If a dog is stoned, don't blame the Centre, says Union Minister VK Singh on killing of two Dalit chi

He is dousing media fire by playing on Army sentiment and patriotism. Last refuge of the ................

Dousing media fire ? he just asked them to visit a mental institute :lol: ..he has the right to invoke army sentiment, he has worked tirelessly for the country and exposed a lot of corruption within the army which the congress is very upset tot his day.

Still better than not dousing the fire during Bihar elections.

Will have Zero impact on BIhar.

Rahul Gandhi is not the first, they tried demonizing Amit shah, tried same with Modi, None of it worked, they are irrelevent.

Dousing media fire ? he just asked them to visit a mental institute :lol: ..he has the right to invoke army sentiment, he has worked tirelessly for the country and exposed a lot of corruption within the army which the congress is very upset tot his day.

Its classic misdirection. A good strategy.

His days in the army is over. He is now a politician, so to invoke the army ethos to cover his @ss is just a desperate move.

Will have Zero impact on BIhar.

Rahul Gandhi is not the first, they tried demonizing Amit shah, tried same with Modi, None of it worked, they are irrelevent.

Maybe, maybe not. But it will certainly give new worries to Amit shah and gang.

But,what about Mr.Ekhlaq's murder which took place in Dadri which is a part of U.P.,a state that has been run by the S.P. for the last 4 years!!Media also put the blame of that incident on BJP,the same thing happened in case of Mr.Kalburgi's murder too.Here also the state is being ruled by the Congree Govt. but instead of pointing fingers at them the pressitutes started blaming our Hon'able P.M.Modi for that incident.The same goes with the H.P. lynching case.
The media is waging a blatant war against the NDA regime at the center on behalf of the Nehru-Gandhi family and unfortunately our countrymen are falling for their traps.Some body(personally i hate that man because of being an arsehole) rightly said that 90% of the Indian citizens are born idiots:coffee:!!

The same media was bad for Kejriwal when they were saying against Kejriwal and BJP followers were saying Media is independent, same media was good for BJP when they were highlighting scams after scams of Cong. govt. So why now same media is bad when they speak anything against BJP. I am not saying media is un-corruptible. For Ekhlaq's murder if it was SP responsible, so for these two brutal murder BJP is responsible and the person who is ruling the govt. and who is asking for vote.

And I belong to the 90% or you, that is just personal perspective... No offence...!!

Its classic misdirection. A good strategy.
His days in the army is over. He is now a politician, so to invoke the army ethos to cover his @ss is just a desperate move.

yea...sure..., the former army chief who took on the corrupt establishment in the army and the congress party is desperate because of a few journalist. load of BS....

Maybe, maybe not. But it will certainly give new worries to Amit shah and gang.

No it won't, as i said, media is irrelevant. Its been proven too many times already. Their impact on the ground is irrelevant, especially in Bihar. I Don't get your desperation to keep them in relevancy.

Why are you unnecessarily sensationalizing this more than what is required ? lol, the guy who faced gunfire and faced the media storm during earlier controversies is desperate about this ? .load of BS TBH...

The man who will face the media and opposition storm is Modi and not VK Singh, and he is unlikely to look kindly upon the man who put in there.

If you don't want to sensationalize it stop quoting me. That is one way to stop discussing this.

No it won't, as i said, media is irrelevant. Its been proven too many times already. Their impact on the ground is irrelevant, especially in Bihar. I Don't get your desperation to keep them in relevancy.

Media influence is direct and indirect. Spare me your psycho babble.

The same media was bad for Kejriwal when they were saying against Kejriwal and BJP followers were saying Media is independent, same media was good for BJP when they were highlighting scams after scams of Cong. govt. So why now same media is bad when they speak anything against BJP. I am not saying media is un-corruptible. For Ekhlaq's murder if it was SP responsible, so for these two brutal murder BJP is responsible and the person who is ruling the govt. and who is asking for vote.

And I belong to the 90% or you, that is just personal perspective... No offence...!!

Which two murder is BJP responsible for ?

The man who will face the media and opposition storm is Modi and not VK Singh, and he is unlikely to look kindly upon the man who put in there.

If you don't want to sensationalize it stop quoting me. That is one way to stop discussing this.

Which two murder is BJP responsible for ?
is it too hard to understand ?
Murders which happened in BJP ruled state,, as State govt. is responsible for law and order..

This is a CASTE based discrimination or a COMMUNAL statement is still not clear..............

We have to find out the COLOR of the dog.........

When was the last time he did not face Media storm ? You really think Modi gives a flying **** on what media thinks ? :lol:

Media influence is both a Direct and an indirect failure, why are you getting so upset when i bash the media ?

I think his statement was very straight that the media will blame center Government even if the dogs are being killed.

When Dadri incident happened, center government was blamed and when this Faridabad incidents has happened , center Government is blame.

There are better ways to convey a message, and this guy should be made aware of it......

If he would have EQUATED with Cow there is a problem..........

If he would have EQUATED with Pig there is a BIGGER problem............

Actually he chosed the best animal so that it could never be seen as any DISCRIMINATION as Dogs are men's best friend & all men are dog...............

USME bhi tum iss bhale insaan ko mat choro...............Hai ZALIM duniya!!!

This is a CASTE based discrimination or a COMMUNAL statement is still not clear..............

We have to find out the COLOR of the dog.........
Also need to find dog.. dog tha ya kuttaa...( vilayeti tha ya desi)

Anyone has any news as to the COLOR of the Dog VKS was referring to?

Hope it was not ITALIAN Dog, otherwise there is a BIGGER problem..............

is it too hard to understand ?
Murders which happened in BJP ruled state,, as State govt. is responsible for law and order..

Are you comparing a Mob action with a family feud and murder ? What kind of twisted logic is that ?

Is the killing of women by a Terrorist the same as a killing by a jealous husband ?

I think his statement was very straight that the media will blame center Government even if the dogs are being killed.

When Dadri incident happened, center government was blamed and when this Faridabad incidents has happened , center Government is blame.

Gen. VK Singh can't give straight answers now. He is a politician now and also a responsible minister. He better learn how to communicate before something worse happens.

Are you comparing a Mob action with a family feud and murder ? What kind of twisted logic is that ?

Is the killing of women by a Terrorist the same as a killing by a jealous husband ?

Gen. VK Singh can't give straight answers now. He is a politician now and also a responsible minister. He better learn how to communicate before something worse happens.

Mob action or Family feud.....
Which country you belong too ? in India (IPC) murder is a murder only difference is in rarest of the rare cases where capital punishment is granted.