I am an Indian who came to Pakistan for the Track II dialogue. Here's what I think We need

that is conditional to your self immolation. The cat has agreed only you are refraining from this noble act for peace.

Go to Delhi. Protest for peace and if no one listens to you. Self immolate yourself.

We will print you Che Guvera T-Shirts and remember your name. Use Iranian oil to do it.

I am not a Buddhist monk to self-immolate myself. That will be a useless gesture.

Cats are wise. They wouldn't approve of such a gesture. :enjoy:

But in a secular democratic country like India where everyone has equal right; nobody has a justifiable reason to claim separation.

A correction.

India is secular constitution-wise but not socially and politically.

Replies along expected lines, no surprises here

Replies along the expected lines, no surprises here, either.

All the men quoted above stood up for their country unlike the reasons you gave for the three yahoos who as per you took up arms for Af & J&K - both distant lands for them ( with the active encouragement of ISI)

Next , back then India was a Brit dominion, hence the Brits dd what they did for the land they were in possesion of.

There is no similarity between Hafiz seed ' Sahib" ( !) & the men refered above. Also , has GOP ( when under pressure) not arrested him as part of window dressing ?

"Terrorist" of one group of people is, more than often, "Hero" of another group of people. Period. All rest is irrelevant and beating about the bush.

The operative word is 'elect'

That is the worst part of it.

Show me a link to when Modi was declared an international terrorist

We, most of the Pakistanis, consider Modi, as such. Don't give a damn to what others think about him; as
Bhagat Singh and Subhas Chandra Bose, didn't give a damn, what world at large thought about them.

Plebiscite is justified only where the present constitution and administrative system is biased towards one community and other don't have equal rights.
Then other can claim a right of self rule or separation.
Like, in Pakistan Hindus of Sindh and Ahmedia community can claim these rights because constitution don't give them equal rights to a Sunni Muslim.

But in a secular democratic country like India where everyone has equal right; nobody has a justifiable reason to claim separation.
If a person
1. Elects his government at all three levels, i. e. Village Panchayat/ City government, State assembly and National Parliament,
2. Has his own brothers in Security, administration and every department.
Then he is living in the most independent society.

He has no justifiable reason for separation. He may be a religious or ethenic fanatic, has no place in modern society and must be crushed.

All irrelevant rant and blabbering. Neither worth considering, nor replying.
:blah::blah::blah::blah::blah:

I am not a Buddhist monk to self-immolate myself. That will be a useless gesture.

I never heard this about Buddhists. I mean to kill oneself as sacrifice. Are you serious?

India is secular constitution-wise but not socially and politically.

Excellent one liner.

All irrelevant rant and blabbering. Neither worth considering, nor replying.
:blah::blah::blah::blah::blah:

No problem, I can understand. Things like 'Law of equality' and 'Principle of natural justice' etc are alien to and beyond comprehension of a society based on religious doctrine.
Keep cribbing about Kashmir. Keep enjoying your conspiracy theories like self bombing of World Trade Center Towers by USA, False flag Mumbai attack by India and fake propaganda of Zews Holocaust by Hitler.
Good luck, God bless you.
Thanks.

A correction.

India is secular constitution-wise but not socially and politically

Yes, Pakistan is an ideal and secular to its core. Ready to implement Jamahiria. You should migrate for better future.

I never said Pakistan is an ideal, secular society.

But they have one advantage over us. Their time of right-wing government was in the 80s and they know the dangers of such a government. We in India are currently having such a government and many here are yet to realise the dangers.

No problem, I can understand. Things like 'Law of equality' and 'Principle of natural justice' etc are alien to and beyond comprehension of a society based on religious doctrine.
Keep cribbing about Kashmir. Keep enjoying your conspiracy theories like self bombing of World Trade Center Towers by USA, False flag Mumbai attack by India and fake propaganda of Zews Holocaust by Hitler.
Thanks.

No problem, I can understand. Things like 'Law of equality' and 'Principle of natural justice' etc are alien to and beyond comprehension of a society based on caste doctrine.

