Hindus must produce 10 kids for Modi to become PM again: Shankaracharya Vasudevanand

Man look at those kids :(
I thought indian politicians were mature than our politicians, but its sad to see that they are not even aware of whats the root cause of the malnutrition and drought.

Does he look like politician to u? Seriously? Did u care to read the article. ?

If Sheikh Rasheed can look like politician to you guys then whats wrong with this guy...hey we specially like this guy, bhagwan tumhain asey hazaroon politician aur de

I don understand Hindi. U can keep the comment to urself.

The thing is we have a active opposition to protest against these guys. Now what are ur guys do against Mullah's? Any protest?
Lal Masjid protest just fizzled out.

I don understand Hindi. U can keep the comment to urself.

The thing is we have a active opposition to protest against these guys. Now what are ur guys do against Mullah's? Any protest?
Lal Masjid protest just fizzled out.

why do you think we are here on PDF, to make comments on our own posts

Yea we want Nikkay Nikkay Chotay Chotay Hindutva Chanakyas thats what they are aiming for ...

poor-kids.jpg
Heights of desperation when you post pics of another part of the world and call it Indian, biafran war!!!!

I know you have a very unpleasant and unfulfilled life that you derive happiness over such petty matters.And also these are African kids you dimwitted person, with this particular frame from the following video.I could also search and find the photographer but your pathetic mind isnt worth my precious time.
yea now they would call their own kids to be African kids they would disown their own kids now what a pity .??

Bahut sahi guru Ji, aap log agar Indian Administration me hote to India ka beda garak :D
Guru Ji Hum hinduo ki hi condition aur kharab hogi.
BJP don't need childrens to win the election but development.

Bahut sahi guru Ji, aap log agar Indian Administration me hote to India ka beda garak :D
Guru Ji Hum hinduo ki hi condition aur kharab hogi.
BJP don't need childrens to win the election but development.
Guru ji ki shaadi ho gayi hoti ... to iski madam baylan maar maar ke akaal thekane laga deti iski. :lol:

Do u know poverty in india is worst than many african countries. I was reading somewhere that 70% of indians are living below poverty level, and this graph is growing exponentially. A time will come that indias biggest threat will be in its own country rather than its western borders.

yes india has sme of the poorest populations in the world , we have to work on them in order to bring them out of poverty line. but everything u read dsnt project the true picture on the ground . for ex : by official figures there are 3-3.5 cr bpl cards released in undivided a.p (my own state) .. the meaning of a bpl card is tat the card owner is among the poor and he is elligible for welfare schemes frm govt. like a Kg rise for jst 1 re. cheap housing, the family will be availing medical services , including critical surgeries for free of cost.. now let me explain what the irony is a bpl card is given for a family of 4-5 members. so 3-3.5 cr bpl cards mean a.p ( a.p and tg) has to cover a population of about 12-17 crores of poor people in the state , while the complete population of state is jst 8 crores this shows that by govt estimates there are more poor in the state than the complete population of the state , despite a.p(a.p and tg) being the middle income state in india and not even half of the state truely posess bpl cards.. its all corruption involved here , where middle men make money out of these services illegally.