Hot Pursuit to Eliminate Hafiz saeed, probablity and possible strategy

Really you want me to **** logic and believe that country which Gdp has below or equal to some states of India has parity with it.

Secondly why should we attack you and loose are investment ratings when some paid mercenaries can do the tricks also india never in the past invaded any country

when you cant do it then dont bother bragging about what you are.
like i said, let the actions speak instead of your whining.

Unlike OBL Hafiz Saeed has denied involvement in the Mumbai Attacks and has denied the JuD's involvement in violence outside of Pakistan, so whether you like him or not, he's just not comparable to OBL.

Secondly, what the US did with OBL was not 'hot pursuit', since that too did not involve the pursuit of enemy combatants into territory administered by another State during or immediately after an attack.

I'm merely pointing out that the terminology of 'hot pursuit' you are using is incorrect and not applicable to any potential military action (overt or covert) that India could hypothetically undertake to neutralize HS.
What will be the terminology for how obl was taken out?

Who is more Important for Pak Army? Dawood or Hafiz? Anyway a lone wolf can do the job!!

@NKVD @Optimos Prime IA @Viny @HariPrasad

What mean ? Both are important for Pakistan . Both are skeleton in Pakistan's lockers .

Your question should be who is important for India ! Basically both both killed Indians anf live safely how is it even ok for India ? Something is going on we can expect war . May be

What mean ? Both are important for Pakistan . Both are skeleton in Pakistan's lockers .

Your question should be who is important for India ! Basically both both killed Indians anf live safely how is it even ok for India ? Something is going on we can expect war . May be

In my opinion, India to try bullet instead of Missile. War is Pakistan's wish (even China's) and we should not fall into their trap. PA is belligerent, does not think rationally.(You know what I mean)

India will never attack Pakistan first.hafeez saved. We can always make him shut scared all the time that he never gets to leave Pakistan and considering the bloody politics in Pakistan it is more likely that he gets murdered inside Pakistan,instead of acting like a hero

Lol:lol: its the predominantly illiterate Pakistanis who can't pronounce Urdu or Persian words properly . No one calls Zero as jero or phir as fir except villagefolk . I pronounce Urdu words the way they should be pronounced and why wouldn't I ? After all it's my mother tongue unlike you lhanda speakers .
pakeez and their funny Urdu :sarcastic:

So we cant pronounce urdu or persian despite one being our national language and our regional languages being Iranic or indo Iranic and borrowing persian loan words... Yet s dumbass hindu who doesn't want to accept reality can pronounce urdu and Farsi better than us? Sunny... Even your Hyderabadi "laundas" speak an ugly bastardised version of urdu.... Which today is an extinct language in india ...

As for jero and "fir" .. All you hindi speakers speak like that.. You can't pronounce the words ... Switch on your TV and see for yourself,.. You "phunny" ppl can't even pronounce simple words like "khan" or even "khoun"..

Also how is urdu your language? It's origin is muslim courts ... The language of muslims... Are you even muslim?

As for "Pakeez" .. Beta gandiiiiss... Watch your language.. This is PDF bit your mothers bedroom... "Tameej" sekh lalu ram.

Lol kid ......your dyslexic countrymen can't pronounce Urdu words . Acknowledge that . I have seen plenty of videos from pak on YouTube where they were mispronouncing simplest of words . Your kind has bastardized the poetic Urdu of India . Why don't you Indian obsessed people find some native language of Pakistan to make the national language ? Urdu has nothing to do with Muslims or Islam . Languages don't have religions . If languages had religions persian should be called Zoroastrian language not Muslim because it originated in Zoroastrian non muslim Persia . Urdu itself is a mix of 90% khariboli apbramsh of Western UP and 10% Persian . So Urdu is a Hindu -parsi language actually and has nothing to do with Muslims .

Unlike Pakistanis , North Indian literates do pronounce Urdu words properly . You guys say len instead of proper leejiye .Only people who have Urdu/Hindi as second language in India can't pronounce well .
"berry berry beliebable yaa"..

Ever heard the term lingua Franca ? Urdu was the language if the muslim elite of the sub continent.. Unless your ancestors were muslims you a hindu whose country has pretty much killed the language due to that very fact you can't claim it as your own... You will remain a "chuuunay chuunay" Wala bhaiya who can't pronounce basic urdu words ...

and what the fuuuuuuuck is gandiiisss ? Your mother's bedroom ? "Sakool" mein chhittar paregi munna . It's you guys who call tameez as tameej :lol:

I'm Baluch .. My language is Iranic .. So when a bhaiya with "jerro" knaaawlege ta apka phunny it ij iraaanoc Ya noo "wobbles head sideways"...

As for gandi it's a dirty dothead napkin nigga... And iskool is urdu for school lalu ram... And "Chittar parega" Aur woh bhi tumharay Kohloun k aien darmian.. Tah k tum baitul Khhala k wa il na taho...

Choo Mach phor jour Urdu ..

I don't see much point in any hot pursuit into Pakistan for this looney for several reasons:

1) Pakistan will not allow it
2) If India manages to pull it off without Pakistan's knowledge (it's been done before) another Hafis Saeed willsimply step into his place
3) Hafis Saeed is worth a lot more alive inside Pakistan for Indian interests - that way anytime any foreigner visits with the Shariefs, agenda item #1 or #2 will always remain 'hey what are you doing about Saeed, here takke a check'
4) Hafis Saeed, Lakkvi, Dawood Ibrahim etc and similars all being in Pakistan is good riddance for the rest of the world.

Poorasss Pakistanis don't even have their own national language .:lol: Imported it from India .
Neanderthal baluch should be the last people on earth to talk about looks:omghaha:
So much anger, gay smilies (representing frustration)... Anger towards conquering Baloch race..

Makes me wonder ... Kisi Baloch nay Kas kar lei hogi teri...:lol:

19 saal ka bhaiya bacha baresh..:lol:

by killing Hafiz Saeed you can't kill the whole setup because history is witness a Muslim organization never dependent upon personalities it always dependent upon the firm faith and they have firm faith.............

kitney 15 saal ho gye yeh suntey huey.
are you guys waiting for him to turn 80 so "Hot persuit" is possible since he wont be able to run much :rofl: