Imran Khan Announces to give Pak Citizenship to Afghan Refugees

@Kabira thousands of refugee are getting citizenship each year in Germany. Many of them are from Pakistan, specially from Punjab.
And these refugees are not exploding themselves after getting money from German enemy.

A Pakistani child born in the US, UK or any country in the west gets that countries nationality.
The same rule is being applied here.

What same rule ? Arabs has their own rule as well of not offering citizenship.

P.S Pakistan is not resourceful than any European and North American country to manage refugees. By offering them citizens rights, we are attracting more possible Afghani migration to Pakistan moving forward as there won;t be a peace in that hell hole country where they only know to fight wars.

i know them very well sir jis thaale main khate hain usee main chaed karne wale loog hain yeh they will /can never be loyal to pakistan sir

Latka ke rakhna aur nuisance hai. Inko qanooni dairay me lana zarori hai

i have never support any political group but it seem is bar hum ne kisi chutiya ko PM bana diya hai. BC he has some brain ?40000 ton wheat seriously ? apny iman se batana kitny pakistani ghareeboon ha haq mara gya hai ?
Afganistan is our neighbor and we have to stay here, we should continue involve ourself in Afghanistan , there is already India very active there. Afganis are namak harams but this is need of hour we should continue to involve ourself in neighbor in the form of some aid aor whatever. This is in the interest of Pakistan.
About citizenship to those haramis, I oppose it and I don't think they can pass law in Parliment. So no worry! :D

Pakistan was made in the name of religion. Let me refresh your mind. "Pakistan Ka Matlab? La Illaha Illallah" In Islam we are all Muslim brothers and sisters. In front of Allah we are "One Ummah, One people".

maxresdefault.jpg
Pakistan was created for Muslims of Hindustan (sub continent) only.
Ap ki baat se lugta nein he apko Tehreek-e-Pakistan ka zraa bhi shaaor he.
Jis ko dekho moun uttha kur pak chala aye aur humen btaye k dekho tumara ye slogan tha..esa ni hota dunya men kehin bhi.
This will promote politics of hatred amongst different ethnicities. Pakistanis have suffered a lot because of these afghan migrants. They shouldn't be obliged like that. If we did that, millions more will come saying "La ila ha illallah"
Men apne mulk men Aqliat nein bunna chahta. It's simple. It's my right. IK should have asked from ppl of Pak before announcing it. But he didn't. May be because he consider himself more afghan then Pakistani. I wish he proves me wrong

Pakistani pm is not pashtoon he is as Punjabi as
Nawaz sharif Kashmiri of jati umra.

Have you confirmed the news before commenting.
Pakistani pm is not pashtoon he is as Punjabi as
Nawaz sharif Kashmiri of jati umra.

Have you confirmed the news before commenting.
Yesterday PM speech in any media you can find it.

LPC to Imran Khan for just this move

Get ready Pakistan for more suicide attacks, more kidnappings for ransoms, more drugs smuggling and more PTM type kanjarpan

Pakistan was created as homeland of South Asian Muslims and as a Fortress of Islam. Pak shud give citizenship to all Muslims from the greater South Asian region (original SAARC + Afghanistan) who seek refuge there. India shud, as a successor state of British India, give citizenship to all non- Muslim citizens of Pak/BD who seek refuge there.

(By non-Muslim I mean non Muslims as on Aug 15, 1947. All erstwhile "Muslims" who were declared non Muslims in 1974 and all other Muslims who may be done away so at some future date should be excluded from defn of non Muslims)

Regards

with heavy heart i have to admit that they are the most namak haram people under the sun period

Let me tell you guys a true story. During the late 1890s a man by the name Subhan Khan Yousafzai decided to migrate from Afghanistan to British India. He decided to settle in Karachi. He died in the early 1920s. One of his sons joined the British India Army and fought WW2 in Burma and was wounded fighting the Japanese. Just before the partition he was stationed in Punjab. He was tasked to capture a Sikh gangster that was attacking Muslim villages and decapitating Muslim children in front of their parents. He found that Sikh and captured him and for his bravery was awarded a pension by the British and he kept receiving it till the day he died in the year 2003. 2 of his nephews were Shaheed in 1965 war with India and 1 nephew was Ghazi who was in the navy and took part in Dwarka mission. He is still alive today. Only one of his sons joined the Army and is retired and still alive.

So now you would say how i know this to be true. Subhan Khan Yousafzai was my great grandfather.

So you see not all people that originated from Afghanistan are scums or namak haram.

This is the only way Pakhtuns can electorally dominate the Punjabis. This has been Imran Khan's plan all along am surprised people didn't see it coming.

Nobody is supporting the Prime Minister.

Ok.

I am.

I slept over it. I think its Time

In Pakistan's case it cannot be just okay. We did this okay without any planning, for more than three decades and it only created problems for Pakistan.

We are not getting brilliant scientists, educationists, bankers, economists, businessmen, sportsmen, researchers, skilled labor etc .......... what we are getting is generations of homeless poverty struck people. Without any education, without any idea of how modern world is, without any valuable skills. The ones with the money would never be Pakistanis, no matter what you do for them and it is understandable no man can be expected to forget love for his homeland, and the ones who can, need a lot of resources devoted to their uplift and rehabilitation.

@Dubious now what? your only hope for Pakistan IK is all for allotting Pakistani nationality to people who won't bring much of value addition, but mostly burden the resources.

I live in Islamabad and I daily see Afghan children mostly female children and women in the markets, torn clothes, no shoes, no slippers, dirty .......... begging ........ the only thing they know is begging. Young children 3 to 4 years .... what their parents taught them is begging and nothing else. And you will be mistaken if you think there is only type of Afghan refugees. There are clearly two types of them, one who migrated from cities like Kabul and they are well off, they have been and are living bungalows in Islamabad, have their own businesses .... but at the same time these are same people who hate Pakistan from the core of their heart. @Sarah Ahmadzai is a prime example of such people. Then there are piss poor Afghans, living in slums ..... in areas where crime is rampant, they have been found sheltering terrorists, and they don't care much about anyone (Pakistan or Afghanistan) except their own benefit.

We had our own internally displaced Pakistanis due to this war on terror.

You just described afghanis perfectly. Educated ones fascist and uneducated ones terrorists/criminals. Both types are not good for Pakistan.