If you say these FACTS; you become SECTARIAN on PDF....We need some clear rules on this

Top 11 FACTS, which if you mentioned, will make you sectarian on PDF....

Start Counting....

1. Iran pushed the infected pilgrims into Pakistani border despite Pak government asking them not to do so (as said by PM Khan and FM Shah Mahmood Qureshi)

2. According to latest Intelligence reports; People are still being allowed to cross Pakistani border from Iran UNDETECTED by some POWERFUL people sitting in Islamabad and Balochistan bureaucracy ...Refer to below article which I posted but got deleted by BIASED moderator, terming it as old news....such bullshit. This is newly published article.

https://www.arabnews.com/node/1649091/world

3. Most of the corona virus cases, almost 70%, which appeared in Pakistan are linked to Iran (as said by PM Khan)

4. Iran is a HIGHLY SECTARIAN country, which tricks Pakistani Shias into fighting for her, using them as cannon fodders and trying to create a proxy force in Pakistan as well just like they have in Lebanon and Syria. Just recently Turkish forces killed a lot of Pakistani Shias who were fighting against Turkiye on behalf of Iran.

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/pakistanis-are-fighting-against-turkey.655368/

5. Iran proudly claims it has employed Pakistanis as proxy force....

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/liwa-zanibiyoun.649191/

6. Iran tried to spy on Kuwaiti delegation which came in Pakistan for business purpose and used Pakistani bureaucrat for that, making Pakistan embarrassed in front of whole world...

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/thef...f-kuwaiti-delegations-wallet-stealing.579555/

7. Iran harbored Kulbhushan Jadhav, trained and supported him in his activities against Pakistan.

8. Iran used Pakistani man for spying in Germany, again embarrassing Pakistan...

https://www.thelocal.de/20170327/pakistani-jailed-in-germany-for-spying-for-iran

9. Iran sent her drone for spying on Balochistan and then PAF blew it in the sky.

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/paf-jf-17-shoots-down-uav-from-iran.502557/

10. Iran used Uzair Baloch for spying on Pak military academies.

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/uzai...ing-for-iranian-intelligence-agencies.522382/

11. Heck, even local target killers in Karachi had Iranian link, from attacking Mufti Taqi Usmani, Pakistan's top religious scholar to attacking random potential targets...

If law-enforcement’s radar was already up, it was the attempt on Mufti Taqi Usmani that sent alarm bells ringing.

https://www.samaa.tv/latest-news/20...he-neighbouring-country-that-cannot-be-named/

Shocking disclosures: Target-killer served as diplomat’s translator

https://www.samaa.tv/news/2016/10/a...consul-generals-translator-nabbed-in-karachi/

----
----

YOU DECIDE....all the above are FACTS, which no jerk can deny....Allah knows other things which we still don't know of How Iran must have damaged Pakistan...some other confidential things.

Now tell me, AM I A SECTARIAN PERSON for posting this??? Will you call me SECTARIAN? What is the definition of SECTARIAN?

I am here for 5 years and and you guys know me very well...No one on this forum can point my any comment where I bashed Shias because I never bashed Shias.....

Yet all this nonsense. Sectarian, sectarian, sectarian.

This bullshit of labeling anyone Sectarian who reveals true FACE of Iran, must come to an end. We need some rules here on PDF.

No wonder Iran does extreme damage to Pakistan knowing very well that Pakistanis will not be able to reply in same coin as they will be bogged down by our few stooges in this bullshit game. We are literally in lockdown just because Iranians didn't hold some people for a while so that we can do some proper arrangements to accommodate them. Iranians must be laughing on this.

I am just being loyal to Pakistan and being a Pakistani, I will always call out Iran and her evil regime....It is my NATIONAL duty. It is every Pakistani's national duty. We WILL bash IRAN freely because this is a PAKISTANI forum....Iranians and their stooges can go to hell.

@Sinnerman108 @Taimoor Khan @Fox_hound @Windjammer @StormBreaker

I don't care about the labels given to you by those on PDF. They mean nothing.

I have been given worse labels lol (not gonna start a d..k measuring contest but you get what I mean).....PDF'ians in general, especially the ones with two Pakistani or sometimes the single Pakistani flag ones......post 99% of the times complete and utter bs......no research, no proper grammar, no sentencing or even paragraphing their opinions/arguments/debates and whatnot.

