High rates of Divorce in Pak society and esp in Military class

Yes, I think it went along the lines of "even if they crawled through a lizard's whole you will follow them" or something like that.

Strange isn't it? How humans can become extremely arrogant with just a slight increase in wealth and standard of living.
This trait is mostly common among Green Passports. Didn’t notice elsewhere !!!

Pak women cannot be subjected to such vile sexist demeaning terms.

But you still did not utter the word on topic there and chose to follow the mob routine
haha no.1 troller on pdf is asking other this question. So from now on i have to ask illuminati dp holder guy where to post and where to not.

@CHACHA"G" @StormBreaker @jamal18 @macnurv

The biggest issue facing Pakistan now is the lack of masculine men.

By masculinity I'm not talking about empty machismo you see in those old punjabi films.

I'm talking about men who inspire, who protect, and who guide.

Instead we have one portion of our men who are thuggish brutes who will call dirty names to someone else's mother, sister, or daughter; but will be ready to kill another if he did the same to them; they will be ready to sleep with someone's mother, daughter or sister, but will murder their own women-folk in the name of honour if they dare to marry out of their clan, tribe, village, forget fornication.

Then we have the guys who watch TV all day like women and like to be fashionable and post their pics on instagram

Then we have the man who only live to earn money and do business and are only loyal to money.

Is it any wonder why over the years we have become less enthusiastic about the Kashmir cause?

Is it any wonder that Chinese workers are abusing our people? And before the Chinese it was Americans and Saudis doing the same to us, often in agreement with those who should be our leaders and protectors?

Women in any society can and will only do what the men allow them to. Women are followers, they are not pioneers, they are not trend setters, they are not revolutionaries.

Interesting fact to note: in the 1960's in America the sexual revolution was marketed to the men convincing them that if women were sexually liberated that would mean more free sex for men and less responsibility (marriage).

Yet today the biggest loser from the sexual revolution (second to the women) are the men; they have more free sex+ sexual transmitted diseases+ underclass of bastard children+ high divorce rate+ high male suicide rate+ high rate of mental problems in society.

Of course those who promoted this "sexual revolution" to the men didn't tell them they would get all of this with their "free sex", because nothings "free" in this worldly life.

When the men are weak and incapable of responsibilities then we shouldn't be surprised that the women are breaking all boundaries.

haha no.1 troller on pdf is asking other this question. So from now on i have to ask illuminati dp holder guy where to post and where to not.

aap mqm ki benches badalne per ghaur karen yahan apki zarorat nahi

This trait is mostly common among Green Passports. Didn’t notice elsewhere !!!
Yes, its worst in our people

Here's usually how it works:

Usually it is the case that when Desis copy the Westener they become the worst parody.

Western feminists are already a symptom of societal cancer and they are one of the worst segments of western society

So when Desis copy the worst of Western society they times it by 100 and become even worse parodies of the western original.

When the men of society are busy watching drama serials or obsessing over buying the latest bike or obtaining exotic guns for their collections, when society becomes too comfortable in its slight increase in luxury and standard of living; the people will begin to forget their origins, deeming them "out-dated" and "old-fashioned".

But why are you upset? Did Pakistanis not want this? They wanted to be "middle class". They want to celebrate Valentines Day and Halloween and Christmas. They want to be a parody of the modern Westerner. The girls want to be like Kim Kardashian. Most of the followers of Kardashians are Muslim girls lol.

Islam is "old" and "out-dated". Islam is "boring", it "belongs to the 7th century". Only "bearded cavemen" advocate it. Let's all become affluent and Liberal and demand more women's rights and sexual liberation for women. The less clothes the people of a society wear, the more advanced it is by the logic of many here.

@Nilgiri @Psychic @Timur @Pan-Islamic-Pakistan
Zabardast,
Jazakallah Khair.

But still you are here , on this thread , related to marriage and divorce …..
Doesn't matter I will still be happy to know what you have to say about things I asked you in my post.. Please let me know , let me grow some knowledge , let me see how things look like from outside ……. Thanks
Marriage is culturally understood in Pakistan. There is no uniform culture in Pakistan.

7 out 10 marriages are forced marriages where both bride and groom have little say. They are used as the old tribal connectivity tool and large number of these marriages are just a tool for either tribal balance or keeping inheritance within the family.

as women discover more and more open society in terms of rights and availing these rights, divorce rates are likely to go even higher as the stigma of divorce disappears as it becomes the norm of the society.

men and women in marriage are struggling to formulate boundaries due to confused infusion of religious thought and cultural taboos.

By masculinity I'm not talking about empty machismo you see in those old punjabi films.

Instead we have one portion of our men who are thuggish brutes who will call dirty names to someone else's mother, sister, or daughter; but will be ready to kill another if he did the same to them; they will be ready to sleep with someone's mother, daughter or sister, but will murder their own women-folk in the name of honour if they dare to marry out of their clan, tribe, village, forget fornication.

Then we have the guys who watch TV all day like women and like to be fashionable and post their pics on instagram

Then we have the man who only live to earn money and do business and are only loyal to money.

Is it any wonder why over the years we have become less enthusiastic about the Kashmir cause?

Is it any wonder that Chinese workers are abusing our people? And before the Chinese it was Americans and Saudis doing the same to us, often in agreement with those who should be our leaders and protectors?

Women in any society can and will only do what the men allow them to. Women are followers, they are not pioneers, they are not trend setters, they are not revolutionaries.

Interesting fact to note: in the 1960's in America the sexual revolution was marketed to the men convincing them that if women were sexually liberated that would mean more free sex for men and less responsibility (marriage).

Yet today the biggest loser from the sexual revolution (second to the women) are the men; they have more free sex+ sexual transmitted diseases+ underclass of bastard children+ high divorce rate+ high male suicide rate+ high rate of mental problems in society.

Of course those who promoted this "sexual revolution" to the men didn't tell them they would get all of this with their "free sex", because nothings "free" in this worldly life.

When the men are weak and incapable of responsibilities then we shouldn't be surprised that the women are breaking all boundaries.

Great post. So true.

Today's men are a failed bunch as well... They are products of the LibTurd FemeNazi is large parts.

If you are not parent and cant even control your eye sight then stop posting on topic which is beyond your infant mind and let those worry who are parent and really care about society. You canplay pubg and wstch garbage and complain your sight is not control.

And for your question if she disobeys. No i will not kill her if she disobey but parent should teach their child about islamic teaching and what boundaries islam has for women.

My comment about eyesight was sarcastic since you said that a woman should be dressed so that she is not made a victim. My point was that, they can wear whatever they want, we need to be able to learn to control our eyes.

I agree, yes, Islamic teachings should be taught. Nothing wrong, but you should never teach a person to let him or herself be sacrificed for another's useless reasons.

Lastly, just because I am not a parent doesn't make me immature, boomer.

A humble opinion. Blaming this on lack of islam is not true. People have become more religious more hijabs more going to masajids, in ramzan mosques are filled up.

Diagnosis has been provided by iqbal. Diseases are hypocricy and greed. People have become ultimate hypocrites whether religious or not. Greed is prevalent becoz theres no fear of law. The solution is a just society that ensures dispensation of justice at all levels.

When the men of society are busy watching drama serials or obsessing over buying the latest bike or obtaining exotic guns for their collections, when society becomes too comfortable in its slight increase in luxury and standard of living; the people will begin to forget their origins, deeming them "out-dated" and "old-fashioned".

But why are you upset? Did Pakistanis not want this? They wanted to be "middle class". They want to celebrate Valentines Day and Halloween and Christmas. They want to be a parody of the modern Westerner. The girls want to be like Kim Kardashian. Most of the followers of Kardashians are Muslim girls lol.

Islam is "old" and "out-dated". Islam is "boring", it "belongs to the 7th century". Only "bearded cavemen" advocate it. Let's all become affluent and Liberal and demand more women's rights and sexual liberation for women. The less clothes the people of a society wear, the more advanced it is by the logic of many here.

@Nilgiri @Psychic @Timur @Pan-Islamic-Pakistan

Once a great man said No nation can rise to the height of glory unless your women are not side by side you.

Do you know who said this quote? Quaid e Azam. He said side by side... not behind. Show that man and his beliefs some respect. You're not even remotely close to being a Pakistani if you can't accept what our Quaid said.

Thank you.

Once a great man said No nation can rise to the height of glory unless your women are not side by side you.

Do you know who said this quote? Quaid e Azam. He said side by side... not behind. Show that man and his beliefs some respect. You're not even remotely close to being a Pakistani if you can't accept what our Quaid said.

Thank you.
I think you meant to quote someone else because nowhere did I denigrate women in my posts.

Try again :-)

Hi Everyone @Oscar @Horus @Windjammer @Everyone else

I have recently seen four marriages dissolving and family going into disarray with destruction of family and children. This is all what i have seen in last one year. All have come from our military class and not the high officers class but from relatively decently educated middle grade young officers class. The divorce rates are already astonishingly high in civilian classes and that is all due to the 'faminine revolution' and rules being drafted in legislature giving females unprecedented rights in name of female liberty. Most certainly these females living with young officers are not oppressed, they come from good origins, have good education. They are not like the poor unducated class. This is bizzare and i was distressed with that. In one case, the female not only destroyed the life of the young man but also took away the children and now he has to present himself to court every month to meet his children. In this case, the female's father is a former brigadere and he has concieved several bogus charges against him in addition to divorce ( i say they are bogus, because i know the family for 25 years atleast).

This is all happened when we have embarked on dajjals feminist revolution and started drafting all kind of pro-female legalities and rules changing the balance between male and female as ordained by Allah SWT. I feel shattered to see this. We need to kickstart a campaign to stop this fanatic course of destruction.
Meri Behan,
Not just military, same happening with civilians, after all we are part of the same society -- it's too late, we ourselves opened the gates of destruction, no amount of campaign can stop this now and the reason is given in your post, dajjal's feminist revolution.

Ibn Umar reported: The Messenger of Allah, peace and blessings be upon him, said, “The False Messiah will come upon this marsh of Marriqanat (near Medina). Most of those who go out to him will be women, until a man goes back to his wife, his mother, his daughter, his sister, and his aunt to shackle them tightly, fearing they would go out to him.” (Musnad Ahmad)
'......................

The most we could do in our personal capacity:
a) try to protect (as much as we could) our family members, specially our women.

b) try to keep away (as much as possible) from fitnahs of dajjal.

c) recite daily first ten and last ten Ayats of Surah Kahf. (try to memorize at least first ten Ayats)

d) recite Surah Kahf every Jummah tul Mubarak.

7 out 10 marriages are forced marriages
Not true
Pata nhi aap aisa kyon sochtay hain
I think most of the marriages are happy and Zindagi k aakhri din tak chalti hain and husband beating his wife is also rare
Bahut sa gharon main fights hoti hain but between siblings not between husband and wife

Btw a book I reccomend to you guys. Read it when you have the chance.

I think you meant to quote someone else because nowhere did I denigrate women in my posts.

Try again :-)

No sir you did not. I liked half of your post about men. But I did not like that you are blaming the increase in divorce rate on feminism, or saying that "wanna be westerns believe women wearing shorts will advance society."

Let me ask you, will women wearing abayas advance our society? Ofcourse not. We simply want there to be equal rights. We shouldn't give two flying hoots about what they wear.

Secondly, feminism in Pakistan and west is different. In Pakistan, feminism is justified. Women are not given equal rights, domestic violence is rampant, gender based discrimination especially in village courts is rampant.

Our Quaid wanted women to have equal rights as men. To be able to earn the same, to be able to receive the same education, to have an equal representation in law, to have an equal freedom to pursue their career, to have an value of Life itself. Quite frankly we give none of this after women are married. So why are we surprised if with increased financial independency and self awareness, the divorce rate goes up.

Rather than asking the divorcees the reasons, we are making theories up and blaming feminism blindly while we don't give them their due rights.

Hope you understand my point of view.

Meri Behan,
Not just military, same happening with civilians, after all we are part of the same society -- it's too late, we ourselves opened the gates of destruction, no amount of campaign can stop this now and the reason is given in your post, dajjal's feminist revolution.

Ibn Umar reported: The Messenger of Allah, peace and blessings be upon him, said, “The False Messiah will come upon this marsh of Marriqanat (near Medina). Most of those who go out to him will be women, until a man goes back to his wife, his mother, his daughter, his sister, and his aunt to shackle them tightly, fearing they would go out to him.” (Musnad Ahmad)
'......................

The most we could do in our personal capacity:
a) try to protect (as much as we could) our family members, specially our women.

b) try to keep away (as much as possible) from fitnahs of dajjal.

c) recite daily first ten and last ten Ayats of Surah Kahf. (try to memorize at least first ten Ayats)

d) recite Surah Kahf every Jummah tul Mubarak.

Aap tou keh rehe hein dajjal aa bhi giya hai. Lol.

Not true
Pata nhi aap aisa kyon sochtay hain
I think most of the marriages are happy and Zindagi k aakhri din tak chalti hain and husband beating his wife is also rare
Bahut sa gharon main fights hoti hain but between siblings not between husband and wife

What. Yeh konsi dunya mein hain aap? Sweden mein tou nahi bethe na.