IAF lies busted again

The engagement was well executed, however it would be folly to keep living it again and again.

The Indians are going to come back prepared much as they did in 71 after 65. Our leadership has to be even 50.00001% honest for us to come out of it in acceptable shape otherwise it will be a humiliation for our chest beating.
a million percent agree with you but please combine the military and political leadership together, to be that .00001 tilt towards the nation, ask them to groom the leader not puddles , Pawns and looters like NS zardari and shameless like IK,

we are not cheering but merely countering the Indian false Narrative, The Same Allah ask us to speak the Truth now didn't he ? second Your Analogy or comparison this with Terrorist Attack on a Air base is illogical , Terrorist most of the time have some inside help and that was a domestic war, here we are talking about a conventional war with a Nuclear armed country , when they gets a bloody nose than it is our right to praise our forces, Same as when on 26th Feb Pakistan was attack we criticize PAF and Pakistan to let the strike happen , or how enemy penetrated into our Air space .
Interesting thing is to this date we Muslims boost about battle of Badr , Uhud and Khandaq but when it comes to boosting our countries victory we were told not to and be humble ? Kya yeh Khula Tazaad nai ?
My analogy as you call it my young brother is not an analogy but a reflection of the truth. It was pertinent because PAF suffered a crippling loss and hid the facts. We were told in the parlianment that one plane was damaged. I am only recounting the event to tell you that all forces hide facts and call it a national security matter Now can someone ask the PAF why the nation was kept in the dark? What do you think their answer will be? How is this any different to IAF Lying to its public.
We all praised the PAF performance on 27/02. But that is old news reliving it again and again does not make sense and we need to move on. IAF will continue to make a fool of its own public but that is no longer our concern.
Allah commands us to tell the truth not the Hindus of India. Yet by the same logic did PAF tell us the truth about its Erieyes and abide by Allah's command?

a million percent agree with you but please combine the military and political leadership together, to be that .00001 tilt towards the nation, ask them to groom the leader not puddles , Pawns and looters like NS zardari and shameless like IK,
Who elects the political leadership?
And who sits back then waiting for them to fix things like Bani Israel?

Unless the everyday Pakistani decides to be 50.0000001% honest, they shouldn’t expect their leadership to be.

Who elects the political leadership?
And who sits back then waiting for them to fix things like Bani Israel?

Unless the everyday Pakistani decides to be 50.0000001% honest, they shouldn’t expect their leadership to be.
so did the bani Israel got them self corrected or a messenger was sent to them to rectify them ? now Messengers aren't coming but leadership can change the fate of the nation, leaders make nation , nation don't make leaders, name a single Pakistani leader who is not imposed on us ? if it is as , as you think then how the heck Americans elected Trump and Indians Modi, weren't they manipulated by the deception and their respective establishments were behind it purposely,a?where are the fruits of Arab spring for Iraq , Libya , Yemen, etc, closing eyes and avoiding truth and responsibilities aren't going to salvage, were Younis (a. s. w), and zakriya .( a. s. w ) spared for not doing the job properly did they made the argument that their nation's are so currupt that they can't change , but instead they said "la ilaha illah anta sbhanka ini kuntu min,alzalaymeen, they didn't said qoum ka zalyemeen,,, does Allah( s w t )Allow to charge the failure of the Sain ones and knowing ones to the illiterate and deprived ones ? first give them knowledge and literacy like Europe then ask them to decide, As the prophet Mohammed (p b u h) did,don't ask the illiterates do wage a war against tools of hybrid warfare , this the duty of those who know and have knowledge and if they knowingly loose the war then they are the biggest criminals,, As Hazrat Ali (r.t) said zamany main buraiyaan isliay nahi barhati k buray log zayada ho jatay hain , balky isliay k achy log buraion py khamosh rehty hain,,

My analogy as you call it myyoung brother is not an analogy but a reflection of the truth. It was pertinent because PAF suffered a crippling loss and hid the facts. We weretild in theparlianment that one plane was damaged. Iamonly re ounting the eventto tell you thatall forces hide facts and call it a national security matter Now can someone ask the PAF why the nation was kept un the dark? Whatdo you think their answer will be? How is this any different to IAF Lying toits public.

Look you are seeing this very differently Araz bhai, PAF lost Planes in a terrorists Strike , yes they lie because it might be national Security , you don't want enemy to know how many assets you lost, and everyone lies and if we not to lie a little bit than we all should just die, no person in this whole world can claim that he lives and die without lying once ( not bringing Prophets and others ) . And what PAF did , every smart nation does ,to avoid leaking information to enemy or public , have you not seen how many leaked Documents comes from US which were classified ? even when they are declassified much of the material is hidden .. so by that standard US must be the biggest liars or Russia or China ? but again there is no comparison in both things so its not healthy to even discuss it here ..