And, like all human beings (not just PDF'ians), when they can't say anything.....they'll put "labels" on you. :D

Now you and everyone on PDF knows what "labels" can there be....being called a "sectarian" is the much nicer one in a long list I have seen since 2013 and before I joined. :rolleyes:

My only question is, what's your opinion on Saudi Arabia?? :pop:

Keeping all other issues raised on one side, I agree on the current scenario of "CoronaVirus" carriers.
PM IK clearly said in his recent press talk that the Iranians didn't have the capacity to deal with shear numbers and they pushed them in to Pakistan.

This is coming directly from PM, who I don't think is Iran basher. He is actually practically trying to lift the sanctions on Iran.
The rest of Iran's help in various "terrorist attacks" on Pakistan including "Kulbadan" are facts too. We cannot deny them.

PM Khan can only go this far. This is the most official he can get...He obviously can't and don't want to blame Iran at this moment.....As a nice guy he likes to play, still trying to shift blame away from Iran...

Iranians have money to fight proxy wars from Syria to all the way upto Yemen and they were not able to hold few hundreds pilgrims for certain time just because they didn't have resources????

I don't buy this bullshit. No person with common sense will ever buy that.

Let Me Tell You The Real Hypocricy Here.It Is Damn Ok To Use Wahabhi Salafi For Terrorists Groups But You Cannot Call Out Barelvis On The Issue Of Halala Inspite Of The Fact That They Are On The Forefront of This You Will Automatically Be Warned For Being "Sectarian"
Your whole point is rubbish,Halala isn't something happening everyday neither it claims lives.It's issue of Fiqah same like Mutah.

I don't care about the labels given to you by those on PDF. They mean nothing.

I have been given worse labels lol (not gonna start a d..k measuring contest but you get what I mean).....PDF'ians in general, especially the ones with two Pakistani or sometimes the single Pakistani flag ones......post 99% of the times complete and utter bs......no research, no proper grammar, no sentencing or even paragraphing their opinions/arguments/debates and whatnot.

And, like all human beings (not just PDF'ians) when they can't say anything.....they'll put "labels" on you. :D

Now you and everyone on PDF knows what "labels" can there be....being called a "sectarian" is the much nicer one in a long list I have seen since 2013 and before I joined. :rolleyes:

My only question is, what's your opinion on Saudi Arabia?? :pop:

My opinion on Saudis can be found here...This below thread was started by me.....

Pakistanis never supported Saudis against own interests while some Pakistanis with loyalty to Iran, start defending Iran, even start bashing Pakistan for sake of Iran...This is open TREASON

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/this-is-so-sad-sorry-turkiye-and-malaysia-we-were-forced.646267/

Your whole point is rubbish,Halala isn't something happening everyday neither it claims lives.It's issue of Fiqah same like Mutah.

@Samlee I think you're pointing Shia Ulemas for that, right? but instead wrote Barelvis?

Would love to read more comments of Pakistanis....

As expected, I am not disappointed as I was right and hence my countrymen proved me right.

We will call out Iran whenever we want and we can't be labelled sectarian for that.

Iran is enemy of Pakistan....And I am not sectarian for saying that....It's a bloody fact.

@salarsikander @Crusher @Safriz

PM Khan can only go this far. This is the most official he can get...He obviously can't and don't want to blame Iran at this moment.....As a nice guy he likes to play, still trying to shift blame away from Iran...

Iranians have money to fight proxy wars from Syria to all the way upto Yemen and they were not able to hold few hundreds pilgrims for certain time just because they didn't have resources????

I don't buy this bullshit. No person with common sense will ever buy that.

I agree on the finance side of it. Pakistan is practically broke, no small thank to the corrupt thugs, Sharifs and Zardaris. But it is still dealing with it better than most countries I have seen, including my own country UK, which is supposed to be a first world country.

IT is also a fact that close to 80% effected by COVID-19 are because of the people coming from Iran.
The rest is local, but infected from the virus brought from overseas, mostly Iran.

My opinion on Saudis can be found here...This below thread was started by me.....

Pakistanis never supported Saudis against own interests while some Pakistanis with loyalty to Iran, start defending Iran, even start bashing Pakistan for sake of Iran...This is open TREASON

I'll check that 22 page thread (and counting?) just to find your opinion on Saudi Arabia...

But....I'll just say this before anyone tries to butcher me on this forum that saying something on a internet forum does not equal to "open treason". :enjoy:

I know you have grievances and that's fine but please try to understand the human behind the machine.....either they're a troll, misguided based upon unfactual data, fishing for info or just want to put out their opinion....and yes, you have all the right to respectfully call them on their bs. :tup:

Start Counting....

