Hindus must produce 10 kids for Modi to become PM again: Shankaracharya Vasudevanand

Man look at those kids :(
I thought indian politicians were mature than our politicians, but its sad to see that they are not even aware of whats the root cause of the malnutrition and drought.

they're African kids.

I have a suggestion for sensible Hindus here, make these goons bear one child themselves.

Lag pata jy ga bacha asal may paida karna kitna mushkil hai aur batain ch**dna kitna asan.

India's TFR is dropping, population will stabilize by around 2020 and then start falling. Do take ka baba kuch bhi bol de, kisi ko koi farak nahi padta.

baba ki shaadi hoi hoti to pata lagta usko ..

he knows what he is saying.. and Uniform Civil Code is need of an hour. That is what they want to enforce. Enough of religious politics.

Lets be very clear here, Shankaracharya meant 10 sons !! as female fetuses will be aborted.
why's your arse in pain?

abey Gullu Butt .. such comments are to enforce Uniform Civil Code in India , so that politicians don't use religion to gain vote. If ever Pakistanis were so understanding and intelligent enough this political game.

Sadhu baba your politicians just need Pakistan bashing in their election campaigns to gain votes. Only if Indians were intelligent they would understand otherwise.

3 Muslims burned alive yesterday in Bihar so what pain are you talking about??

Errrr labor pain???? Ask someone who gave birth she will tell you what pain I am talking about.

abey Gullu Butt ..

I was also called "Gallu Butt" by this BeggingBowl fellow so I looked it up.

Gullu Butt - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

There is an application based on his crime in 2014 Lahore clash developed by Weird Science. In this game the player playing as Gullu Butt has to break windscreens of vehicles. The game contains many cars, buses, and bikes. Moreover, it contains a bus named as metro bus, which was announced for Islamabad in 2013. The game became very popular on the play store when it was released. More than 100,000 people have played it so far according to the Play Store.

Sadhu baba your politicians just need Pakistan bashing in their election campaigns to gain votes. Only if Indians were intelligent they would understand otherwise.

No one bashed pakistanis. Read the article again.

I was also called "Gallu Butt" by this BeggingBowl fellow so I looked it up.

Gullu Butt - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

There is an application based on his crime in 2014 Lahore clash developed by Weird Science. In this game the player playing as Gullu Butt has to break windscreens of vehicles. The game contains many cars, buses, and bikes. Moreover, it contains a bus named as metro bus, which was announced for Islamabad in 2013. The game became very popular on the play store when it was released. More than 100,000 people have played it so far according to the Play Store.

kya yaar.. you are a pakistani and you didn't know who Gullu Butt bhai is? Any ways, he is a famous guy now.. might fight elections

this election was purely based on development. I can guarantee you.

Do u know poverty in india is worst than many african countries. I was reading somewhere that 70% of indians are living below poverty level, and this graph is growing exponentially. A time will come that indias biggest threat will be in its own country rather than its western borders.
help me i am sinking below poverty line !

Nahi kar na yar ....... ub aisa karo gay. I have seen video clips of Pakistan bashing myself.
. election campaign happens for 12 months.. and Pakistan element is just 5%. Even Pakistani leaders do Indian bashing. But in India there are lot of other things to be taken care of Pakistan thing we leave it on security to handle.