GROWTH RATE INCREASES TO 6PC: AHSAN IQBAL

Not just growth, Pakistan is doing great in Education sector under the wise leadership of Maryam Nawaz according to Saleh Zaafir:

تعلیمی محاذ، مریم نواز نے تحریک انصاف کو بری طرح شکست دیدی

اسلام آباد (محمد صالح ظافر) مریم نواز شریف کے وفاقی دارالحکومت نے تعلیمی محاذ پر عمران خان اور تحریک انصاف کے خیبرپختونخوا
کو ’’سیدھے مقابلے‘‘ میں بری طرح شکست دیدی ہے۔ اس اَجمال کی تفصیل یوں ہے کہ مریم نوازشریف کی براہ راست نگرانی میں اسلام آباد اور وفاقی دارالحکومت کے علاقوں نے سرکاری شعبے کے تعلیمی اداروں میں زبردست بہتری لا کر مثالی کارکردگی کا مظاہرہ کیا ہے۔ محترمہ مریم نواز جو چند روز کے لئے گزشتہ ماہ کے اواخر میں اپنے شوہر کے عارضہ قلب کا معائنہ کرانے لندن گئی تھیں گزشتہ اوائل ہفتہ وطن واپس آگئیں اور انہوں نے تعلیمی شعبے میں اصلاحات اور بہتری لانے کی ذمہ داریاں دوبارہ سنبھال لی تھیں۔ انہیں گزشتہ جمعے کو اپنے والد نوازشریف کے ساتھ لاہور جانا تھا تاہم ہفتے کے روز تعلیمی سرگرمیوں کے حوالے سے اجلاس کی وجہ سے وہ وفاقی دارالحکومت ہی میں رُک گئیں۔ اسلام آباد واپس آنے کے بعد وہ اعلیٰ سطح کے تعلیمی حوالے سے پانچ اجلاس منعقد کر چکی تھیں۔ وزیراعظم نوازشریف نے تیس ماہ قبل 2014ء میں انہیں خصوصی اور ذاتی حیثیت میں اسلام آباد کے سرکاری تعلیمی اداروں کے حالات کو دُرست کرنے کی ذمےداری تفویض کی تھی جس کے بعد اپنی شبانہ روز محنتِ شاقہ سے انہوں نے ان اداروں میں تعلیمی ماحول کی کایا پلٹ دی ہے، جس کا اعتراف ان اسکولوں میں زیرتعلیم بچوں کے والدین برملا کر رہے ہیں۔

She if freaking no one on National stage. She doesn't have a post or elected position. She daughter of a PM but PM is not KING, PM is a constitutional position and he can only do what law permits him. Now how could his daughter deceive anybody on "ILMI MEDAN".

And this "jang group" $hit! InLillah-e-WainaElaih-e-Rajeun!

Whatever he is but that is going under his govt and its a universal truth.

"Ye Na Dekho Kiss Ne Kaha , balkay Yeh Dekho K Kya Kaha"
Hazrat Ali (R.A)

This is the right path to judge and if he did well i will say he is good and if he is wrong then big YES that he is wrong.

We are looking at what he is doing. You just saw him lying to people of Pakistan in National Assembly about his assets. You just saw him not acting against corrupts of PPP, you just saw him staying silent on Indian terrorism in Pakistan and in Kashmir.

Pakistan is fighting a war within and an imposed war on western border with Afghanistan. India is pumping terrorism in, talking of Baluchistan's liberation, giving asylum to Baluch separatists, attacking civilians and school children in shelling and this "most responsible person" is silent on everything. Is that what he is paid to do?

She if freaking no one on National stage. She doesn't have a post or elected position. She daughter of a PM but PM is not KING, PM is a constitutional position and he can only do what law permits him. Now how could his daughter deceive anybody on "ILMI MEDAN".

We are looking at what he is doing. You just saw him lying to people of Pakistan in National Assembly about his assets. You just saw him not acting against corrupts of PPP, you just saw him staying silent on Indian terrorism in Pakistan and in Kashmir.

Pakistan is fighting a war within and an imposed war on western border with Afghanistan. India is pumping terrorism in, talking of Baluchistan's liberation, giving asylum to Baluch separatists, attacking civilians and school children in shelling and this "most responsible person" is silent on everything. Is that what he is paid to do?

And how you will deal with these things?

جیسے پٹواری پورے ملک کو احسن اقبال کی بات پر اندھوں کی طرح یقین کرنے کو کہہ رہے ہیں، اور ہم سب کو یقین کرنا پڑیگا، اسی طرح صالح ظافر کی بات پر بھی یقین کرنے کے علاوہ کوئی چارہ نہیں

By supporting Asif Zardari in Sindh and Nawaz Sharif in Punjab. We need more corrupt people so that they can deal with challenges faced by Pakistan more effectively..

By removing the broken components from the Government of Paksitan. PMLN may stay in power, but this limp horse of Nawaz, Ishaq Daar are pulling National interest of Pakistan.

I reckon Ahsen Iqbal could be a much better leader/PM than Mian Dhoka Sharif.

Thanks to Allah for creating this situation. Government sucker has done nothing to help it grow. They are simply a "weight" acting against the growth of the country. MF bunch of $hity Nawaz khandan scums.

Nawaz Sharif Khandaan, sounds like an abuse already.
Of course the government can help the economy grow. For example, ensure peace and justice, without which, no market can grow.

In country where a significant portion of population own their personal jets and a pent house in newyork can fetch upto 50 million ... how in the world u consider 250k / anum a rich person???

Potyans are beyond me
Haha. You need come here and see things for yourself
I mean you are beyond reason

جیسے پٹواری پورے ملک کو احسن اقبال کی بات پر اندھوں کی طرح یقین کرنے کو کہہ رہے ہیں، اور ہم سب کو یقین کرنا پڑیگا، اسی طرح صالح ظافر کی بات پر بھی یقین کرنے کے علاوہ کوئی چارہ نہیں

By supporting Asif Zardari in Sindh and Nawaz Sharif in Punjab. We need more corrupt people so that they can deal with challenges faced by Pakistan more effectively..

What did Saleh Zafir said?

Thanks to Allah for creating this situation. Government sucker has done nothing to help it grow. They are simply a "weight" acting against the growth of the country. MF bunch of $hity Nawaz khandan scums.

Nawaz Sharif Khandaan, sounds like an abuse already.
Janab zardari ko ail chance de kar dekhain aik month mein apko pir 10 saal pechay le ja k dekha de ga pir dekhtay hain k ye sab dobara khud ho jata hay k nahi."Allah bhi unki halat nahi badalata jo apni halat khud na badalana chahein " ab apki patwari wali hiss jagay gi tu please mujay message quote mat karna bhai

Your own argument spins around you my friend. This is 3rd time Nawaz is in power and they are in power from the last 25 years in Punjab. Why the hell Pakistan didn't grow as it is growing now?

Now here is the fact.
10+ years of lost time in Pakistan's history is contributing back. While other countries (India, Bangladesh) were growing in the region, Pakistan wasn't! Pakistan's deserving and natural growth is now coming back. Its 6th largest population of the world and it deserves to grow as other countries.

CPEC is your catalyst. They have pumped in money and which in return is expediting 100s of projects, inviting more international interest in return.

Now Nawaz sharif;
  • who freaking could not appoint a Foreign Minister in his entire time.
  • a person who could not hold a single PPP person for prison
  • could not establish peace in Karachi (Rangers did it)
  • could not create an inquiry on election fraud where 35% of records are missing
  • could not act against terrorists in Punjab and is blocking Army from acting
  • is blocking investigation on Dawn Leaks where his daughter is directly involved
  • a person who's vision starts with a road, end with a road
and a scum who lies to Nation in National Assembly. If he is your intellectual leader than Dur Fitay Moo!
In nawaz first turn GDP was at 6.5 % growth in second tenure it was nuclear test and santions era

Outright nonsense. So India HAS Foreign Minister and Pakistan shouldn't because Tit for Tat is worse right? Worse for who? Worse for India or Pakistan? India is winning Pakistan's allies one after the other, UAE just sent its armed forces to Indian National day parade, Saudi King rewarded Nirandra Modi with highest Sauid Award. Kashmir just saw worst terrorism from Indian forces and entire Arab World was zip quiet. Americans are thinking about declaring Pakistan a "terrorist sponsoring state" and you say its actually good not to have a FM? Really? Foreign Minister is person responsible to present the case of Pakistan before the world and answer questions the world asks. And in this worsening intentional situation you believe not having an FM is actually good? Why? Because Nawaz decided not to have one?

