High alert sounded in Delhi as nine Pakistani terrorists sneak in: Report

Indians are already provifing training and financing the terrorists in balochistan and FATA.

Should i remind you about mukti bahni story and surbajeet singh like terrorist who did bomb blast in pakistan.

Typical response, f*ck things up and then blame others for your own fz*ck ups. You deserved 1971, and Bangladeshis are doing much better than you after breaking off, thank you. If you're so determined to be perpetual screw-ups why don't you do it on your own instead of dragging them and the world with you?

387590-delhi.jpg

Zee Media Bureau

New Delhi: A high alert has been sounded in the national capital following intelligence inputs that nine suspected terrorists have already entered Delhi.

Mail Today reported on Wednesday as per sources, the terrorists are carrying a huge cache of explosives, including RDX and detonators.

The government has instructed all security agencies to step up vigil in the capital to avert any terror strike ahead of the Independence Day on August 15.

The intelligence input on nine Pakistani terrorists sneaking into Delhi has come in the wake of the recent terror attack in Gurdaspur in which seven people were killed including cops.

The report quoted sources as saying that the cache of arms had arrived in the capital about three months back.

First Published: Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 09:57

High alert sounded in Delhi as nine Pakistani terrorists sneak in: Report | Zee News

This is initial that India is pretending that going to India is easy, what if our people really do that in future? Can India manage that if we really start doing it?. This is open invitation to TTP or others to invade India. Question is now can India handle them b/c once trend started it is very difficult to stop that. So my question is to all Indian think tank. Can you handle if outcome came like that?

Can't expect more from people who tolerate terrorism.
What about the people who select the dracula and killer darinda modi as PM.
Keep your lectures for indians.

Typical response, f*ck things up and then blame others for your own fz*ck ups. You deserved 1971, and Bangladeshis are doing much better than you after breaking off, thank you. If you're so determined to be perpetual screw-ups why don't you do it on your own instead of dragging them and the world with you?
Typical nonsense attitude of justifying the crimes of india.

If bangladesh intervention was ok then so does all terror attacks inside india. As indians also derserve to be killed brutally.

What about the people who select the dracula and kilper darinda modi as PM.
Keep your lectures for indians.

Complain if some non state group like LeT sends terrorist inside pak. WHat happens within India is our internal affair. Muslim umma ka theka logic take it to someone else.

Typical nonsense attitude of justifying the crimes of india.

If bangladesh intervention was ok then so does all terror atack insidr india. As indians also derserve to be killed brutally.

Bangladesh intervention was ok because we had 10 million refugees on our soil. Agar uske upar Jihad ka shauk hai to aake pura karle, hum baithe hain yahaan pe to give a fitting reply. Like DOval said, another Mumbai and you'll lose Balochistan.

Complain if some non state group like LeT sends terrorist inside pak. WHat happens within India is our internal affair. Muslim umma ka theka logic take it to someone else.
India is already using its state organized actors for terrorism insidr pakistan

Better handover the samjhota express culprit the indian army officer to pakistan and then talk about LeT

India is already using its state organized actors for terrorism insidr pakistan

Better handover the samjhota express culprit the indian army officer to pakistan and then talk about LeT

Abe kudki tum logon ki sambhalti nahin, aye hain Kashmir lene. Obviously this guy is a supporter of terrorism since he supports LeT. At times like this when ordinary people are ready to support non state actors it makes sense to aggressively pursue balochistan etc.

Bangladesh intervention was ok because we had 10 million refugees on our soil. Agar uske upar Jihad ka shauk hai to aake pura karle, hum baithe hain yahaan pe to give a fitting reply. Like DOval said, another Mumbai and you'll lose Balochistan.
Hahah.
Only idiots like you can listen to as..... Hole people like ajit doval.

Balochistan is much much more safe then it was 5 years ago. We will keep on humiliating you like mumbai but idiots like you and ajit doval will continue their bak bak in air conditioned seminar room.

This is initial that India is pretending that going to India is easy, what if our people really do that in future? Can India manage that if we really start doing it?. This is open invitation to TTP or others to invade India. Question is now can India handle them b/c once trend started it is very difficult to stop that. So my question is to all Indian think tank. Can you handle if outcome came like that?

Long before TTP invades India they'll completely uproot your society. And the likes of LeT are silent supporters of those Jihadi groups. Considering your own well being when you start speculating on these lines. The day TTP invades India is the day Pak as you know it would have already turned into ISIS like state.

Hahah.
Only idiots like you can listen to as..... Hole people like ajit doval.

Balochistan is much much more safe then it was 5 years ago. We will keep on humiliating you like mumbai but idiots like you and ajit doval will continue their bak bak in air conditioned seminar room.

There is not ONE PERSON in pak, you army chief, PM NSA included who is even half as able as Doval. Like he said - another Mumbai and we'll make your state crumble. Braying like a Donkey on the internet won't stop that. Better you stop these terrorist instead.

387590-delhi.jpg

Zee Media Bureau

New Delhi: A high alert has been sounded in the national capital following intelligence inputs that nine suspected terrorists have already entered Delhi.

Mail Today reported on Wednesday as per sources, the terrorists are carrying a huge cache of explosives, including RDX and detonators.

The government has instructed all security agencies to step up vigil in the capital to avert any terror strike ahead of the Independence Day on August 15.

The intelligence input on nine Pakistani terrorists sneaking into Delhi has come in the wake of the recent terror attack in Gurdaspur in which seven people were killed including cops.

The report quoted sources as saying that the cache of arms had arrived in the capital about three months back.

First Published: Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 09:57

High alert sounded in Delhi as nine Pakistani terrorists sneak in: Report | Zee News

It's crystal clear Pakistan under pressure from China to go for war with India . Let them have their wish . They wanted to avoid NSA meeting which was forced upon by Russia at uFA . But India won't stop . We will Continue to expose and provide evidence to to your NSA . Whether you take action against them or don't . We just wanted proof that you been given sufficient evidence to act under UN code of conduct on terrorism .
So later we can say no talks until you wipe out all safe heaven ..

Probably Modi-Dovel doctrine towards Pakistan . We won't stop engagement until you say it by us own words that you don't need to have peace with or talks with India .

Dovel : "So far India being hitting below it's potential. We don't have to hit under or over. We just have to put appropriate weight while hitting. No use of having military power of this large if don't use it"

So I guess India will keep engaging with Pakistan while giving reply all along the border . Taste your own medicine . Only thing is dosage will be more powerful

Terror attacks are being more common in India than Pakistan

Very true hope u had virtual satisfaction by saying that

There is not ONE PERSON in pak, you army chief, PM NSA included who is even half as able as Doval. Like he said - another Mumbai and we'll make your state crumble. Braying like a Donkey on the internet won't stop that. Better you stop these terrorist instead.
Joke of the century. Ajot doval and ability
My goodness. We are sick of hearing the fartings of ajit doval.
He is suffering badly from oral piles problem, he needs treatment along with immature indians like you, who have faith in cartoons like ajit doval.

Hahah.
Typical indian farting which we hear after so called parliament attack, mumbai attack and gurdaspur attack.

Come on indian fellows, you cant do any thing except basha bazi.

I dont think so.26/11 gave you a good infamous name.
And PM Singh and his pacifist rule is not in there.

You wikk do anything including bach baazi.

I dont think so.26/11 gave you a good infamous name.
And PM Singh and his pacifist rule is not in there.

You wikk do anything including bach baazi.
This darinda modi is even more impotent than the older PM singh.
India had gurdasur just a week ago and response from india was even more weakwr than PM singh times.

And yes better stop worrying about pakistan reputation. And watch pogo baita jani along with that cartoon NSA ajit doval.

yaar Windy bhai kithne baar yehi post karega...... bore nahin hotha kya?

Kyn bhai asliyat dekhi ha to abb hum bore nahi hota wali baat ker di? Phela janab kahan tha jab app ka countrymen uchal kud ker raha tha is news per.

Such poocha to India or indians ki aisi harktoon sa abb hum bore ho chuka hain. Kuch naya kerin please.