Weall praised the PAFperformance on 27/02. But thatis old news reliving it again and again does not make sense and we need to move on. IAF will continue tomake a fool of its own public but that is no longer our concern.
Allahcommandsus to tellthe truthnot the Hindus of India. Yet by thesame logic did PAF tell us the truth aboutits Erieyes and abide by Allah's command?

Araz bhai the OP is not praising anyone just calling out the lies of India which to this date they are uttering , we need to counter this or else enemy wins the perception war and than , people like you and others will be cursing the same Army for not doing much ? I mean sometimes i really want to ask, what should army do different to make some people here happy, they do something they face criticism , they dont do anything they face criticism for once give them a break, let us counter their lies with truth , I see nothing wrong in it ..
Again, National security , even spies who goes beyond the enemy lines disguised as Hindu has to perform shirk , that doesn't mean their intentions are wrong, PAF did not lie to break the command of Allah , they lied because they want to keep the enemy confused hence they don't try to do anything foolish .

but in the end, all i want to say that do not take my post as an insult or anything , I respect you and your opinion wholeheartedly :) and we can just agree to disagree ..

Look you are seeing this very differently Araz bhai, PAF lost Planes in a terrorists Strike , yes they lie because it might be national Security , you don't want enemy to know how many assets you lost, and everyone lies and if we not to lie a little bit than we all should just die, no person in this whole world can claim that he lives and die without lying once ( not bringing Prophets and others ) . And what PAF did , every smart nation does ,to avoid leaking information to enemy or public , have you not seen how many leaked Documents comes from US which were classified ? even when they are declassified much of the material is hidden .. so by that standard US must be the biggest liars or Russia or China ? but again there is no comparison in both things so its not healthy to even discuss it here ..

Araz bhai the OP is not praising anyone just calling out the lies of India which to this date they are uttering , we need to counter this or else enemy wins the perception war and than , people like you and others will be cursing the same Army for not doing much ? I mean sometimes i really want to ask, what should army do different to make some people here happy, they do something they face criticism , they dont do anything they face criticism for once give them a break, let us counter their lies with truth , I see nothing wrong in it ..
Again, National security , even spies who goes beyond the enemy lines disguised as Hindu has to perform shirk , that doesn't mean their intentions are wrong, PAF did not lie to break the command of Allah , they lied because they want to keep the enemy confused hence they don't try to do anything foolish .

but in the end, all i want to say that do not take my post as an insult or anything , I respect you and your opinion wholeheartedly :) and we can just agree to disagree ..
Mairay chotay Bhai.
When I call you my younger brother it is a relationship of love and affection. However for the sake of continuing this debate .
A. PAF Erieye loss was not a national disaster. At no stage were we as a nation under threat. I understand that it might have caused the terrorists to launch more attacks but it was hidden because PAF high command did not want to take the blame for the loss of national assetts. The parlianemt would have wanted an enquiry and some heads might have rolled and so it was as much a case of saving PAF high ups rear ends and jobs as it was a matter of secrecy. Personally I cannot work out which would have been more important to the PAF high ups. In the interest of clarity did anyone investigate this and were appropriate steps taken to safeguard our national assetts?
I know the offshoot of the brilliance of the PAF engineers who reconstructed the 2 planes and the gain of very valuable insight into the platform itself and the rubbing of Saab's proverbial face in the sand, ⁸ but this remains a fact that PAF lied to the nation.
B. Irrespective of the motives if PAF lies then do we blame the IAF for lying? This is the contentious issue which I want to raise.
It remains a matter of principle that what applies to A should apply to B if similar principles/parameters are used to get to a mutually reconcilable and correct pisition. I am not debating whether the step was correct or not.
It might be of interest to you that in islam there is a term called Tawreah. An example is one of Our Hadi SAW and hos best companion Abu Bakr RA were travelling somewhere to gain certain information. In those days people relied on information gained from both parties and used to pass it around for either personal gains or influence. They were guided to a man who might have some information about a tribe that they wanted. Abu Bakr RA asked this man to tell them about a certain group of people and their movements. The man wanted to know who he was and who his companion was? So Abu Bakr promised to tell him once he had gotten the relevant information. The man gave him the relevant information and then asked him to answer his question. Abu Bakr said to this man " He is my guide and he guides me towardsthe route". And he and Rasool Allah walked away before the man could ask him any more questions.
Now if you think about it Abu Bakr RA did not lie but at the same time did not give him any relevant information either. Thereare other examples of Tawriah which Rasool Allah SAW practiced such as going out of one end of Madinah but once out of the eyes of people change direction. However the pointIam trying to make is lying is not allowed in Islam and we are Muslims.
I dont want to continue this debate any further and we can agree to disagree. My concern remains that unless we tone down our DEGRADATION of IAF we could be put in a position where the order is reversed . This has happened many a times before and Allah izza waJal does that precisely to get this disease of pride and haugtiness away from his slaves. This remains my last post on the topic. I respect and love you like my younger brother so there is no cause to take offence.
Kind regards.
A

well, its almost a year now still waiting for abhinonedones account how he shoots down the F-16 because after capture video was fabricated as per Indians so let's see...!

What can you expect from a certified liar India.

so did the bani Israel got them self corrected or a messenger was sent to them to rectify them ? now Messengers aren't coming but leadership can change the fate of the nation, leaders make nation , nation don't make leaders, name a single Pakistani leader who is not imposed on us ? if it is as , as you think then how the heck Americans elected Trump and Indians Modi, weren't they manipulated by the deception and their respective establishments were behind it purposely,a?where are the fruits of Arab spring for Iraq , Libya , Yemen, etc, closing eyes and avoiding truth and responsibilities aren't going to salvage, were Younis (a. s. w), and zakriya .( a. s. w ) spared for not doing the job properly did they made the argument that their nation's are so currupt that they can't change , but instead they said "la ilaha illah anta sbhanka ini kuntu min,alzalaymeen, they didn't said qoum ka zalyemeen,,, does Allah( s w t )Allow to charge the failure of the Sain ones and knowing ones to the illiterate and deprived ones ? first give them knowledge and literacy like Europe then ask them to decide, As the prophet Mohammed (p b u h) did,don't ask the illiterates do wage a war against tools of hybrid warfare , this the duty of those who know and have knowledge and if they knowingly loose the war then they are the biggest criminals,, As Hazrat Ali (r.t) said zamany main buraiyaan isliay nahi barhati k buray log zayada ho jatay hain , balky isliay k achy log buraion py khamosh rehty hain,,

Remind me what the Quran said about the Bani Israel.. they complained even with all the facilities to them.

You could complain about leaders being imposed ten years ago, but not today with the connectivity everyone has and access to information.

Remind me what the Quran said about the Bani Israel.. they complained even with all the facilities to them.

You could complain about leaders being imposed ten years ago, but not today with the connectivity everyone has and access to information.
your advisory terminated , your impartiality and intellect measured , humble request , please leave me aside , will discuss it on youm e hashar thanks,

Not sure of vague measures within excessive commas, but I have no intention of having to anything to do with anyone that day.

As it says in Surah kafiroon.. To you unto your Deen(belief and values system) and to me mine.

Seems like Pakistanis think 27 Feb was the day they won their first war against India.

Nobody questions how IAF in middle of highest alert was able to come inside Pak controlled airspace and strike at thr western province almost 100 kms north of thr capital.

And also forgets IAF was under ROE not to engage any military targets that was followed on 27 Feb also. Thats why Sukhois and Mirages UPGs didnt launch BVRs.

In case ROEs were not followed thr is no scenario where PAF comes on top.

PAF has just 70 odd fighters capable enough India has more than 400 now do the maths.

On top of that every single airbase of PAF is under Brahmos range, Pakistan has no capabilities to stop these precise fast monsters.

India wanted to send a message. After 50 years IAF is used to strike targets inside Pakistan mainland 100 kms north west of their capital.

Now all bets are off. Pakistan military knows this. An IAF without ROE has no match in a smaller airforce like Paf.
And the technology gap is only increasing.

Seems like Pakistanis think 27 Feb was the day they won their first war against India.

Nobody questions how IAF in middle of highest alert was able to come inside Pak controlled airspace and strike at thr western province almost 100 kms north of thr capital.

And also forgets IAF was under ROE not to engage any military targets that was followed on 27 Feb also. Thats why Sukhois and Mirages UPGs didnt launch BVRs.

In case ROEs were not followed thr is no scenario where PAF comes on top.

PAF has just 70 odd fighters capable enough India has more than 400 now do the maths.

On top of that every single airbase of PAF is under Brahmos range, Pakistan has no capabilities to stop these precise fast monsters.

India wanted to send a message. After 50 years IAF is used to strike targets inside Pakistan mainland 100 kms north west of their capital.

Now all bets are off. Pakistan military knows this. An IAF without ROE has no match in a smaller airforce like Paf.
And the technology gap is only increasing.
Bharat mata ki jai.....chal nikal ab.....ask chai wala why he ran away after abhi none done was shot down and paraded with bloody nose

Keep your gobar claims to yourself.

Bharat mata ki jai.....chal nikal ab.....ask chai wala why he ran away after abhi none done was shot down and paraded with bloody nose

Keep your gobar claims to yourself.

Abhinandan was back in India after few days if you think it was coz of Imran Khan’s good heart then u r fooling urself.
Chai wala didn’t run whatever he wanted he got.