Keep cribbing about Terrorism. Keep enjoying your conspiracy theories, related to Hafiz Saeed, Masood Azhar, ISI etc. etc.

Thanks.

Has @jamahir postulated some new political doctrine, named Jamahiria?:p::p::p:

Make him wear the Jamahiriya crescent badge so people identify him quicker.

As you can see in my profile-pic, the Jamahiriya flag is all-dark-green, without any further design.

They have Allah on their side. You do not.

I will not answer this loaded, religious post.

Has @jamahir postulated some new political doctrine, named Jamahiria?:p::p:

Jamahiria for Jamahiriya... honest mistake. :)

@Republic

I never said Pakistan is an ideal, secular society.

But they have one advantage over us. Their time of right-wing government was in the 80s and they know the dangers of such a government. We in India are currently having such a government and many here are yet to realise the dangers.

Leave the 80s, current Indian government is not even thousands of a fraction right wing in comparison of current Pakistan government. Ask all Hindus who are still fleeing to India, living in slums at Jammu, Rajasthan and Delhi. Ask Ahmedia people who are still fleeing to Europe. Ask Hazaras who are still facing a massacre in a month.
That is called right wing fanaticism.

Now tell me, how many Muslims have fled India in last 25 years or in last five years due to persecution ??

You don't know a damn about right wing fanaticism.

There is only one scale available to know about persecution in the world, that is mass migration with family of persecuted people.
Now tell me how many Muslims have even fled with family from Kashmir ??
How many Muslims have fled from India with families ???
So much for your right wing theory.

Leave the 80s, current Indian government is not even thousands of a fraction right wing in comparison of current Pakistan government. Ask all Hindus who are still fleeing to India, living in slums at Jammu, Rajasthan and Delhi. Ask Ahmedia people who are still fleeing to Europe. Ask Hazaras who are still facing a massacre in a month.
That is called right wing fanaticism.

Now tell me, how many Muslims have fled India in last 25 years or in last five years due to persecution ??

You don't know a damn about right wing fanaticism.

There is only one scale available to know about persecution in the world, that is mass migration with family of persecuted people.
Now tell me how many Muslims have even fled with family from Kashmir ??
How many Muslims have fled from India with families ???
So much for your right wing theory.

Pakistanis are migrating out of financial reasons. Not under threat of mob lynchings as in India.

You do not have a documented population and proceed to paint each troublemaker as either Bangladeshi or Sri Lankan.

Why don't you Indians solve your problems without bringing Pakistan into it? Open a separate thread and ask your government to roll back this track 2 diplomacy if peace is not a solution for you.

I meant it as a pun, but you appear to be serious. What is this "Jamahiriya".?

Jamahiriya was the political, social and economic system followed in Libya until the 2011 war. It is essentially Direct Democracy Socialism, truly a rule of the people.

Please read these threads / post :

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/bjp-...j-abdul-kalam-road.389027/page-2#post-7455435

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/recollections-of-my-life-muammar-gaddafi.418547

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/liby...est-democracy-to-us-nato-terror-haven.404139/

Lolz,,,what a joke.
I'm not a warmonger,, but this shit shud stop.
What's the point in sending a full indian bhayya group to Pakistan. Pakistan is essentially a bhayya country with pashtuns(who underwent bhayyafication) n few other microscopic minorities.n i understand the appeal. BUT
Why only North bhayyas find this same same wid Pakistan,,, never heard once any other South/east indians braying this line.
indian bhayyas shud understand that they r not the only citizens of this country,,, we don't share any similarity whatsoever wid thr darpok foreign boot licker types.
This whole indopak issue is actually a bhayya problm. Hazaro salo se pata nahi kis kis ke tatte saaf kiye hai in logo ne,,lekin batein suno inki, lolz.
Na larenge, na kuch karenge lekin batein bohot waddi waddi.
Aaj bhayya bhayya bhai bhai kal nookliaa waa wali bhapkiya,,, in darpok bhayyo ku naslo ne subcontinent ko ganda kiya hua hai

Ironic that you would write this in Hindi.