I am an Indian who came to Pakistan for the Track II dialogue. Here's what I think We need

Pakistanis are migrating out of financial reasons. Not under threat of mob lynchings as in India.

Yes, for living in slums with family at road side in Jammu, Rajasthan and Delhi.

Massacres of Shia and Hazaras are also for financial reasons. Population Kam hone se zaydad Ka batwara ni Hoga.

Now, How many Muslims have you received in Germany or Pakistan asking refuge due to persecution in India in last five years ????

Now tell me, how many Muslims have fled India in last 25 years or in last five years due to persecution ??

Aamir Khan's wife said that India is becoming too intolerant.

And this was before the emergence of the continuous mob lynchings of Muslims and Dalits.

I am not a religious fanatic yet I can see a changed India.

Jamahiriya was political, social and economic system followed in Libya until the 2011 war. It is essentially Direct Democracy Socialism, truly a rule of the people.

Please read these threads / post :

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/bjp-...j-abdul-kalam-road.389027/page-2#post-7455435

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/recollections-of-my-life-muammar-gaddafi.418547

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/liby...est-democracy-to-us-nato-terror-haven.404139/

Thanks. I didn't know about it.

Jamahiriya was political, social and economic system followed in Libya until the 2011 war. It is essentially Direct Democracy Socialism, truly a rule of the people.

Rule of the people, for the people by a DICTATOR.

Why only North bhayyas find this same same wid Pakistan,,, never heard once any other South/east indians braying this line.

The South Indian actress, Ramya, who's also a Congress leader, visited Pakistan and said after her return that not everyone in Pakistan is a terrorist, there are good people too there.

She was condemned by BJP supporters for this statement.

Yes, for living in slums with family at road side in Jammu, Rajasthan and Delhi.

Massacres of Shia and Hazaras are also for financial reasons. Population Kam hone se zaydad Ka batwara ni Hoga.

Now, How many Muslims have you received in Germany or Pakistan asking refuge due to persecution in India in last five years ????

I highly doubt that Pakistanis are migrating to India to live in Rajasthan.

Hazaras have a history of racial tensions with other tribes in the region. Its not religious persecution.

Germany has recently blacklisted many Indians from visas owing to terrorist links in India. You should think twice before doing this with me.

Rule of the people, for the people by a DICTATOR.

Do you have any proof that he was a dictator ??

He wasn't a political leader, president etc of Libya after 1979.

He was though a moral leader of Libya.

Only the Western governments called him a dictator.

Please read those three links I put in my previous post.

Ironic that you would write this in Hindi.
So,,,what? ?
Ghoris ghaznvis n the associates did fck u till kingdom come,, now u love them.
Here I'm just using a language,,,, n at the same time oppossing it being made mandatory. What about u guys,, tum logo ko koi local language nahi mili?
Agar pata tha ki pendu sindu, pashtu lamguages me aukat nahi hai toh kamaskum persian ya arabic bana dete state language,, lekin nahi

There is a clear difference here...Hazaras and Shias were killed in most cases by one suicide bomber drugged and brainwashed into doing so, and his family paid and sponsored, most likely by NDS/RAW/CIA.

In India case it is totally different scenario, the lynchings of Muslims was always by a mob of hundreds(shows the hatred is in the masses). Also thousands of fanatic Hindus attacked and killed more than 2000 innocent Muslims, women and children alike in Gujarat, never happened in Pakistan, not a single incidence of mob in thousands attacking Hindus.

India now called Lynchistan for a reason...and blame lies squarely on the people of India who has elected RSS/VHP/Bajrang Dal, Senas as there leaders and proponents...they will do anything to justify them being selected.

Ehsan Jafri's daughter Nishrin Jafri Recounts the Event

Since the lynching of Mohd Akhlaq in September 2015 in Dadri, there have been more than 35 lynchings related to cattle vigilantism, in 11 states across India. Why is it that mob lynching in India have become the new normal?And how exactly does Lynchistan operate? Here's an inside view of the lethal cow vigilantism infrastructure.

So,,,what? ?
Ghoris ghaznvis n the associates did fck u till kingdom come,, now u love them.
Here I'm just using a language,,,, n at the same time oppossing it being made mandatory. What about u guys,, tum logo ko koi local language nahi mili?
Agar pata tha ki pendu sindu, pashtu lamguages me aukat nahi hai toh kamaskum persian ya arabic bana dete state language,, lekin nahi

Why? haha

We got to manipulate State of India by just the Bhayya community.

You better watch out as the Bhayya virus is likely to spread under false disguise of Nationalism.

The South Indian actress, Ramya, who's also a Congress leader, visited Pakistan and said after her return that not everyone in Pakistan is a terrorist, there are good people too there.

It doesn't require anyone to tell the not everyone in pak is terrorist.
Only dumb ppl think otherwise, ,the point is, they r enemy,,, be consistent.
Let's be clear even today if some third party throws some money on the faces of these bhaytas they will leave all dushmani n become bhayya bhayya bhai bhai,,, despite whatever they bray at the top three voice

Aamir Khan's wife said that India is becoming too intolerant.

And this was before the emergence of the continuous mob lynchings of Muslims and Dalits.

I am not a religious fanatic yet I can see a changed India.

So...
Did Amir Khan's wife fled with hubby and kids ???

You are equating an statement to actual migration ???
Are you serious ???
Migration due to persecution is what happened in Syria, Iraq, Libia, Turkey.

Migration due to persecution is what is happening in Myanmar and Pakistan.
For God sake, get it right for once and all.

I am also not from forward class, neither a practicing Hindu. Not even a believer of Hindu mythology.
But I have the general ability to understand right and wrong.

Why? haha

We got to manipulate State of India by just the Bhayya community.

You better watch out as the Bhayya virus is likely to spread under false disguise of Nationalism.
We actually are,,, n we got Pakistan's example.
Never in milleniums ever was a time when a central Indian language was so widely spoken in the region of conterminous Pakistan... But handful of Indian bharta expats made u learn it by heart n now look at u, a proper bhayyajee

We actually are,,, n we got Pakistan's example.
Never in milleniums ever was a time when a central Indian language was so widely spoken in the region of conterminous Pakistan... But handful of Indian bharta expats made u learn it by heart n now look at u, a proper bhayyajee

It is not a central Indian language as these people tell us.

There is nothing Bhayya about Pakistanis. Just some ultra conservative migrated ones cling on to Bhayyanism otherwise we have managed to melt it all down to one strange mix of everything. good so as well

One problem, which I only fully fathomed after joining this PDF, is that most of the Indian posters, hardly know anything about the Pakistani society and its real working. They mostly either get their narratives, from Indian media, or, perhaps, themselves concoct and fabricate things, out of air.

For example, in my office, a junior engineer assists me, in my professional work. He is an ardent supporter of Hafiz Saeed Sahib, who incidentally is also my teacher in Islamic Studies, in University of Engineering and Technology, Lahore, back in 1975-80. This engineer is deemed to be the most gentle and considerate employee of the office, by all the other employees.