Importance of Karachi and Karachiites for Pakistan

some one threaten you to death and there was govt also there what should we do then, lame logic @Pakhtoon yum

we are not supported any party in Karachi, the people of Karachi were too much with that decade, and didn't know how that problem to be solved, you're are the most narrow minded PDF member @Pakthtoon yum and Baluchistan is the first province that vote in favor of Pakistan, if Taking about GAWADER that Pakistani govt Purchased GAWADER from Oman in 60s or in 70s, not vote for Pakistan @Pakhtoon yum
Check this thread on Balochistan
@Pakhtoon yum

Stop lying. They dont threaten you to vote them
Yes mqm were very forward thinkers they just needed only id cards even of the dead person and would vote on their behalf. What a convinence given by mqm some people are missing.

some one threaten you to death and there was govt also there what should we do then, lame logic @Pakhtoon yum

we are not supported any party in Karachi, the people of Karachi were too much with that decade, and didn't know how that problem to be solved, you're are the most narrow minded PDF member @Pakthtoon yum and Baluchistan is the first province that vote in favor of Pakistan, if Taking about GAWADER that Pakistani govt Purchased GAWADER from Oman in 60s or in 70s, not vote for Pakistan @Pakhtoon yum
you voted them in. thugs or no thugs you voted them in and kept voting them in even after they created so much divide and chaos. the rest are just excuses. you said that most of the immigrants are not in some sort of complex and are saints then how come they weren't able to deal with them, if they are in the majority

Ypou ever heard NORTH NAZIMABAD, HYDERI MARKET, SAKHI HASSAN ROAD where lots of marrige halls, probably you could not go this area @Jial
Hyderi i visited only once probably when i was 12 years. And bro karachi is so big, that i dont even know the name of many places.
Back in the days karachi had only big malls, so whenever i used to vist it i felt so elite. One thing karachi is always ahead in all kinds of development. In chilhood, i always looked forward going to karachi as in those days only karachi had these tv cables and i would see my favourite channels.

you voted them in. thugs or no thugs you voted them in and kept voting them in even after they created so much divide and chaos. the rest are just excuses. you said that most of the immigrants are not in some sort of complex and are saints then how come they weren't able to deal with them, if they are in the majority
they used us first they good and most educated political party in Pakistan, when they use us they start to play their dirty games and inducted lots of uneducated mess/criminals into their party, can gives us a hint/suggestions what should we did to get a rid of this mess created by MQM then @Pakhtoon yum

Its not like one need to have PHD to qualify for government job in Pakistan. Karachi have huge private sector jobs which it leech of from rest of Pakistan, see how many headquarters there are in Karachi of companies working all over Pakistan. This is why muhajirs are easily richest ethnicity in terms of per capita. Before you repeat your tax collection BS, its mostly through exports/imports which again 80% is from rest of Pakistan.

Crying for not getting 100% of government jobs in Sindh is getting old.
kindly read the whole discussion before your smarty pants reply! no ones talking about present we were discussing how historic fk ups by racist govt destroyed future of Karachi and Pakistan

Hyderi i visited only once probably when i was 12 years. And bro karachi is so big, that i dont even know the name of many places.
Back in the days karachi had only big malls, so whenever i used to vist it i felt so elite. One thing karachi is always ahead in all kinds of development. In chilhood, i always looked forward going to karachi as in those days only karachi had these tv cables and i would see my favourite channels.
KARACHI progress is entirely going in wrong directions lots of companies building shopping malls, recreational areas etc etc but not hospitals, education centers, institutes of science and technology, industries, Green karachi etc etc @Jial

they used us first they good and most educated political party in Pakistan, when they use us they start to play their dirty games and inducted lots of uneducated mess/criminals into their party, can gives us a hint/suggestions what should we did to get a rid of this mess created by MQM then @Pakhtoon yum
Oh please, dont give me more bs. Their rise was bloody and racist. Gained more popularity and led to racists riots all over the city.

In what?

Ethnically a hazara(non-Quetta) from frontier province.

As per his political biography (Friends not Masters), Ayub Khan was a Tareen Pashtun whose family migrated in the eighteenth century from Pishin (now in Balochistan) which was originally a part of Afghan kingdom, to Hazara. He was a descendant of Sardar Muhammad Khan Tareen, the local ruler who defeated Hari Singh Nalva (but was later captured by Maharaja Rajneet Singh and killed by Nalva) in 1822. However, the Tareens of Hazara do speak Hindko now... Ayub's son Gohar Ayub is fluent in Hindko and Pashto.

So, he was ethnically Pashtun and culturally Hindkowan/Hazarvi.

What a Punjabi has do with it,who probably never travels out of his District?
Punjab has more refugees then all Provinces combined, i have yet to see racism and bigotry from Punjabis towards other groups.
Did I name Punjab anywhere?

People voted them in because of atrocities like Qasba colony massacre and pakka qila massacre(and none of the perpetrators were punished, ever, by the state, dr qadir magsi was acquitted by the courts). without those mass murders, mqm would have had no support. people voted in thugs to fight other thugs simple as that. In mqm, muhajirs found people willing to hit back when things like this happened.

Divide has already been created in Bhutto's time, look up linguistic riots of the 70s before mqm was founded. all done bhutto, who divided the province along ethnic lines. and that was the first time that sindhis started blaming muhajirs for being underdeveloped, and calling them land grabbers, and what not. mqm came wayyyy after all of that.

Both (sindhi nationalists and mqm) were sides of the same coin, born out of fear and hatred, and obviously did what thugs would do.

No we dont. Do you see nationalist parties ruling over kpk?
PTI won more seats from Karachi than MQM/PPP. and yes, your people in Karachi are very much into nationalism. Taali do haathon say bajti hai aik say nahi.

then how come they weren't able to deal with them
were pashtoons able to deal with ttp? no, they were not. not until the army moved in. same case in Karachi. but of course you are too blind to see that.