Hindutva gangster gets KO'd. Streetfight after insulting Prophet Muhammad. USA dawah stall location.

Strange and sad if this was an Indian/Hindu.. I was under the impression that desis generally get along just fine otherwise in the UK, US, middle east, Europe, Aus etc
Of course we "get along" on the surface, people can't afford to fight or get into conflicts with each other abroad. That doesn't take away the prejudices and hateful views people from these countries hold about each other even when abroad. I have interacted with enough to come to this conclusion, there is still hatred but they manage to hide it and keep it to themselves or friends/family.

That's your subjective perspective/experience, and may well be true in many cases, you do, afterall, live there and are a desi.

but it is not true of everyone, certainly not in the US.. at least not for north west Indians and Lahoris/Pk Punjabis

as above, so below wala scene hai.. you'll see the most hatred there, but also a sense of community/brotherhood..

there this old arab/bedoin/"islamic"? quote that goes something like.. "me against my brother, my brother and me against those lot across the street, me, my brother and those lot across the street vs the lot across the pond, me , my brother, the lot across the street and pond, against that lot from the other side of the word" something :rofl:

bc, cxutiye

That's your subjective perspective/experience, and may well be true in many cases, you do, afterall, live there and are a desi.

but it is not true of everyone, certainly not in the US.. at least not for north west Indians and Lahoris/Pk Punjabis

as above, so below wala scene hai.. you'll see the most hatred there, but also a sense of community/brotherhood..

there this old arab/bedoin/"islamic"? quote that goes something like.. "me against my brother, my brother and me against those lot across the street, me, my brother and those lot across the street vs the lot across the pond, me , my brother, the lot across the street and pond, against that lot from the other side of the word" something :rofl:

bc, cxutiye
this forum already hates us as is- why you gotta put us down more by making it seem like we pro Indians or something :sad:

Trust me, son, this salt will heal your wound.

We're very proud of you guys but generally, zabardast fight denay ka jigar/josh hai.. gotta respek that !

When you meet a few people who hold such views, it's a fringe. When a lot if not most people from certain groups you encounter hold such hateful and narrow views, it is a pattern.

I have met and observed extremes from both sides over the years, I have known very "educated" Pakistanis abroad who would be hesitant if not outright refuse to eat food cooked by a Hindu, support and sympathise with if not outright rejoice terrorist attacks in India, support and believe that an Islamic conquest of India from Pakistan (Ghazwa Hind for short) is inevitable, and will insult and talk nonsense on Hindus and Hinduism, all despite having Indian "friends".

I have also seen many "educated" Indians abroad who have fantasies of nuking Pakistan, call for genocide and mass killing of Pakistanis, support killing and violent oppression of Muslims and non Hindus, believe in caste supremacy, rejoice and support terrorist attacks or disasters in Pakistan, support profiling and rejoice hate crimes towards Pakistanis/Muslims in America, believe that every Pakistani is a terrorist, and call for supporting terrorist groups to destabilise and kill innocents in Pakistan, all while claiming to have " close friends" from Pakistan.

PDF and the Bharat Rakshak forum (90% of members on these forums are educated professionals who live abroad) are full of such specimen

TLDR; things are not always what they seem on the surface and people still hold intense hatred and negative views towards each other

Punjabis are a different breed compared to most Bharatis. They are an exception in my book

The only idiot here is you. I don't even know the dude. Was that you getting KO'd by the way?

Can anyone upload the video through their own account here?

I tried uploading the video using my own account but it does the same thing, age restriction issue. The video poster dictated this when they posted it.

When you meet a few people who hold such views, it's a fringe. When a lot if not most people from certain groups you encounter hold such hateful and narrow views, it is a pattern. I have met and observed extremes from both sides over the years, I have known very "educated" Pakistanis abroad who would be hesitant if not outright refuse to eat food cooked by a Hindu, support and sympathise with if not outright rejoice terrorist attacks in India, support and believe that an Islamic conquest of India from Pakistan (Ghazwa Hind for short) is inevitable, and will insult and talk nonsense on Hindus and Hinduism, all despite having Indian "friends". I have also seen many "educated" Indians abroad who have fantasies of nuking Pakistan, call for genocide and mass killing of Pakistanis, support killing and violent oppression of Muslims and non Hindus, believe in caste supremacy, rejoice and support terrorist attacks or disasters in Pakistan, support profiling and rejoice hate crimes towards Pakistanis/Muslims in America, and call for supporting terrorist groups to destabilise and kill innocents in Pakistan, all while claiming to have " close friends" from Pakistan. PDF and the Bharat Rakshak forum (90% of members on these forums are educated professionals who live abroad) are full of such specimen

TLDR; things are not always what they seem on the surface and people still hold intense hatred and negative views towards each other

Punjabis are a different breed compared to most Bharatis. They are an exception in my book
m deny ni kar raha general janta/awam ki hostilities toward the 'other' .. of course both are guilty of..

religion and culture is a soft target, no wonder wahi pe ek doosre ko attack krte h log lol

being completely honest but, at least I have never ever heard anyone talk about "violently oppressing muslims" or anything of the sort EVER, I really have not.. not even from BJP functionaries

go figure...

