How will Pakistan remember Nawaz Sharif?

Will you miss Mian Sahab?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Naah you're too late...He is going to the jail and to rot there for rest of his miserable life. He will be remembered along side Mir Jaffer, Mir Sadek, Abu Jahal, Firoun, Dajjal..
But you can have his life size photo and an idol in your home and can worship your hero daily in the mornings and evening but that's all.
Lolz i am not his fun or a worshiper.. I better understand the constitution and Article 62 1F. He would not be arrested.. So i still stick on my first comment. I would like to utilize him for the betterment of pakistan.

Yes I agree, this is mourning time for many and it is a happy time for the whole nation,...they will gather in their temples to express their sorrow and worship their cow.
cow again????
I am getting confused, we are talking about our Shaheed e Jamhoriyat Nawaz or cow? kiya masla hai, am i in a wrong thread?

Hope he rots in jail for rest of his life and in after life, well, thats for almighty to judge. Lost all respect for him when long time ago, he hand over a Pakistani to yanks, trampling all Pakistani laws and judicial process.

Anyone remember him?

6e696ca2-3ac7-4b28-8539-cd2c48f3cda4.jpg

Price of bread lowered due this era

na allo gosht na biryani na nihari, sida sida double roti, Nawaz disqualified for life and economy already started to suffer and dive down.

Allah Pakistan ko bachai aur Maryam bibi ko jaldi maqam e uzma aata farmai

The basement of Adiala Jail is being cleaned nowadays.

Wonder who will be the new guest there.

na allo gosht na biryani na nihari, sida sida double roti, Nawaz disqualified for life and economy already started to suffer and dive down.

Allah Pakistan ko bachai aur Maryam bibi ko jaldi maqam e uzma aata farmai
She is also a cow a lot of ...

The basement of Adiala Jail is being cleaned nowadays.

Wonder who will be the new guest there.
No need to clean...