1. Iran pushed the infected pilgrims into Pakistani border despite Pak government asking them not to do so (as said by PM Khan and FM Shah Mahmood Qureshi)

2. According to latest Intelligence reports; People are still being allowed to cross Pakistani border from Iran UNDETECTED by some POWERFUL people sitting in Islamabad and Balochistan bureaucracy ...Refer to below article which I posted but got deleted by BIASED moderator, terming it as old news....such bullshit. This is newly published article.

3. Most of the corona virus cases, almost 70%, which appeared in Pakistan are linked to Iran (as said by PM Khan)

4. Iran is a HIGHLY SECTARIAN country, which tricks Pakistani Shias into fighting for her, using them as cannon fodders and trying to create a proxy force in Pakistan as well just like they have in Lebanon and Syria. Just recently Turkish forces killed a lot of Pakistani Shias who were fighting against Turkiye on behalf of Iran.

6. Iran tried to spy on Kuwaiti delegation which came in Pakistan for business purpose and used Pakistani bureaucrat for that, making Pakistan embarrassed in front of whole world...

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/thef...f-kuwaiti-delegations-wallet-stealing.579555/

7. Iran harbored Kulbhushan Jadhav, trained and supported him in his activities against Pakistan.

8. Iran used Pakistani man for spying in Germany, again embarrassing Pakistan...

https://www.thelocal.de/20170327/pakistani-jailed-in-germany-for-spying-for-iran

9. Iran sent her drone for spying on Balochistan and then PAF blew it in the sky.

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/uzai...ing-for-iranian-intelligence-agencies.522382/

11. Heck, even local target killers in Karachi had Iranian link, from attacking Mufti Taqi Usmani, Pakistan's top religious scholar to attacking random potential targets...

If law-enforcement’s radar was already up, it was the attempt on Mufti Taqi Usmani that sent alarm bells ringing.

https://www.samaa.tv/latest-news/20...he-neighbouring-country-that-cannot-be-named/

https://www.samaa.tv/news/2016/10/a...consul-generals-translator-nabbed-in-karachi/

----
----

YOU DECIDE....all the above are FACTS, which no jerk can deny....Allah knows other things which we still don't know of How Iran must have damaged Pakistan...some other confidential things.

Now tell me, AM I A SECTARIAN PERSON for posting this??? Will you call me SECTARIAN? What is the definition of SECTARIAN?

I am here for 5 years and and you guys know me very well...No one on this forum can point my any comment where I bashed Shias because I never bashed Shias.....

This bullshit of labeling anyone Sectarian who reveals true FACE of Iran, must come to an end. We need some rules here on PDF.

No wonder Iran does extreme damage to Pakistan knowing very well that Pakistanis will not be able to reply in same coin as they will be bogged down by our few stooges in this bullshit game. We are literally in lockdown just because Iranians didn't hold some people for a while so that we can do some proper arrangements to accommodate them. Iranians must be laughing on this.

I am just being loyal to Pakistan and being a Pakistani, I will always call out Iran and her evil regime....It is my NATIONAL duty. It is every Pakistani's national duty. We WILL bash IRAN freely because this is a PAKISTANI forum....Iranians and their stooges can go to hell.

I know what you are saying. But there is no point in lambasting Iranian government or faulting Zaereen. It is in fact a colossal and extremely grave failure of the part of government of Pakistan. Iranians were struck by a sudden and widespread calamity. They were desperately trying to cope with it. They were justified (to some extent) to allow or even push Pakistani Shia Zaereen from their land. Yes, they were supposed to give the Pak government heads up before that. But we cann't blame them for not doing that. It was solely the responsibility of the government of Pakistan to keep track of Pak Zareen crossing in and out of our borders. No one's saying that Zaereen would have been pushed back to Iran or kept on Iranian side if the border. Our idiot ministers are trying to hide their crimes by claiming that Pakistani citizens were supposed to enter their own country. No, that's not the issue. Problem is some influential people allowed all sick and non-sick people to leave the border for their homes without any screening, quarantining, and/or treatment. Who knows how many of others got infected by these sick Zareen in their home, localities, and on their way back to home. It's a criminal mistake and fatal inability of IK government.

An that lack of planning, coordination, and management is not new. We have seen similar incapability in many other matters/issues of national interest. This government is a disease by itself. Look at the dollar where it has gone from Rs104 before installation/imposition of this tola of idiots. And that is when oil prices were on the decline all along. Our economy was supposed to be consolidated. Rather we are in a worse shape now. For how long these idiots will keep blaming the policies/curruption of previous governments to cover up their stupidity, mismanagement, lack of understanding of national affairs, and their inability to handle national issues. Real, real disappointing.

You Just Didn't Get Me Did You Countless Women Have Been Mentally Scarred Because Of This Disgusting Act Barelvis Do Yet No One Calls Them Out By Name Because It Would Mean Spreading Sectarian Hatred

But OTOH You Can Freely Call Terrorists Groups Like Al Qaeda and Daesh, Wahabi And Salafi And No One Can Question You For It.That Would Not Be Considered Sectarianism

Reactions: TNT
@Samlee I think you're pointing Shia Ulemas for that, right? but instead wrote Barelvis?

Would love to read more comments of Pakistanis....

As expected, I am not disappointed as I was right and hence my countrymen proved me right.

We will call out Iran whenever we want and we can't be labelled sectarian for that.

Iran is enemy of Pakistan....And I am not sectarian for saying that....It's a bloody fact.

@salarsikander @Crusher @Safriz

Nope Specifically Barelvis

Start Counting....

----
----

Bhai to karein kiya? Iran ke paas itni capability and capacity nahi hai ke hamare logo ko treat kare. Aur hum log is tarah itne ziada logo ko nahi chorsakte Iran me

I was wondering , why we don't have any issues with Azerbaijan after all they are also Ahle-tashi?

Serious question ???
Azeris are literally our brothers like Turkey

Not at all - these facts don't make you sectarian. It's all the sectarianism some ppl dress the facts up in which make them sectarian.

Was it you or someone else who posted a meme about yazid the other day?

Who is running around the forum accusing Zulfi Bukhkari of being more loyal to Iran then Pakistan?

Those people are sectarian.

hmm....interesting

Now, THIS forum and MEMBERS will decide who is sectarian or whether I am sectarian or not.

Waiting for Pakistanis' feedback

@Psychic @Desert Fox @Genghis khan1 @masterchief_mirza @MastanKhan
I've looked at your post. You've criticised the Iranian regime/government. You've not said anything in that post that is sectarian or deliberately trying to cause sectarian tension.

We on pdf should be able to criticise any government that makes mistakes which are damaging to Pakistan.

Watching the news now and they say 100 zaireen entered. Balochistan officials said that zaireen entry never stopped. Govt requested iran to keep them in quarantine before sending, iran instead put the healthy n sick together n sent them right away.
Not to forget iran sent hundreds of thousands infected to Afghanistan as well.
Its becoming clear that iran did it intentionally, and at some level pak govt officials were involved, there needs to be proper investigation.
Look what this indian ally is doing to us and our moron PM keeps begging for removal of their sanctions n tries to mediate with KSA. I dont buy the bs that iran is weak and cudnt do anything, if they can fund and send weapons to terrorists in yemen, syria, iraq, lebanon then they can quarantine few ppl too.
IMG_20200329_151444.jpg
IMG_20200329_151434.jpg
IMG_20200329_151444.jpg
IMG_20200329_151434.jpg

Start Counting....

----
----

You are a secteriann man just admit it, you have a problem with Iran, Iranic people and Shias.

I )Pakistan didn't have to open the border, but it should do because it's wrong to stop a Pakistani from entering his or her country
They should have tested and quarantined them on our side of the border, utter failure by our government.

2) Again you can't stop a Pakistani coming in, grow some setup a quaratine camp on our side and enforce it with iron fist.

3) So the cases are traced to Iran, and how did they arrive in Iran, from China so do we now call it a Chinese virus?

4)You wouldn't understand this, it's not about Shia, Sunni Muslims it's much deeper then that it's racial and pakstanis of certain background, regardless of sect will help and fight for iran with whom they share heritage and culture.

Ref turkey killing Pakistanis, they are Pakistani first,but to divede the community you call them Pakistan I Shias.What are Turks doing invading a sovereign country, what did they expect people waiting with flowers and welcoming them?.

5) Well am no shia and many who do help Iran do so purely on heritage ground and of course money.

The lines have been drawn we know who the other half of Pakistan supports but we rather support our kind, so to hell with the other side you won't change us.

Rest of your points are jibberish at best, cry and cry more ain't gonna get you no where.