Hafiz Saeed tops Twitter trend in Pakistan for anti-India statements

they have enough evidence, what you think??UN will put a bounty on someone's head without any proof??

When did UN put bounty on Hafiz Saeed.?? i think u are talking about US bounty of $10 Million... in that case u are wrong they haven't put bounty on his head""

Read This:

The U.S. has announced a bounty of as much as $10 million for information leading to the arrest and conviction of Hafiz Saeed for his alleged involvement in terrorist attacks, including the 2008 strike on Mumbai that killed more than 160 people, including six Americans.

U.S. Puts $10 Million Bounty on Pakistan's Hafiz Saeed - WSJ

you Guys have nothing against him to convince USA that he is a terrorist,,,let alone UNO.. Stop propaganda against Hafiz Saeed..

When did UN put bounty on Hafiz Saeed.?? i think u are talking about US bounty of $10 Million... in that case u are wrong they haven't put bounty on his head""

Read This:

The U.S. has announced a bounty of as much as $10 million for information leading to the arrest and conviction of Hafiz Saeed for his alleged involvement in terrorist attacks, including the 2008 strike on Mumbai that killed more than 160 people, including six Americans.

U.S. Puts $10 Million Bounty on Pakistan's Hafiz Saeed - WSJ

you Guys have nothing against him to convince USA that he is a terrorist,,,let alone UNO.. Stop propaganda against Hafiz Saeed..
Arey BHAIYA first change your profile pic
Its kind of offensive to watch a green MARCOS :)

Stupid lying Indians and their scapegoats. Everyone can see past their lies now.

but your ISI and army controls your country, the biggest terrorist(Pakistan army chief) is controlling your country..
How is our army chief a terrorist? Has he killed and raped over 3000 innocent people due to radicalism? No, but we all know someone who has and has been collectively been voted the PM of a so called secular state which cant even bring justice to its dead citizens but instead makes their killers their heads of states.

Yes.........You want justice of his terrorism but who will give justice to these victims in IOK?
0.jpg

Hafiz Saeed is terrorist in your view because he is raising voice against Indian Army terrorism in IOK and his party is resisting against Indian Army. Shame on IA for acting like a terrorist group. Look at these morons, beating an old person.

occupied+Kashmir,+Indian+troops.jpg
just because hafiz saeed is spreading venom against india,, you can't justify his terrorism,, those peoples were innocents who died at mumbai attack,, and afa kashmir is concerned indian army is defending her motherland by punishing terrorists who are killing innocent indians and kashmiris too,,
lets talk about the image which is posted by you,, that is photoshopped???
even if its not,, just because he is an old man,, you can't judge whether he is an innocent or not,, can you??

Justice is being served with interest don't you worry.

what a justice .... killer of Gujarati Muslim promoted to PM ...... Modi was ban in US before his premiership because of his terrorist attacks on Muslim community.... pity on India who elected a proven extremist as the prime minister... even Pakistan has failed to do so. :devil::devil:

just because hafiz saeed is spreading venom against india,, you can't justify his terrorism,, those peoples were innocents who died at mumbai attack,, and afa kashmir is concerned indian army is defending her motherland by punishing terrorists who are killing innocent indians and kashmiris too,,
lets talk about the image which is posted by you,, that is photoshopped???
even if its not,, just because he is an old man,, you can't judge whether he is an innocent or not,, can you??
What a joke? Indian Army is defending motherland in Kashmir, Naga Land, Asam, Khalistan.........All people of these regions are terrorists and Indian Army is "Baby doll main sonay di? "
hahaha..........What a bullishit uttered by a narrow minded indian?

It would have been a surprised had Hafeed Said not succeeded in pakistan.

what a justice .... killer of Gujarati Muslim promoted to PM ...... Modi was ban in US before his premiership because of his terrorist attacks on Muslim community.... pity on India who elected a proven extremist as the prime minister... even Pakistan has failed to do so. :devil::devil:

Since when the American certificate became so important for you that you decide the merrit of a person on the basis of American certificate.

What a joke? Indian Army is defending motherland in Kashmir, Naga Land, Asam, Khalistan.........All people of these regions are terrorists and Indian Army is "Baby doll main sonay di? "

By same logic the people of Baluchistan , Sindh and Azad Kashmir are also terrorist are Pakistani army is defending these parts.

Since when the American certificate became so important for you that you decide the merrit of a person on the basis of American certificate.

the Indian punters here making this logic that Hafiz Saeed has bounty on his head by Americans and Indians ??? So India is the F***** certificate authority o_Oo_Oo_O

Pakistani Logic. Same as T 90 is inferior to Al khalid.

By same logic the people of Baluchistan , Sindh and Azad Kashmir are also terrorist are Pakistani army is defending these parts.
Defending and attacking are two different terms.
Is this defence?
536830_145061649001866_720861356_n.jpg

hqdefault.jpg

Bhai, ye konse terroists hain? Indian standards k according ye bchay be terrorists hain?
17_08_2010_009_003_002.jpg

Muje Pak Army kay kisi ek Jwan ki Pic dikha do jis main us ne danda pakra ho aur Public ko maar rha ho?

oh yeah,, as if Indians don't exist in above states???
indian army has ample numbers of of naga,, assamese and kashmiri peoples,, so what are they doing there??
aye zindagi me dhundhu kaha tujhe dhundhu kaha,,, by fariha parvaiz???

Try to prove Al Khalid inferior you have failed every time

Yes, When marine commandos of US failed to score against Pakistan special force and RAW, CIA, MOSAD, MI5, KGB failed in front of ISI how can I success?

What you need to success is a Haq's Musing article written by some one like Hafeez said.

now when you have so many things that are N 1, do not go and cry to international community that RAW is screwing you guys. Simply act and expose RAW.