HOW GOOD ARE YOU AT COOKING

Lets see.

Desi:

Chicken Karahi, Mutton karaci,Aalo Gosht, Mix sabzi,
Koftas, Palak paneer, Dahi Baras, Different Chat, Aalo parathas..

Chinese:

Sweet and Sour chicken, Paper chicken, Chow mein, Chop suey, Dumplings, All sorts of fried rice, honey chicken.. some vegtable dishes.. a bit o thai such as Tom kha gai..etc.

Continental: Chicken Cordon Bleu, Beef Stroganoff,Potato skins, Pot roast.. About ten different kinds of pasta with marinara,salsa ,white ,mushroom and pepper sauce.. can do steaks as well... and off course the venerable pizza...and a bit more.

Not too good at sweet dishes though.

Lets see.

Desi:

Chicken Karahi, Mutton karaci,Aalo Gosht, Mix sabzi,
Koftas, Palak paneer, Dahi Baras, Different Chat, Aalo parathas..

Chinese:

Sweet and Sour chicken, Paper chicken, Chow mein, Chop suey, Dumplings, All sorts of fried rice, honey chicken.. some vegtable dishes.. a bit o thai such as Tom kha gai..etc.

Continental: Chicken Cordon Bleu, Beef Stroganoff,Potato skins, Pot roast.. About ten different kinds of pasta with marinara,salsa ,white ,mushroom and pepper sauce.. can do steaks as well... and off course the venerable pizza...and a bit more.

Not too good at sweet dishes though.
Then why are you senior moderator, you should open a restaurant....i bet it will be a successful venture....:D

. . . . .
Nah.. people here have lousy taste.. since I stick to original recipes and the folks here prefer ketchup in their Chinese..SICK!.
Can understand, idiotic choices people have.....do come to india....we'll have a barbecue..

---------- Post added at 05:19 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:17 PM ----------

We should get married!
:rofl::rofl::rofl:
EPIC yaar
Yesterday was Propose day, well you did today......;)

You people actually gave it a thought.....NICE...:azn:

J.K.

somewhat better than the top chef of hotel taj . You can now guess how bad i am in cooking .

yaar main to apne aapko cooking ke maamle me tees mar khan samjhta thaa , irfan bhai aur oscar bhai to mere bhee guru nikle??????