought those flats in London with corruption money.
Slave like you though by removing Nawaz Sharif, Pakistan would become corruption free. All we got is billions lost because foreign investors once again run away. While 10 times more corrupt Mr 10% Zardari is declared sadiq and ameen, what a joke. Go worship Imran Khan who's only job is how to derail elected government.
Police reform which failed, hence no reform. Medical insurance, idea which they got from N league. Fake news of people moving their kids from private to public in KP. Go watch Saleem Safi who expose PTI brilliant reforms.
Go watch Saleem Safi who expose PTI brilliant reforms.
It would have been good if you have searched first instead of putting your nose in my point of view. Was Khattak included in any cabinet before?? Pervez Khattak team includes many other ministers, were they part of any other cabinet? Was Atif Khan minister before? Was Sharam Tarakai a minister before?
Basically IK didn't said what this specific channel manipulated and told everyone. We all know how this specific channel manipulates what Pakistan lovers say.
Go & ask the people of KPK and see their response. PTI performance in KPK is the best compared to other provinces.
The best part of PTI is PTI evaluates her own performance and declares it the best.
Pervaiz Khattak Pollitical Career:
Chief Minister Khyber Pakhtunkhwa May 2013 to-date;General Secretary Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf Mar 2013 to-date;Member Provincial Assembly Khyber Pakhtunkhwa ; 2008-2013(PPP Sherpao); May 2013 to-date(PTI);Provincial Minister for Irrigation 2008-13;District Nazim Nowshera 2001-5(PPP -Sherpao);
The other two gentlemen I understand have just started their political careeers.
Then again what kind of excuse is this that we fauiled because we did not had previous experience.
Tjhe ab yaad aya hai quote krna??
I have respond to a similar question before, go & read that
Care to respond in a civilized manner or PTI did not teach you that.
I shall quote and respond as and when I wish.
When one can not counter an argument this type of none sense is the usual reply.