hi any one,
&
ASSALAM O ALAIKUM,
sir, i m new in defence forum, and I m confused due to reasons.
1. i am 27 years old and LLB. and also doing a job in a private bank, where i am getting 12000/- p.m but i m much interested to join pak army. that's why, when i saw the add in a newspaper that PAF required LLB graduates below 30y, through Shot Service Commission.
then,
i approached to my manager for granting me departmental latter for PAF but he refused. so, i registered myself showing a lawyer as i m a enroled.
now, i have passed my Intelligence test to medical at PAF req center Karachi, and date is given to me for Psychological interview. I hope that, INSHA ALLAH , if ALLAH want than, I will pass.
but,
its not a matter that, whether I pass or not.
but
a boy told me there at PAF center, that, if u r selected than only a Temporary commission will given 2 you for only 5 years , that, it is up to PAF that they can extend or not. but if extended they will only give u 14 years to serve in PAF and u will be retired by PAF as a SQ. Leader.
sir, now my questions starts...........??????????????
1- whether, SSC in given only for the period of 14 years?
2- in 14 years, a SSC officer in promoted if Yes, then, HOW???????
3- whether, a retired SSC is entitled for pension?
4- if an SSC officer is retired as a Flying LT. or Sq. Leader than how much gratuity, he is gotting??
5- How much pension per month he is getting if todays he retired after 14 y?
6- whether, SSC can be converted in PC? if yes, How much is Percentage?????
sir, actually facts are that. that, i m only a earning member of my family, my father has died. and todays m working in a Bank.
suppose
if i join PAF and after 5 years PAF says " now, u can go " than????
after 5 years, i will over age and no one appoint me???
if thay (PAF) ectended SSC till 14 y, than, How, much Pension i will got monthly???????????????????
sir, I want to join PAF by hook or crook but, with the job satisfaction.
sir,
only serious member, give its answer with all ups and downs of SSC.
for answer..............
not only me but approx. 34 to 40 boys are waiting for.................
thanks
kindly reply soonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn