hammad azhar or murad saeed calling for civil disobedience ?

So basically you are comparing incompetent PDM govt to IKs equally dumbass tenure to justify his performance. :D
Good job bro, you guys are no less dumb than patwaris or jiyalas.

Also it's better to listen to podcasts of educated economists and critics rather than a playboy turned perverted uncle and his life filled with Jadu and Islamic touch.
Bas nikal gai hawa sari ab, PDM lot is what you podcast patwari cheering during pti tenure how good pmln is and crap

this is just article like you share and not SBP data

On serious note, All political parties are good or bad but as citizen of pakistan where we have no saying. Should only give vote for those who increase our exports, remittance and reserves
Rest are just noise.

Taking loan and making road is not an achievement as said by PMLN own member

Fyu5j-UWwAM-Wbz.jpeg

Bas nikal gai hawa sari ab, PDM lot is what you podcast patwari cheering during pti tenure how good pmln is and crap

On serious note, All political parties are good or bad but as citizen of pakistan where we have no saying. Should only give vote for those who increase our exports, remittance and reserves
Rest are just noise.

Taking loan and making road is not an achievement as said by PMLN own member

View attachment 934969
Nikal Gai Hawa? Stinted growth ha Kya?

Do you see me supporting noon or PPP?
My concern is basic economy, I wouldn't give a fk if it was n, pp or any other clown in power.

You support PTI, yet you have nothing to show other than comparing imrans economic fukup with pdms fuk up while ignoring everything else. Waisay bhi toshakhana nay tou sub ko nanga kar diya :D
Malik nay bhi kar diya.
Baqi bacha Kya apart from Islamic touch and moaning of Imran Khan? Konsa moral ground ha Bhai? Kabhi fauj k kabhi america k sub k utha k phir Raha ha

You have a simplistic view, a bit too simplistic all due to your bias for the PTI.

And Im out bro, I know taking to a youthia is like banging your head into a wall.

Nikal Gai Hawa? Stinted growth ha Kya?

Do you see me supporting noon or PPP?
My concern is basic economy, I wouldn't give a fk if it was n, pp or any other clown in power.

You support PTI, yet you have nothing to show other than comparing imrans economic fukup with pdms fuk up while ignoring everything else. Waisay bhi toshakhana nay tou sub ko nanga kar diya :D
Malik nay bhi kar diya.
Baqi bacha Kya apart from Islamic touch and moaning of Imran Khan? Konsa moral ground ha Bhai? Kabhi fauj k kabhi america k sub k utha k phir Raha ha

You have a simplistic view, a bit too simplistic all due to your bias for the PTI.

And Im out bro, I know taking to a youthia is like banging your head into a wall.
mera reply muj ko hi wo bhi after i have given stats from SBP

Its good we are done because you have nothing to back it up just cry here and there but thats fine podcast ke bongey intellectuals aesay hi hotay. Know little pretend big even basic economy after sharing you stats.

Ab yahi stats dosro ko share karna takay aun ko lagay ke you know alot podcast danishwar lol

Anybody who doesn't agree with your new Bhagwan isn't a patwari, jiyala or else.

Sane people have the ability to see through BS loud mouth 2 faced politicians. A man who didn't even own his own party workers after 9 may, who committed several blunders and whose own lota party collected for him by Bajwa is now nowhere to be see with over 33 wickets already down.

As for me, no I'm not an expat nor do I plan on leaving the country. And if the govt has already lost 7 billion in remittances do you think they give a shit ? Lol it's us average Pakistanis who will face the economic crisis not your 300 kanal k bunglay Wala imroon Khan or anybody else for that matter.

Looking for a better future by spending 30-40 lakh to go to Europe via human smugglers. And this epidemic is limited to 3,4 divisions of central Punjab like Gujranwala, Sialkot, Mandi.
IK is no bhagwan. He has done some big POLITICAL mistakes.
Crisis today because constitution and law has been covertly put aside by the company.
There are two side now:
One that are with current PDM-Army hybrid system, other who are supposed to it.

Stop crap, he didnt leave but forced to leave, 2nd by his tenure everything was going positive and country was doing just fine with $29B remittance and ,$30B exports with gdp above 5%.¹

So pdm had flood if pti had corona

Where is saudi $8 Billion?
View attachment 934958
and

where is UN $9B for flood

As i said you are kid go play ludo and say crap to remittance sender who actually running your country.

If your mind couldnt grow you will remain child no matter how many kids you have and will be shown when you open your mouth.

Go share the figure from SBP, spoon feeding is all intellectual wants so they can share with others that they know everything. Podcast intellectuals lol. Your hate towards imran khan is clearly seen.
Just exports, remittances and Roshan digital loss is at 16b$ in 1 year

Even India will go bankrupt today if they are unable to roll over their loans

Why can't we roll over our loans because of ishaq dar our rating went down three times over last 15 months

Issue isn't loans it's inability to roll them over due to ishaq dar

Country would have survived miftah but ishaq dar definitely not

Regardless I am hoping rupee to further devalue so I can grab some more farm land im interested in

Rupee to 1000 🚀🚀🚀🚀 inshallah

Ghanta disobedience...

If such a movement is initiated..it will 100% lead to armed insurrection, especially in KPK areas.. where his fanbase is most bhaktlike..

But losses a side we
Ghanta disobedience...

If such a movement is initiated..it will 100% lead to armed insurrection, especially in KPK areas.. where his fanbase is most bhaktlike..
No not really we don't want any deaths
You should do it Punjab

Very easy for you to ask others to spread chaos sitting comfortably in a western country in the comfort of your house.

The invasion of the white house and the subsequent 18 year imprisonment for the attackers is a good example of the hypocrisy you strive for.

In the end it's you and me who will face the music nobody else.
So youthias are welcome to do that aswell.
That said most of the remittances come from GCC and unlike western second or third gen Pak who have no idea about Pak politics and support IK. I doubt all of them will do what you expect.
And trust me overseas aren't investing in Pak, it's always to support family back home not for the country.
Unless offcourse you think that the millions of Pak expats are all youthias or have no families to support back home, I doubt that will work.
Yes and than Pakistan should also stop it's dual nationality system.

If I were a Moderator, I'd give it a 'Positive' rating.

As for the OP.... hahahahahahahha!!! OMG, these PTI 'leaders' are more coward than I would have ever imagined them to be and the expat Pakistanis?? You summed it well!
After I stopped supporting Imran Khan in April 2022, I told my Karachi University WhatsApp Group and that of another Pakistani channel of an American university, of my reasoning. Of course most overseas Pakistanis, sitting comfortably in either the Middle East or the West, were infected with the Imrandoo Virus. I asked them in April/May 2022: What if America imposes sanctions on Pakistan? What if even SWIFT is blocked? The answers were mostly no-answers. One, sitting in Pakistan, rightly said 'We would be $ucked'. (in a more polite way). Another, sitting comfortably in Chicago said 'Pakistan is capable of burning down the whole region with its nukes if America does that' (ironically, how similar to what Hussein Haqqani--disgraced and hated by Pakistanis--say: Pakistan blackmails the world by putting a gun to its own head).

Is there any vaccine or cure for The Imrandoo Virus??

If I were a Moderator, I'd give it a 'Positive' rating.

As for the OP.... hahahahahahahha!!! OMG, these PTI 'leaders' are more coward than I would have ever imagined them to be and the expat Pakistanis?? You summed it well!
After I stopped supporting Imran Khan in April 2022, I told my Karachi University WhatsApp Group and that of another Pakistani channel of an American university, of my reasoning. Of course most overseas Pakistanis, sitting comfortably in either the Middle East or the West, were infected with the Imrandoo Virus. I asked them in April/May 2022: What if America imposes sanctions on Pakistan? What if even SWIFT is blocked? The answers were mostly no-answers. One, sitting in Pakistan, rightly said 'We would be $ucked'. (in a more polite way). Another, sitting comfortably in Chicago said 'Pakistan is capable of burning down the whole region with its nukes if America does that' (ironically, how similar to what Hussein Haqqani--disgraced and hated by Pakistanis--say: Pakistan blackmails the world by putting a gun to its own head).

Is there any vaccine or cure for The Imrandoo Virus??
Then why begging or its in nature to beg?

And bring dollars in country if you can if you cant then it just crap from yourside we need dollars and not crap real estate business in rupees

I gave you a billion links to Paks economy related news from his tenture that you like your Bhagwan ignored shamelessly and started competing IKs shit show to yet another one in progress. If that's how you justify dumbfukery than that's up to you.
Doing fine? Lmao see the articles I posted.
Just coz you are an ignorant youthia living in "amreeka" doesn't mean we don't remember Imran Khan tenure or even the national embarrassment he is and even to the above Saudis and Chinese.
My family in Karachi, who, like most Urdu Speakers vote historically for 'Pakistan' instead of ethnicity (Fatima Jinnah, Jamaat e Islami, MQM, PPP, PTI) voted for Imran Khan and by Imran's downfall were already cursing him. And you are right about Saudis and Chinese not fond of Imran Khan--they are Pakistan's most important foreign backers. Tells you something!
es, floods even during which your hero was telling people not to donate and carrying on his jalsas.
Same flood when an economically screwed nation was fighting for it's survival and imrando wa causing political instability. i.e read articles posted above..
Imran Khan is a 'Fitna' as correctly said by Rana Sana Ullah.
a cult with it's actually practicing witch
Ain't it strange? An Oxford University graduate marrying a woman who is , by many accounts, practices superstitiions if not some kind of magic. I hear that Imran at one point didn't even see his sons--who are safely tucked away in England, enjoying a posh lifestyle--for 3.5 years?? And part of that was because the magician wife.
You can take a Paindoo to Oxford but you can't take the Pind out of a Paindoo. In contrast, Benazir Bhutto, who was Imran's contemporary at Oxford, shined!!
Ghanta disobedience...

There is not going to be any 'civil disobedience'. Yes, it would have served you Indians but your ally Imran Khan's Dance Party is being wrapped up.

My family in Karachi, who, like most Urdu Speakers vote historically for 'Pakistan' instead of ethnicity (Fatima Jinnah, Jamaat e Islami, MQM, PPP, PTI) voted for Imran Khan and by Imran's downfall were already cursing him. And you are right about Saudis and Chinese not fond of Imran Khan--they are Pakistan's most important foreign backers. Tells you something!

Imran Khan is a 'Fitna' as correctly said by Rana Sana Ullah.

Ain't it strange? An Oxford University graduate marrying a woman who is , by many accounts, practices superstitiions if not some kind of magic. I hear that Imran at one point didn't even see his sons--who are safely tucked away in England, enjoying a posh lifestyle--for 3.5 years?? And part of that was because the magician wife.
You can take a Paindoo to Oxford but you can't take the Pind out of a Paindoo. In contrast, Benazir Bhutto, who was Imran's contemporary at Oxford, shined!!

There is not going to be any 'civil disobedience'. Yes, it would have served you Indians but your ally Imran Khan's Dance Party is being wrapped up.
Story banao dollar na lana bongi marna lol sir jee bongi nahi chaye performance aur dollars chaye country ko apna rona baad mei ro leina karacgi unviersity whatsapp group haha

FywpcY4XsAMUCRG.jpeg

His kids are not living on pakistan's money nor they have any benefits. You can also go and live then send remittance dollar rather than just talk.

And what his marriage life has to do with economical performance of pakistan lol pathetic karachities khud tou kuch kar nahi paye against ppp aur ab chalay poray pakistan ko samhalnay.

Same rana killed people and you are saying imran khan is fitna because rana said shame on you and your kind maybe you are from those punjabi community who votes for pmln in karachi and now you cant blame pmln because you dont have courage to speak against pmln

That's just kicking the can down the road.

Very easy for you to ask others to spread chaos sitting comfortably in a western country in the comfort of your house.

The invasion of the white house and the subsequent 18 year imprisonment for the attackers is a good example of the hypocrisy you strive for.

1000 years of slavery, 5000 years of celebrating and welcoming invaders gets to the mental stage you are at. History does do magic to human race, for people like you living like a dog for 2 days is better than living like a tiger for one day.

and please do not compare your country's sorry state with situation in the U.S. or even with Somalia.

I just feel sorry for Imran who gave up his life to make better life for sorry state people like you.