High alert sounded in Delhi as nine Pakistani terrorists sneak in: Report

and your country makes the Gujarat massacre chief culprit its Prime Minister. enough said

so yes have some sense and don't swallow whatever NDTV tries to shove down your throat.

Complain when some random non state actor in India sends terrorists into Pakistan. And no, maybe you should wake up and smell the coffee.

you send random non state actors all the time. you fund and arm terrorists in Pakistan all the time.

Bro ,we cant change the basic nature of some people.We cant blame them,their circumstances is like that .
They only knows these idealogy because this is what they are and their existence.

Hindu terrorism is very much there in form of riot genocide of non Hindus in India before and after the partition so indeed we can say basic nature of Indians cannot be changed. You guys only know the ideology of anti-minority riots. right?

Another rotten egg waiting to be placed on Indian Thobra. :laugh:

ScreenHunter_21-May.-10-10.31.jpg

who are they ?

And reaction wont be that nice if you have cartoons like Kasab in India again.
Lets pray that they wont do anything stupid.
Because if they do that, NSA will do what he said few years ago.
Your nation cant take that .

Our nation has already taken what your nation has to offer, there is nothing more your NSA can do what India isnt already doing. Its only fair game now.

your RAW is failing in all the activities through Afghanistan and Baluchistan now they are spare toward your own country for these old type scripts drams ...but now all the world are well known with these...please find some new for getting world attention...

Hindu terrorism is very much there in form of riot genocide of non Hindus in India before and after the partition so indeed we can say basic nature of Indians cannot be changed. You guys only know the ideology of anti-minority riots. right?

who are they ?

You can repeat that thing for a thousands times in PDF and in your own nation.
But in the real world none cares about that term.
Of Course some type of riots was also happened in here.But you should be the last one to talk us about minority rights.
Because in our nation we have minorities and some clash may happen.
But in your own land of pure and entire Arab world there is not a thing called minority ,forget about their rights.

Your ancestors ,centuries ago, could live in this subcontinent because of the tolerance and protection from majority .Hindus.If we have a mentality like that of your brothers in Middle East .Your population would nt be here to create a Pakistan.

You are the manifestation of our civilization and tolerance.

And reaction wont be that nice if you have cartoons like Kasab in India again.
Lets pray that they wont do anything stupid.
Because if they do that, NSA will do what he said few years ago.
Your nation cant take that .
Hahah.
Typical indian farting which we hear after so called parliament attack, mumbai attack and gurdaspur attack.

Come on indian fellows, you cant do any thing except basha bazi.

of course, the fact that you're looking like a banana republic, rampant terrorist training etc. is not the problem. If the intelligence does not manage to pick each and every terrorist then IA has to 'hang its head in shame'. NDTV don't have to think of TRPs, your country is like this only. Lakhvi gets bail, Hafiz Saeed openly roams training terrorists and even your military schools have been attacked.
Lakhvi and hafiz saeed are free from highest court as nothing was proved against them.
With a killer PM like darinda modi, it doesnt suit indians to ask questions about lakhvi and hafiz saeed.

Lakhvi and hafiz saeed are free from highest court as nothing was proved against them.
With a killer PM like darinda modi, it doesnt suit indians to ask questions about lakhvi and hafiz saeed.

Can't expect more from people who tolerate terrorism.

Indians are already provifing training and financing the terrorists in balochistan and FATA.

Should i remind you about mukti bahni story and surbajeet singh like terrorist who did bomb blast in pakistan.

Oh bhaiyoun nai karnay muzakrat tuo na karo hm bhi koi maray nai ja rahay India say muzakarat kay liye except for Geo tv that is.Yeh roz roz kay dramay tuo bnd houn na atleast bs simple khe do nai karna chatay muzakarat we will say ok na karo.
Besides what difference will it make no other country believes your bhonday dramas bs hmraay naak mien dm karakay rakha hua hai sedha sedha na karo dramay kyun kartay ho?

yaar Windy bhai kithne baar yehi post karega...... bore nahin hotha kya?
Yaar, aap loug bi tu koi na koi daily drama rachatey rehtey ho.
Anyway, it was a reply to a query by spring onion.