Hating Hindus and Hinduism isn't doing anything good for you guys. Please change the mindset of your people, it'll do wonders for your country

Stop regurgitating Modi propaganda garbage. Muslims don't hate Hindus, at least no Muslim I know.

The problem is that the sole reason for Modi's (and RSS) "uniting Hindus" is with one theme, hate and vilification of Muslims. Common enemy theme.

If Muslims hated Hindus, we would not allow Tripura people and other Hindu Indians to work in Dhaka and build roadways in Bangladesh to allow land-locked Tripura to get connectivity.

We would also boycott $50 Billion a year of Indian goods and services. Be Thankful and count your blessings we don't.

being completely honest but, at least I have never ever heard anyone talk about "violently oppressing muslims" or anything of the sort EVER, I really have not.. not even from BJP functionaries
Of course no one is going to say such things openly in public, especially when living abroad in a 1st world nation. It is behind the mask of anonymity on the internet where people tend to show their true thoughts and feelings which lie deep inside them, and I have seen enough examples of such like I described.

When you meet a few people who hold such views, it's a fringe. When a lot if not most people from certain groups you encounter hold such hateful and narrow views, it is a pattern.

I have met and observed extremes from both sides over the years, I have known very "educated" Pakistanis abroad who would be hesitant if not outright refuse to eat food cooked by a Hindu, support and sympathise with if not outright rejoice terrorist attacks in India, support and believe that an Islamic conquest of India from Pakistan (Ghazwa Hind for short) is inevitable, and will insult and talk nonsense on Hindus and Hinduism, all despite having Indian "friends".

I have also seen many "educated" Indians abroad who have fantasies of nuking Pakistan, call for genocide and mass killing of Pakistanis, support killing and violent oppression of Muslims and non Hindus, believe in caste supremacy, rejoice and support terrorist attacks or disasters in Pakistan, support profiling and rejoice hate crimes towards Pakistanis/Muslims in America, believe that every Pakistani is a terrorist, and call for supporting terrorist groups to destabilise and kill innocents in Pakistan, all while claiming to have " close friends" from Pakistan.

PDF and the Bharat Rakshak forum (90% of members on these forums are educated professionals who live abroad) are full of such specimen

I knew you were a false flagger bhai, but now you proved it 100%. Maksad puri kar di.....

Pakistanis don't eat food cooked by Hindus ?? They eat food cooked by whites all the time. I know I do. Bringing religion into food ? Seriously ?? :lol:

I really doubt the guy is a religious Hindu or extremist, he probably just got ticked off at the passive aggressive street preaching. Punjabis (especially the Sikhs) are more in your face and confrontational unlike Bhartis from other parts. Besides, imagine beating someone up and slamming them on the ground over some mean remarks that offend their feelings, now that screams insecurity.

It screams self respect.

When someone disrespects something you value - they do so to insult you. Beating the shit out of them is the natural reaction unless you're a cuck.

I knew you were a false flagger bhai, but now you proved it 100%.
Did you even fully read my post?
Pakistanis don't eat food cooked by Hindus ??
You know how much prominent and well respected clerics and scholars espouse such views? it is much more common than you think. That is considering polytheists are viewed as "impure" (napak) and the worst of the worst creatures.
They eat food cooked by whites all the time. I know I do
White Christians/Atheists are not "Mushrikeen", unlike Hindus from a Muslim perspective.

LOL, also amongst the most loathed, wait.. most loathed, period !

spl groups of young men, people actually actively discourage or want them to stay away from their establishments in certain places..

LOL, also amongst the most loathed, wait.. most loathed, period !

spl groups of young men, people actually actively discourage or want them to stay away from their establishments in certain places..
Why? even more despised then those Biharis?

there is a subset of them

the lawndas, spl if they have a bit of monies in the bank, german car driving etc.. oho

not all, of course, but it is a meme stereotype for a reason..so.. 🤷‍♂️