Yousafzai_M
Kyun? itna maza to aa raha hay!
Ciummins has shown exceptional leadership bro - india maybe lost couple of wickets too early and travis head played next level. Doesn’t change the fact India played super cricket last 4 weeks - just to be pipped at the postNot really. Players at this level have all the help to understand this aspect and not fall for such things.
Aussies, planned it very well and their strategy catered for each player. They implemented it very well and came out on top.
Those MFs are one tough nut to crack. Bravo to them.
don't want to make this thread political.. they'll be other spicy ones to spar on I'm sureYou guys have very low standards. Maryam ? Seriously?
If she is hot for you, there's a problem.
Have West Indies stopped playing cricket?
Listen you twat - just about to have my roti and I see your Fukn crow feet you posted on this thread. This is ultimate toeling or is the word trolling?don't want to make this thread political.. they'll be other spicy ones to spar on I'm sure
I'll tag you in those
Come on yaar - your one of my mates now - don’t disappear bro
- I have been on this forum for the best part of 14-15 years now.
- I had been vehemently suppoting Pakistan Cricket team in all matches apart from when against India. Which I think I had been foolish notion and perhaps I should stop now.
- I am 50 years old, have seen a lot of mud slinging in this as well as other SM. Nothing could shake my belief till now.
- This thread as well as some immediate perolsonal encounters had opened my eye as to how apart from the 95% expected ill wishers and internet warriors, the other 5% had also been wearing a mask only, which had come off unashamedly today.
- Our part of the world will remain so void of greatness, because simply we all are cheap cheerleaders and have no concept of inclusion. We are only good enough for dick measring contest.
- So long folks.
- I had been vehemently suppoting Pakistan Cricket team in all matches apart from when against India. Which I think I had been foolish notion and perhaps I should stop now.
- I am 50 years old, have seen a lot of mud slinging in this as well as other SM. Nothing could shake my belief till now.
- This thread as well as some immediate perolsonal encounters had opened my eye as to how apart from the 95% expected ill wishers and internet warriors, the other 5% had also been wearing a mask only, which had come off unashamedly today.
- Our part of the world will remain so void of greatness, because simply we all are cheap cheerleaders and have no concept of inclusion. We are only good enough for dick measring contest.
- So long folks.
Your country and your cricket board:
1. Forced Pakistan to play its own Asia cup in Srilanka
2. Because of India Pakistani players had to play one match in Multan and other one a day later in Columbo which resulted in fatigue and injuries
3. Your fans abused Pakistani players and Pakistan as a country in Ahmedabad
4. Your fans sledged our wicket keeper just because he is religious
5. Your fans abused and disrespected Pakistan and other countries
6. Your fans harrassed fans of other countries like BD
7. You didn't allow Pakistani fans or journalists to travel to India and support their team
8. Your ex players kept on spewing all sorts of nonsense against Pakistan. Go check twitter accounts of Sehwag and Akash Chopra for example
9. Your ex cricketer Irfan Pathan danced with Afghan players just because they had beaten Pakistan even though that match had nothing to do with India
10. Your board changed pitches without informing opponent team
11. You bully other teams and boards
And you respect us to show greatness and grace at your defeat???
Nahi bhai. We enjoyed every bit of your defeat and we loved that you failed to win WC in your own home. There is no shame in admitting that. We wanted you to lose and you lost at the best time.