I am an Indian who came to Pakistan for the Track II dialogue. Here's what I think We need

It is not a central Indian language as these people tell us.

There is nothing Bhayya about Pakistanis. Just some ultra conservative migrated ones cling on to Bhayyanism otherwise we have managed to melt it all down to one strange mix of everything. good so as well
Ya right, , cant be any further from truth.
ur biggest problem is despite being injected violently wid numerous invader genes,, the damned bhayya gene pesisted n it manifested on ur faces,ur appearance, ur culture,ur behavior,, r language, ur cinema, ur galis, ur day to day lives,,,, , basically u guys remain bhayyaforever. Don't believe me,,, ask any non bhayya admi. U all r same. Part of the greater bhayya tribe.
But u can keep on believing that u r arab, central Asian, turkic or whatever fantasy to cope with ur shameful past.

Ya right, , cant be any further from truth.
ur biggest problem is despite being injected violently wid numerous invader genes,, the damned bhayya gene pesisted n it manifested on ur faces,ur appearance, ur culture,ur behavior,, r language, ur cinema, ur galis, ur day to day lives,,,, , basically u guys remember bhayyaforever. Don't believe me,,, ask any non bhayya admi. U all r same. Part of the greater bhayya tribe.
But u can keep on believing that u r arab, central Asian, turkic or whatever fantasy to cope with ur shameful past.

How is it any different when someone sees you being so fluent in Bhayya language?

Anyway no point divulging from topic,, this bhayya bhayya bhai hai natak shud stop ASAP. N if,, if the ppl on top really want peace thn only this kind of nautanki shud continue

How is it any different when someone sees you being so fluent in Bhayya language?
Simple,,, my face.
If I go to Pakistan,, ,most of u will think, Chinese chink,, definitely not bhayya

I highly doubt that Pakistanis are migrating to India to live in Rajasthan.
https://www.google.com/url?sa=i&sou...aw22KP-qTdYWKiDXCH8c6tpH&ust=1564742832151258

Should I give some more references ???

Hazaras have a history of racial tensions with other tribes in the region. Its not religious persecution.
Absolutely, they have a history. So how many massacres of Sunnis have they carried out in last 25 years ??
Germany has recently blacklisted many Indians from visas owing to terrorist links in India.
And how many Pakistanis ???
Don't deviate, just answer me straight.
How many Muslims have taken refuge In Germany or Pakistan due to religious persecution in India ??
You should think twice before doing this with me.
Congratulations ! Today you have reached to a new level.

Should I give some more references ???
You should really watch more in details. These people were promised economic goods for migrating to India by NGOs. They took that offer. There is a thread about it on how their current state is.
So how many massacres of Sunnis have they carried out in last 25 years ??
There is a Pashtun genocide going on in Afghanistan as we speak.
How many Muslims have taken refuge In Germany or Pakistan due to religious persecution in India ??
Where is this religious persecution you keep bringing in with respect to Pakistan?

Economic migration is different and cannot be interpreted as borne out of religious persecution.

Congratulations ! Today you have reached to a new level.

Easy there Pandu. Do not jump the gun.

It doesn't require anyone to tell the not everyone in pak is terrorist.
Only dumb ppl think otherwise, ,the point is, they r enemy,,, be consistent.
Let's be clear even today if some third party throws some money on the faces of these bhaytas they will leave all dushmani n become bhayya bhayya bhai bhai,,, despite whatever they bray at the top three voice

Halu miyan, why this sudden hate for Pakistan ?? I don't remember you like this previously.

So...
Did Amir Khan's wife fled with hubby and kids ???

You are equating an statement to actual migration ???
Are you serious ???
Migration due to persecution is what happened in Syria, Iraq, Libia, Turkey.

Migration due to persecution is what is happening in Myanmar and Pakistan.
For God sake, get it right for once and all.

I am also not from forward class, neither a practicing Hindu. Not even a believer of Hindu mythology.
But I have the general ability to understand right and wrong.

I have previously said this :
I never said Pakistan is an ideal, secular society.

I know that a certain number of Pakistani Hindus have migrated to India because they feel that in a Muslim-dominated country their life would be difficult. But as you said, they are living in slums in India.

But there are also Pakistani Hindus who have stayed on. Watch this bit of Pakistani Idol singing talent show.

Both India and Pakistan need to dial down the religion part in their individual societies.

Simple,,, my face.
If I go to Pakistan,, ,most of u will think, Chinese chink,, definitely not bhayya

But you will still be speaking Bhayya language? So people may assume you are just a out of proportion bhayya

I know that a certain number of Pakistani Hindus have migrated to India because they feel that in a Muslim-dominated country their life would be difficult. But as you said, they are living in slums in India.

In accordance with the census data, Hindu population has remained 1.5 - 1.6% of the total population of West Pakistan (1951-1971) and Pakistan (after 1971).

But there are also Pakistani Hindus who have stayed on. Watch this bit of Pakistani Idol singing talent show.

Both India and Pakistan need to dial down the religion part in their individual societies.

Yes lots of optics and vibes in Indian media about a few hundred Hindus migrating to India from Pakistan...and they were promised economic help and settlement but still living in slums, so more of a media optics by Indian media just to malign Pakistan name, a low brow by Indian media as usual....

Check this video of Hindus from Pakistan visiting India and India fake media jumping on them and asking all sorts of churlish questions and putting words in their mouth...please say something bad about Pakistan. They said they are happy in Pakistan.

In accordance with the census data, Hindu population has remained 1.5 - 1.6% of the total population of West Pakistan (1951-1971) and Pakistan (after 1971).

Here is the explanation to it...

Why Don't Indian Muslims Migrate to Pakistan?

"One of the more intriguing nuggets about the Africa emigration story is that far from fleeing poverty, migrants out of the continent are likely to be relatively well off, and are rarely from the most destitute families" Mail and Guardian Africa

The above quote comes to mind when answering an oft-repeated question: "Why don't Indian Muslims migrate to Pakistan?" This question of why don't all of the Muslims migrate out of India to Pakistan and other Muslim nations is most often asked by the Hindu Nationalists who seek to make their country 100% "Hindu Rashtra".

Indian Muslims Most Deprived:

Muslims in India are the most deprived among various groups. In fact, they are worse off than even the lowest caste Hindus called Dalits or untouchables, according to data available from multiple sources, including Indian government report. They suffer from widespread discrimination at the hands of the Hindu majority in education, employment, housing and in the criminal justice system. They have significantly lower levels of development than their Hindu counterparts. So why don't they all migrate out of India?

Why Don't Indian Muslims Leave India?

This question of why don't all of the Muslims migrate out of India to Pakistan and other Muslim nations is most often asked by the Hindu Nationalists who seek to make their country 100% "Hindu Rashtra".

The question, however, does deserve an answer. And the answer is: Poorest and least developed people tend to stay put where they are; they do not migrate. It's only people who have a certain level of income and skills who are more likely to migrate to other countries for better opportunities. This fact has been well-established by multiple studies conducted in Africa.

Here's an except of African Development Bank report on migration:

"Results show that despite increase in the absolute number of migrants, Africa, particularly SubSaharan Africa has one of the lowest rate of emigration in the world .... Poorer countries generally have lower rate of emigration ......Bad socio-economic conditions generally seem to lead to higher rate of emigration by highly skilled individuals. Generally, migration is driven by motives to improve livelihoods with notable evidence on changes in labor market status. Often, self-employed or unemployed émigré ended up in wage employment. The paper outlines policy issues emerging from the migration trend in Africa."

The Poorest Least Likely to Emigrate:

Data shows that increased human and economic development is initially associated with increasing emigration. Any form of development in the poorest countries of the world is therefore likely to lead to accelerating emigration. Such findings contradict conventional thinking and force us to radically change our views on migration. Such rethinking can be achieved by learning to see migration as an intrinsic part of broader development processes rather than as a problem to be solved, or the temporary response to development “disequilibria”, according to The Conversation, a US publication.

Summary:

There is a strong inverse correlation between poverty and emigration. The poorest citizens of a developing country are least likely to emigrate. People with higher education and better skills are most likely to leave developing nations for better opportunities abroad. This data explains why Indian Muslims, most of whom are worse off than the untouchables, tend to leave India in proportionally much smaller numbers than their Hindu counterparts.

So not much migration you mean.

He is an ardent supporter of Hafiz Saeed Sahib, who incidentally is also my teacher in Islamic Studies, in University of Engineering and Technology, Lahore, back in 1975-80.

Well, this hafiz was involved in the December 2001 Parliament attack in Delhi and in the 2008 Bombay attack.

It also turns out he assisted USA in its 80s war against the socialist government in Afghanistan.

Why Don't Indian Muslims Migrate to Pakistan?

I would say it is too much of an effort. It is better to stay put and make life better here and be a part of India.

India, constitution-wise, is a secular country and therefore this is the wait for "woh subaha kabhi toh aayegi".

I would say it is too much of an effort. It is better to stay put and make life better here and be a part of India.

India, constitution-wise, is a secular country and therefore this is the wait for "woh subaha kabhi toh aayegi".

Got the detail from some other forum about the science and art of emigration, so this answers the oft repeated question of extremist Hindus why don't Indian Muslims migrate to Pakistan.

There is another aspect which was missed in the long write up posted by me, as you have rightly pointed out, Hindutva elements in India actually want Muslims en-mass to move out from India, migrate to Pakistan, go to hell or elsewhere, but Muslims revering and keeping the 1000 year of Muslim Indian culture and heritage intact, their ancestors land and belongings all other things associated with living and being the son of the soil...stay put and and stay strong.

...he is right here.

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/musl...m-khan-rakes-up-partition-pitch.627863/page-4

So not much migration you mean.

May be in thousands, at most, in the past 70 years.

Well, this hafiz was involved in the December 2001 Parliament attack in Delhi and in the 2008 Bombay attack.

Hafiz Sahib denies any involvement in 2008 Bombay Attack, which was no doubt a terrorist attack.

It also turns out he assisted USA in its 80s war against the socialist government in Afghanistan.

No. Hafiz Saeed Sahib had no involvement in Afghanistan, whatsoever.

There is a clear difference here...Hazaras and Shias were killed in most cases by one suicide bomber drugged and brainwashed into doing so, and his family paid and sponsored, most likely by NDS/RAW/CIA.
Errrr I have a question sir ?
Why only Sunnis are vulnerable to drugs and brainwashing ?? Why not Hazaras, Hindus and Shias ? Don't ISI have money to sponsor them ?
And...
Are you deliberately hiding many of mass executions carried out by pulling people of a particular community from Buses and putting them to bullets or you just forgot ??
In India case it is totally different scenario, the lynchings of Muslims was always by a mob of hundreds(shows the hatred is in the masses).
How many cases of pulling people accused of fake blasphemy from police stations and lynching/burning alive by mob have been reported in Pakistan from last ten years ??

Also thousands of fanatic Hindus attacked and killed more than 2000 innocent Muslims, women and children alike in Gujarat, never happened in Pakistan, not a single incidence of mob in thousands attacking Hindus.
Neither a case of burning alive hundreds of Sunni Muslims in a train by minority Hindus have been reported. Just close your eyes and visualize for a second, what would have happened to all hindus of Pakistan if they would have forcefully stopped a train and burnt alive hundreds of Sunni Muslim Passengers ??

Godhra was an accident...an accidental fire. Some more accidents and planned false flags are the reason RSS, and Hindutva are in the center from the fringe.

The facts from Godhra

Investigations into the burning of the Sabarmati Express at Godhra on February 27 seem to be directed to prove the Narendra Modi government's conclusion that it was a pre-planned terrorist act.

DIONNE BUNSHA

"It was a pre-planned attack. The charred bodies which I saw at Godhra railway station testified to the black deed of terrorism."

- Narendra Modi, Chief Minister of Gujarat, February 28, 2002.

ON the day that the Sabarmati Express burned in Godhra, taking the lives of 59 passengers, Chief Minister Narendra Modi and his Sangh Parivar brotherhood had concluded that it was the result of a "terrorist" conspiracy. Since then, investigations into the case have been directed towards proving their theory. But more than four months after the incident, a number of questions remain unanswered. The charge-sheet filed by the Criminal Investigation Department (Crime) is vague about how the S/6 coach caught fire on the morning of February 27. It mentions that a mob of Muslims from Godhra burned the compartment. Details of how it was ignited are not mentioned. But, when contacted, police officials were unwilling to give any further details.

AP
19150111.jpg
The burning train at Godhra, February 27.

https://frontline.thehindu.com/static/html/fl1915/19150110.htm

There does not seem to be much evidence to prove that it was indeed a "pre-planned", much less a "terrorist", attack. The Forensic Science Laboratory (FSL) report has ruled out the possibility that the compartment was set on fire from outside by a mob. The report, which is part of the charge-sheet, states that, "no inflammable fluid had been thrown inside from outside the coach". It also rejects the possibility that any inflammable liquid was thrown through the door of the bogie. The report concludes that around 60 litres of inflammable liquid was thrown by someone standing between the compartment and the northern side door of the bogie.

May be in thousands, at most, in the past 70 years.

Okay.

Hafiz Sahib denies any involvement in 2008 Bombay Attack, which was no doubt a terrorist attack.

Indian security agencies say he was involved.

And the respectable Russian news agency, RT, has this to say :
Pakistani authorities have arrested Hafiz Saeed and 23 others for alleged terrorism financing in relation to the 2008 Mumbai terrorist attacks in which Islamist militants killed 165 people and injured a further 300.

Saeed was arrested by the COunter-Terrorism Department of Punjab Police while travelling from Lahore to Gujranwala. He has reportedly been sent to jail on judicial remand.

The militant and 12 other accomplices were booked earlier in the month on terror-funding charges and he now stands accused in some 23 terrorism-related cases in Pakistan amid a sweeping clampdown by the Khan government.

The cases are focused on Saeed and 23 different accomplices funneling money through five separate trusts on behalf of an outlawed charity, Jamat ud Dawa (JuD), which acts as a front for the Lashkar-e-Taiba terrorist group which carried out the 2008 Mumbai attacks and operates within Pakistan.

No. Hafiz Saeed Sahib had no involvement in Afghanistan, whatsoever.

Wikipedia says this :
He was sent to Saudi Arabia in the early 1980s by the university for higher studies where he met Saudi sheikhs who were taking part in the Soviet–Afghan War. They inspired him in taking an active role supporting the mujahideen in Afghanistan.
Even if he didn't actually fight in Afghanistan, he seems to have some connection to that war.