IAF lies busted again

Sure. I understand.
upload_2020-1-5_12-28-48.png

Two liner thread having provocative & inappropriate title, with a content that already been posted is not appreciated at all.

Regards,

Two liner thread having provocative & inappropriate title, with a content that already been posted is not appreciated at all.

Regards,
No problem,i figured it out as well as i posted in haste. Is there any way i can change the title myself.

. . . . . .
Indians are just unable to get over with what happened on Feb 27 ,to hide one lie they end up speaking ten more. Their tarnished ego will never come to its terms,and i am afraid this viscous cycle of lies may continue for an unforeseeable duration.

and Pakistani are yet to disclose the true identity of the second 'Indian' pilot which they admitted in their hospital also who in reality he was. but again Pakistanis congratulations on bursting our lies thousandth time.

Lets assume the poor chap died an agonizing death in one of our hospitals and we disposed off his body (handed back to you).

Does it concludes the case for you?

Still a better love story than a Mig 21 shooting down a F-16. :D

Lets assume the poor chap died an agonizing death in one of our hospitals and we disposed off his body (handed back to you).

Does it concludes the case for you?

Still a better love story than a Mig 21 shooting down a F-16. :D

If that had really been the case you would have used that a tool of propaganda without a miss as you are the people who showed an arab girl as a Kashmiri victim of pellet gun. Go search again:D

The fact that you're denying the use of pellet guns on Kashmir's speaks volumes about your credibility and seriousness with the global issues. This is a wrong forum for you.

Nobody even Russian believe in Indian BS, that is why they never contacted PAF to check their own missiles .. IAF is is nothing but reflection of their lying nation , fake bravdo etc .. Koi Sharam hoti hai Koi Haya hoti hai .
Bhai.
Please avoid this bravado. Remember not too long ago we heard that only a nose cone was damaged on our erieyes. Then we heard that one plane was destroyed. Finally we learnt the actual case that one was toast while 2 others were badly damaged. All of us myself included stuck to the PAF LINE of one destroyed only and others who said a lot more was damaged were ridiculed. We learnt to our shame that PAF had hidden the truth from us only when PAF BROUGHT OUT THE REPAIRED PLATFORMS with pride and joy of how they had managed to repair the plarforms.
The point I am making is that victory and defeat are a part of war and we should be humble in our victory and patient in our defeat. Humility is liked by Allah izza WaJal and I fear all this bravado will turn into shame in future just because we became haughty in our victory. I think we should move on from 27/02 and think of the future.
A

Bhai.
Please avoid this bravado. Remember not too long ago we heard that only a nose cone was damaged on our erieyes. Then we heard that one plane was destroyed. Finally we learnt the actual case that one was toast while 2 others were badly damaged. All of us myself included stuck to the PAF LINE of one destroyed only and others who said a lot more was damaged were ridiculed. We learnt to our shame that PAF had hidden the truth from us only when PAF BROUGHT OUT THE REPAIRED PLATFORMS with pride and joy of how they had managed to repair the plarforms.
The point I am making is that victory and defeat are a part of war and we should be humble in our victory and patient in our defeat. Humility is liked by Allah izza WaJal and I fear all this bravado will turn into shame in future just because we became haughty in our victory. I think we should move on from 27/02 and think of the future.
A

we are not cheering but merely countering the Indian false Narrative, The Same Allah ask us to speak the Truth now didn't he ? second Your Analogy or comparison this with Terrorist Attack on a Air base is illogical , Terrorist most of the time have some inside help and that was a domestic war, here we are talking about a conventional war with a Nuclear armed country , when they gets a bloody nose than it is our right to praise our forces, Same as when on 26th Feb Pakistan was attack we criticize PAF and Pakistan to let the strike happen , or how enemy penetrated into our Air space .
Interesting thing is to this date we Muslims boost about battle of Badr , Uhud and Khandaq but when it comes to boosting our countries victory we were told not to and be humble ? Kya yeh Khula Tazaad nai ?