Im sorry by your logic we should be never in trouble when we have FM ,Its an issue but with centric power house in Pakistan these positions are symbolic rather than functional how ever Foreign office needs to be tuned up a little as they are the real persons behind the scene . I will reply regarding various aspects you discuss

https://www.adnoc.ae/en/news-and-me...ment-for-strategic-crude-oil-reserve-in-india

Can Pakistan offer this ? No Sir it cant that called strategic win/win with over staggering 2.6 Mil immigrants of India in UAE numbers are in Indian favor . Rejecting proposal not to be a part of Saudi led coalition has bitter results (as i say this bcas in the past our force is being used and now customer needs the same service . rest assure beggars are not choosers (we have to build up economically) UAE chapter has another dimension which is Gawadar ,so in this process you will loose some but gain more

http://www.khaleejtimes.com/business/local/gwadar-port-to-earn-higher-revenue-via-transit-facility

ECO & Pakistan
https://www.dawn.com/news/1316934

So Musharaf did act of treason by not acting against corrupt of PPP and PMLN. How about Shahbaz Sharif when he doesn't act against corrupt? Call Musharaf son of a B! or a Traitor for not acting against corrupt - and what would you call Nawaz Sharif not not acting same people? Nawaz has been promising people before election that he would act against the corrupt - and he acted against none? Yet another lie to people. But keep your eyes closed mate.. don't look towards PMLN because you've sold your brain to them. Let them decide what you should think.

My answer will be political but this is the way it is and you have to remember 1990 politics in Pakistan where Both parties fight and result was instability and puppet show done by forces so how yu expect these parties to go against each other ,even they cant trial as per your comment "Call Musharaf son of a B! or a Traitor for not acting against corrupt" this is the harsh reality and Pak need stability we all know who are the players behind famous Dharna 2014
Supreme court has declared that 35% of form no. 15 were missing and without them there is no validity of cast vote count. PMLN government wasn't dismissed because of international players - but on fact sheet, its 35% invalid election. This decision is actually an anomaly as previously, SC has ordered re-election when 3% votes were doubtful in a previous case.
https://tribune.com.pk/story/929420/analysing-the-judicial-commission-report/

Again can this make other party fake or source of corruption ,I have worked in civil bureaucracy and there are no system in our country the issue can be of rigging but its capability issues ,you and i have luxury of commenting on whats right and wrong but we should be fair in our judgement as there is serious capability issue.
IK was right. He demanded action against people who were involved in 35% fudging. Fraud in election is not disputed anymore. We know 35/100 votes are invalidated and Mian Nawaz is unmoved on it. He doesn't even want to inquire and discover what went wrong which is a criminal act. As a second example, you know 35% bank notes are fake and you dont' even want to investigate who put them there or who printed them.

And when you are willing to accept a person with all faults as you PM, you are showing a mental enslavement. How unfortunate that you are not even willing to ask your PM to explain why is he doing all this. Its like you have stopped thinking and stop expecting from your leadership.
As long as he has means to serve he is PM of Pakistan like it or not but we come across a great deal of depression, For IK he is such a disappointment as people like him give opportunity to people like NS and co to rule ,for corruption free slogan

http://trendspak.com/2017/03/17/why...if-have-behind-this-dr-shahid-masood-reveals/

Thought provoking comments from Qiyamat Masood sb

Lets not ruin the economic thread with our biasness

By removing the broken components from the Government of Paksitan. PMLN may stay in power, but this limp horse of Nawaz, Ishaq Daar are pulling National interest of Pakistan.

I reckon Ahsen Iqbal could be a much better leader/PM than Mian Dhoka Sharif.

Your wish may b granted after panama leaks decision... hold tight

I was just listening to Roedad Khan and he believes that Nawaz Shareef's goose is cooked.

Dont know... but if it is.. they will bring a pm whom cannot be taken to courts... ch nisar or ahsan iqbal are obvious 2 choices... going forward shahbaz sharif may b promoted to centre post from 2018

Both Ch Nisar and Ahsan Iqbal have their merits. These are two very good ministers. I have a slight preference for Ahsan Iqbal, he is a very well educated man but Ch Nisar is tough enough to keep the party in line. But Roedad Khan believes that the courts can only come to one decision and it wont be in Nawaz Sharif's favour. That guy has been in the Pakistan establishment since before partition I think. He has been around forever. Pure establishment man. His opinion carries weight. Lets see.