How will Pakistan remember Nawaz Sharif?

Will you miss Mian Sahab?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
N For Nayab Heera

Some dil jalay corrupt people saying
Na Ehal
Na Layak
Na Manzoor

but i do not agree, only brave leader to make Pakistan Nuclear Power and made Pakistan ka difa na qabil e Tahseer

Nawa nahi tu koi nahi.

Nawaz gave us JF 17 as well.

kis ne kiya, kis ko? who did that to whom?
IK ne kia in sabko...and he did it publicly

by naming a vegetable after him

images
Vegetables provide sustenance for the living, it's best to name something after him that takes away the life force from people, or is some form of pollution to our senses as humans, for example, a turd.

A lot of people will miss him but that number will decline in a big way after the big war.

Big safaya to come in the two provinces people are most fecked up in heads.

Time will tell how many of those left after the safaya will miss this traitor and Bhutto.

The guys a Saint.

Modi is irrelevant

Think twice before ever posting shit like this ever again. Modi and India are relevant in every single PDF post ever. I will spare you the sword this time but be careful.

Post reported for death threats

Simran tumne abhi duniya dekhni hai. Emoosnal kyon hote ho

I'll remember him as A socially awkward guy with lack of communication skills who never allowed a foreign affairs minister in his team. Worst foreign policy ever.

Takht e Lahore down achay din for South Punjab :-)

Recently I visited a govt college with my elder cousin to meet his friend who happens to be lecturer there. While cracking jokes he showed us a paper of pak studies examined by the school staff working there.. There was a question about saarc.
Q: name three countries which are members of saarc?
Ans: Pakistan
Afghanistan
Rajhistan :woot:

@Joe Shearer @Nilgiri @Śakra

I think we got away with glancing injuries.

How easily it might have been rendered Rajherstan.

I'd prefer to remember Nawaz Sharif as having been hung for the murder of that kid he ran over.

he'll be remembered as this...
ZomboMeme 23052018155456.jpg