I am finally Elite

Congrats..... Ab phd. bhi kar lo jaldi se then Dr. Elite......

Not sure whats there to congratulate you for but for old times sake I will mirror your happiness back towards you.
Hey Oldie its tradition! :angry:

Congrats..... Ab phd. bhi kar lo jaldi se then Dr. Elite......
oooo...that sounds nice :smitten::smitten::smitten:

@Aeronaut @WebMaster can we call me Dr. Elite :woot:

Lol, itna celebration?
only had time for so much :(

Oh!!!!!!!!!!! Mujh say do saal baad paida hui aur mujh say barri ho gai :crazy:
Took some fast track drugs *cough* tr-olli-ng *cough*

Saw this thread on twitter on my timeline(this forums twitter account) LOL, so logged in after a long time only to congratulate you ;)

Congrats!
thanks @Pboy havent seen you around...you ok?!

who are you and why crying?! :cray:

Congrats Elite @Talon 8-) !!!
thanks ...

,,,,spending alot of time on internet:azn:
Mission accomplished before my birthday ;)

Now I can take it easy :ashamed:

@Talon ... even Manhos billi is congratulating u ...... on this 'historical achievement' ...:angel:

1134ed9021bf555e7e0119afe13d16efe384738bc32704596a59e1775bb8da60.jpg
hahahaha thanks @HRK :D

winning.gif

^^^^ OP??
:rofl:

Retro style andaaz mein ;)

You are a good member, remind of @Spring Onion
:yahoo: naah shes a pathakha ;) Speaking of which:

heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy CONGRATS :)

happy for you

lolzz. give me link of this pic
Thank you :p:

Congratulations.
thank you!! :enjoy:

Congratulations...
thank you :D

Congratulations.

PS: Please dont report the above post.
Above wala kiyun? Wasnt I supposed to report yours?! :woot:

Congratulations.:) btw, what are the benefits of becoming an Elite member?:unsure:
Thank you :D
we get to use our words as though they are facts :coffee: coz we are badass elites :rofl:

you can give negative rating :devil:
I wish :whistle:

Thank you :D

really ...what abt +ve ratings.......
That doesnt exist in my books :whistle:

Really This is it? I was hoping more :pop: BTW Congrats @Talon
More of what?! :unsure:

Thanks... :D

@Talon congrats kiddo:)
Thank you...uncle g :angel:
hopefully i shall be one soon:D
:astagh::astagh::astagh:

Congratulations!!!
thank you! :D

Congrats. :tup:
thank you :tup:

mera number kab aye ga :cray::cray:
congratulations @Talon :enjoy:
Thank you...Ajai ga...sabr sabr

images

Mubarakaan ji.....
thank you uncle g!! dont see you that much :unsure:

Congratulations .Now its all adding up. You were just dragging that discussion to increase your post count. :lol:
:rofl: and we have a smart one sorry :ashamed: actually kinda did that to every thread I was in :ashamed: but it was informative none the same ;)

Man you have scary pix :cray:

Thans :p: