I am going for Hajj

Mashallah bro, good luck. Hope you'll go through the hardship of Hajj and may Allah make it easy for you.

Remember us all in your prayers.

Mabrook Brother..May Almighty accept your Hajj and keep you in the best of your health to perform all the Manasiks and please pray for our people and country...

I am not God and neither are you....I am being practical.....
Challenge you ???
Ok I dare you ...forget taking Kashmir ....try entering India once...the legal way.....I bet you won't get Indian visa lol
Lets not discuss Kashmir here
You are going to a holy journey....I hope its safe n successful
But as far as Kashmir is concerned....we will not give an inch

Inshallah soon we will take all what ever is our and thank you for your prayer regarding my pilgrimage.

Mashallah bro, good luck. Hope you'll go through the hardship of Hajj and may Allah make it easy for you.

Remember us all in your prayers.
Inshallah i will

But how come 5.1 billion Non-Muslims are more educated ,peaceful and rich when compared to 1.9 billion Muslims. If Muslims were capable of doing anything it should have been the opposite. And no supernatural force is gonna interfere in the Kashmir issue.I can at-least assure you that. Anyway happy journey.

You you check the wealth we Muslim have more then any body else and that is why you guys keep engaging us in wars. That is the truth you guys never accept but since world war 2 ends, how many non muslim people killed comparing to Muslims. Any way this thread is for Hajj, so don't change it to anything else

Let's keep this thread as a Hajj thread. But your quote "we Muslims can do anything because we are Muslims " seemed rather hilarious to me, that's all.

So you are not stop trolling. Any way i will not reply you any more

But how come 5.1 billion Non-Muslims are more educated ,peaceful and rich when compared to 1.9 billion Muslims. If Muslims were capable of doing anything it should have been the opposite. And no supernatural force is gonna interfere in the Kashmir issue.I can at-least assure you that. Anyway happy journey.
@waz @Jango Zara in hazrat pay, nazar inayat kijyae!

May Allah bless you and i will keep that in my mind.:tup: and if any thing more do you remember please post it and my flight is on14/09/15 to Medina first and after that we go to Makkah and we will perform Umrah and then after two day Hajj start inshallah. Please pray that Allah Maqbool my Hajj and Umrah.
Good. The people of Madina are the best. Which group are you going with?and who is your sheikh. A good group and a good sheikh will guide you all the way. There is a book which is in the form of little cards on a spiral binder. You can put it round your neck. It is the best book for hajj. Even if you cant get it where you are get it from Madina.
Another thing which I remember that after the night in Muzdalfah people want to do tawaf on the first day. Dont do so as it can be very expensive and it is utter chaos. On the next one or 2 days buses start operating on the route from Mina to kaaba. You can take one of those and do your Sa' ee and tawaf. On the first day you will pay through the nose for it and there is no sense in going and making life difficult for yourself. Even in those days leave really early like 6:00am or immediately after fajr as the mataaf is relatively quieter and you can do tawaf in peace before the crowd builds up. If you have children with you be very careful and keep them with you at all times. Lastly thee are pick pockets even in haram so keep your money somewhere safe on yourself and just keep small amounts for immediate use on you. Most importantly keep mobiles with every one and buy crappy old mobiles so you dont have to worry if they get lost. If you have children look after them very carefully.
The last thing is have plenty of Paracetamol and a course of antibiotics with you for every member of your family. They will most likely need them. Even if you dont there is a hospital in Mina and treatment is free so you can go there. If you start feeljng unwell go there straight away and see the doctors there.
Araz

Guys with the name of Allah the most merciful, i got my Hajj visa and this year my whole family and relatives will go to Hajj 2015.

@waz @Horus @Zarvan @WebMaster @Abu Nasar @Akheilos @Hazzy997 @al-Hasani @Yzd Khalifa @Mosamania @MastanKhan @Jungibaaz @Kaan @GreenFalcon @Zarvan @PWFI @chauvunist @Areesh @BDforever @Fahad Khan 2 @JanjaWeed @Devil Soul @Fulcrum15 @ranjeet @Koovie @Jazzbot @Raja.Pakistani @NKVD @nair @levina @Jungibaaz @W.11 @American Pakistani @HRK @Leader @iranigirl2 @Jaanbaz @Ceylal @MOHSENAM @Zizou @500 @Luftwaffe @Armstrong @Sidak @scorpionx @Indischer @Roybot @krash @American Pakistani @Soumitra @Nihonjin1051 @cnleio @Jf Thunder@Imran Khan@Horus@Norwegian@OrionHunter @cb4 @Arsalan@Donatello@Oscar@Hyperion@Bratva@DESERT FIGHTER@Dazzler@ChineseTiger1986 @Tempest II @A.Rafay@Ahmad1996@airmarshal@Akheilos@Armstrong@arushbhai@AstanoshKhan@AZADPAKISTAN2009@balixd@batmannow@Bilal.@chauvunist@Crypto@Dr. Stranglove@Evil Flare@EyanKhan@GIANTsasquatch@graphican@Green Arrow@Guleen Ahmed@HRK@Jazzbot@Junaid B@Jzaib@Khalidr@khawaja07@Leader@Luftwaffe@Marshmallow@mr42O@Muhammad Omar@nomi007@Pak123@Pakistani shaheens@Pakistanisage@Peaceful Civilian@pkuser2k12@Pukhtoon@PWFI@raazh@Rafael@Rashid Mahmood@RescueRanger@Saifkhan12@Sedqal@SHAMK9@Spy Master@Stealth@Strike X@SUPARCO@sur@syedali73@Tameem@TankMan@Tayyab1796@Zarvan@waleed3601@AdeelFaheem@Rajput_Pakistani@Men in Green@orakzai4u@IceCold@LoveIcon@razahassan1997@Cheetah786@Dil Pakistan@Donatello@asq@junaid hamza@SBD-3@cb4@AsianUnion@Aether@xyxmt@Proudpakistaniguy@WishLivePak@Waffen SS@FaujHistorian@Fracker@Ranches@ghoul@Jf Thunder@GreenFalcon@genmirajborgza786@orangzaib@Pakistani Exile@KURUMAYA@Irfan Baloch@ali_raza@Syed.Ali.Haider@dexter@Patriots@muslim_pakistani@W.11@Meengla@zaid butt@ajpirzada@Shoaib Rathore@OrionHunter@CHARGER@Major Sam@yesboss@TheFlyingPretzel@TheNoob@Bratva@ghazaliy2k@Viny@StormShadow@suresh1773@SOHEIL@venu309@danish_vij@Force-India@faisal6309@SpArK@S.U.R.B.@vsdave2302@jarves@WAJsal@pursuit of happiness@Winchester@janon@pak-marine@AgNoStiC MuSliM@420canada@sathya@HughSlaman@ChineseTiger1986 @Chinese-Dragon @Chinese Bamboo @cirr @rott@rockstar08 @atanz
Meray bhai,
Do remember me in your duas.Do not forget to ask Allah(swt) for this unknown poster ''slav defence''

regards

Meray bhai,
Do remember me in your duas.Do not forget to ask Allah(swt) for this unknown poster ''slav defence''

regards

I will inshallah. Now i will make a list of all PDF members who asked me for pray for them and then i will read the list and asked Allah to forgive them and help them in there whole every day work and give Jannah to all them and there whole family. Inshallah

Good. The people of Madina are the best. Which group are you going with?and who is your sheikh. A good group and a good sheikh will guide you all the way. There is a book which is in the form of little cards on a spiral binder. You can put it round your neck. It is the best book for hajj. Even if you cant get it where you are get it from Madina.
Another thing which I remember that after the night in Muzdalfah people want to do tawaf on the first day. Dont do so as it can be very expensive and it is utter chaos. On the next one or 2 days buses start operating on the route from Mina to kaaba. You can take one of those and do your Sa' ee and tawaf. On the first day you will pay through the nose for it and there is no sense in going and making life difficult for yourself. Even in those days leave really early like 6:00am or immediately after fajr as the mataaf is relatively quieter and you can do tawaf in peace before the crowd builds up. If you have children with you be very careful and keep them with you at all times. Lastly thee are pick pockets even in haram so keep your money somewhere safe on yourself and just keep small amounts for immediate use on you. Most importantly keep mobiles with every one and buy crappy old mobiles so you dont have to worry if they get lost. If you have children look after them very carefully.
The last thing is have plenty of Paracetamol and a course of antibiotics with you for every member of your family. They will most likely need them. Even if you dont there is a hospital in Mina and treatment is free so you can go there. If you start feeljng unwell go there straight away and see the doctors there.
Araz
I will inshallah. Now i will make a list of all PDF members who asked me for pray for them and then i will read the list and asked Allah to forgive them and help them in there whole every day work and give Jannah to all them and there whole family. Inshallah
Add me to this list as well please

@ghazaliy2k , I will pray for your family and you bro. Please do dua for me at the Kabba and of course do dua for me at the grave of the Rasool(saws) and send him my salam. Oh, please send my salam to the the companions and family of the Propeht at Jannat ul Baqi, and please also convey my salam to the shaheed of Uhud, especially Hazart Hamza (ra).

Add me to this list as well please
Alhumdullah i already did brother.

@ghazaliy2k , I will pray for your family and you bro. Please do dua for me at the Kabba and of course do dua for me at the grave of the Rasool(saws) and send him my salam. Oh, please send my salam to the the companions and family of the Propeht at Jannat ul Baqi, and please also convey my salam to the shaheed of Uhud, especially Hazart Hamza (ra).

I will brother

Please post some good Dua so that i can recite there
@waz @araz @Indus Falcon @engineer saad and other also (i can't write whole list :lol:)

Who are you? a God who know everything?. Challenge us and you will see soon the result, if you have a dare to face us (Muslims) and in the name of Allah we can do everything.
you can just kill innocent people in the name of Allah...and you call your Allah the most merciful...inst it a contradictory thing?

As far as God is concerned, its is not propriatory of Muslims faith, if that was the case, God would have made Muslims the most successful, peaceful and happy people in the world...but I guess that is not the case!

@OP - Happy Journey, be a good human being, which should be your take away from Hajj!