I don't hate Indians anymore

bhai tum bhut he koi sensitive aur emotional type admi ho apnay hormones ka check up karwao koi solid kisam ka imbalance hai!
Jald jazba mein ata jata ho. Koi barri baat nahi he. Insaan aik bohat kamzoor cheez hai. Ghum, mushqilaat, pareshani se koi insaan nahi bach sakta. Esay waqt tajarbeh hoti hai hum jese jald jazb logon ke liye.

Just goto any indian forum and see what will they do to you....

Why you go there in the first place?

On topic, Same here, i most of the time avoid gangadeshi pests instead of wasting my time on them.

I have been very vocal about my disdain for Indian government and army policies ever since I can remember. I stand rigid strong with this disdain, but this disdain has built a volcanic eruption, and it has been causing me to become unhealthily racist towards Indian people.

Many Pakistanis especially on this Forum leave intolerant posts about Indian people, culture, religion, etc. I have left some posts like those too, but not any that are on the extreme spectrum.

Recently, I have begun to regret that. It just doesn't feel natural, it feels really odd to bully around Indians on this Forum.

If hundreds of hours of my life is spent belittling random Indians on the internet, how awful is that? Life is so short. It just isn't right, it just is not worth it.

I could be spending this time on more useful activities. On the screen, I can be building a Journalistic career and gain unlimited knowledge of Worldly affairs. Away from the screen, I can be building a strong body and gain immaculate success in many regards.

Today, I pledge to stop this Indio-phobia and to stop being racist/mean to the Indian people.

If I have ever have been racist/mean to you, I sincerely apologize.

I Will Show You Some Comments By Indians On Islam and Pakistan Guaranteed To Make You Rethink Your Decision

I have been very vocal about my disdain for Indian government and army policies ever since I can remember. I stand rigid strong with this disdain, but this disdain has built a volcanic eruption, and it has been causing me to become unhealthily racist towards Indian people.

Many Pakistanis especially on this Forum leave intolerant posts about Indian people, culture, religion, etc. I have left some posts like those too, but not any that are on the extreme spectrum.

Recently, I have begun to regret that. It just doesn't feel natural, it feels really odd to bully around Indians on this Forum.

If hundreds of hours of my life is spent belittling random Indians on the internet, how awful is that? Life is so short. It just isn't right, it just is not worth it.

I could be spending this time on more useful activities. On the screen, I can be building a Journalistic career and gain unlimited knowledge of Worldly affairs. Away from the screen, I can be building a strong body and gain immaculate success in many regards.

Today, I pledge to stop this Indio-phobia and to stop being racist/mean to the Indian people.

I will forgive you if you apologize for derailing my Chhattisgarh history thread. that is really the only beef I have with you.

And your post is popular with half the active Indian trolls on PDF right now.

Don't hate Indian Hindus in real life, unless they give you a reason too. Not all of them are a-holes like the ones here.

However, many Indians hold negative views of Pakistanis, so just remember not to let your guard down.

There are some really great Indian Hindus who fight for Muslims' rights like Arundhati Roy, Arvind Kejriwal, and Hermant Karkare (Mumbai ATS chief killed by Mumbai attackers.)

Good for you. I used to be the same. I first came across defence forums and saw them polluted with Indian trolls. I joined mainly to Troll back. I did that with visceral hate for years, saying the worst possible things in a game of trolling one-upmanship.

At some point I matured and at this point in my life I had Indian people in my life I was friendly with. I was also older, working - maturity set in.

It occurred to me that what I was saying online was not acceptable. It started off as a response but had become a default mode. I wasn't contributing to forums, I was spreading hate. That was not me.

I have utter contempt for GoI and thier policies towards Pakistan, Kashmir and Muslims in general but have no hate towards people and have stopped trolling.

I will still give as good as I get, but more often than not I'll just click on the report button to trolling or baiting.

I also have to thank a Doctor Musharaf Hussain, a British scholar of Islam (and science). I was listening to a jummah khutba from him and he said "hate the evil, not the evil doer". It didn't register at the time but it stuck with me anyway. In the following years, it was reflection on that sentence that led me away from being an online hate cannon.

Good for you. I used to be the same. I first came across defence forums and saw them polluted with Indian trolls. I joined mainly to Troll back. I did that with visceral hate for years, saying the worst possible things in a game of trolling one-upmanship.

At some point I matured and at this point in my life I had Indian people in my life I was friendly with. I was also older, working - maturity set in.

It occurred to me that what I was saying online was not acceptable. It started off as a response but had become a default mode. I wasn't contributing to forums, I was spreading hate. That was not me.

I have utter contempt for GoI and thier policies towards Pakistan, Kashmir and Muslims in general but have no hate towards people and have stopped trolling.

I will still give as good as I get, but more often than not I'll just click on the report button to trolling or baiting.

I also have to thank a Doctor Musharaf Hussain, a British scholar of Islam (and science). I was listening to a jummah khutba from him and he said "hate the evil, not the evil doer". It didn't register at the time but it stuck with me anyway. In the following years, it was reflection on that sentence that led me away from being an online hate cannon.

Lots of I's in your post. Did your Moolah not warn you against that?

Jald jazba mein ata jata ho. Koi barri baat nahi he. Insaan aik bohat kamzoor cheez hai. Ghum, mushqilaat, pareshani se koi insaan nahi bach sakta. Esay waqt tajarbeh hoti hai hum jese jald jazb logon ke liye.
kaafi ghraye bhai kaafi zyada!

As long as he is not influenced by Hinduism etc it ok. Indians like us are good people. Hating us makes no sense.
I have seen some Muslims leave Islam after going through a bout of depression in Oz. They immediately get a lot of support from Christians and hindus. Unfortunate.

I don't hate Indians, I just don't like them.

lol don't get carried away , all your forefathers were hindus & Indians afterall . You
are still following our culture , language & food. Its like not-linking yourself :lol: