GROWTH RATE INCREASES TO 6PC: AHSAN IQBAL

How much loan is on Pakistan? I have heard that it's more than $64 Billions.

If u were living in pakistan for past 3 years u wud nt say this
i live in pakistan and have been there just recently, i have been to hospitals multiple times. Most hospitals dont even have oxygen, we have highest child and maternal ortality in world worst than african countries who have femine
all statistics will show that growth is purely infrastructure and recent investment driven. exports are falling in actual amount too, this has never happened in history of pakistan

PS
i am not saying this bad, its good, i am just saying its not sustainable and we will see fall in growth.
unless govt can ensure 90+quality education with health investment growth will drop
developing countries are selling their cheap labor but without education cheap labor is useless. countries like srilanka, india will show more growth due to their education than pakistan

i live in pakistan and have been there just recently, i have been to hospitals multiple times. Most hospitals dont even have oxygen, we have highest child and maternal ortality in world worst than african countries who have femine

Try some private hospitals as well...

Whole health policy needs a revamp... govt cannot provide free heakth for all.... u make health insurance compulsory... like US and saudi...

Pakistsni middle class will snatch a 500k USD plot of land within 24 hours of being in market without taking a morgage... your arguement i replied to was no purchasing power in middleclass

Middleclass does not go to govt hospitals

Pakistsni middle class will snatch a 500k USD plot of land within 24 hours of being in market without taking a morgage... your arguement i replied to was no purchasing power in middleclass
You are aware that 500K USD is not considered middle class even in US. Most of the families in USA or Europe do not have this kind of money.

Planning Minister Ahsan Iqbal says due to successful policies of the government the growth rate had increased to 6 per cent.

Addressing a consultative meeting regarding innovation, quality and entrepreneurship in Islamabad, he said positive thinking about bright future of Pakistan is being developed in the country.

Ahsan Iqbal said steps are also being taken to ensure promotion of public private partnership and private entrepreneurship in the upcoming budget.
http://www.radio.gov.pk/17-Mar-2017/growth-rate-increases-to-6pc-ahsan
Mash'Allah, this is good to hear.

This is ridiculous. So you reckon a foreign minister is futile position? Really? When Shushma Suraj barks against Pakistan and gets statements from the world leaders towards Pakistan being a Terrorist Epicentre, your Foreign Minister is not needed? Why does the world has foreign ministers then? Why does USA and China has one? Even a broken country like Afghanistan and Palestine has one. But Pakistan doesn't need one because....?
With due respect we all know how and who dictates the Foreign policy of Pakistan . Regarding barking of SS it really doesn't matter as if we have one it will be the same type infact with Tit and tat it will be more worse .We are a new nation coupled with failures, coupes and uncertainties ,At the moment our priority is to pass and make up for the lost decade from 2006 to 2013 (probably the darkest period of our history) .
Musharaf was a mother f!!! for not acting against corrupts of PPP. So you want to say Nawaz too is a mother f!!! as he too didn't acted against any of the PPP corrupts?
Musharaf was a plague and illegitimate part of Govt cycle ,He did what ever he did to survive that makes him even more bigger monster than these PPP and PML goons
It's courts verdict that 35% of Form no.15 (electoral forms) are absent from the record. Election is only 65% valid.

Would you accept a similar nonsense governance from Musharaf? Same excuses and justifications if they were coming form Musharaf? If not why are you willing to accept this $hit from PMLN? State your standards. Tell me what should Pakistan as a country achieve in the next 5 years and we will see how much PMLN achieved it. Go on.

Already SC the highest judicial system has dismissed such arguments as country like Pakistan with corruption and min resources these things will happen in the future as well infact for the past 70 years in every election this has happened . If Musharaf was elected by people than we will see i cant comment on dictator rule of law .To your point what Pakistan has achieved under normal civilian law (even the conspiracy for Dharna is still there)

http://www.tradingeconomics.com/pakistan/gdp

With due respect we all know how and who dictates the Foreign policy of Pakistan . Regarding barking of SS it really doesn't matter as if we have one it will be the same type infact with Tit and tat it will be more worse .We are a new nation coupled with failures, coupes and uncertainties ,At the moment our priority is to pass and make up for the lost decade from 2006 to 2013 (probably the darkest period of our history) .

Outright nonsense. So India HAS Foreign Minister and Pakistan shouldn't because Tit for Tat is worse right? Worse for who? Worse for India or Pakistan? India is winning Pakistan's allies one after the other, UAE just sent its armed forces to Indian National day parade, Saudi King rewarded Nirandra Modi with highest Sauid Award. Kashmir just saw worst terrorism from Indian forces and entire Arab World was zip quiet. Americans are thinking about declaring Pakistan a "terrorist sponsoring state" and you say its actually good not to have a FM? Really? Foreign Minister is person responsible to present the case of Pakistan before the world and answer questions the world asks. And in this worsening intentional situation you believe not having an FM is actually good? Why? Because Nawaz decided not to have one?

OK how about not having Tit-for-Tat and not keeping a defence minister and chief of army staff as well? India has them and they are acting against Pakistan - so to avoid tit-for-tat (as per your logic), Pakistan shouldn't have Defence Minister and Chief of Army Staff either. How about chair of Prime Minister? Indian PM is acting against Pakistan, talking of Baluch thanking him and he giving political asylum to Brahumdagh Bugti. So shouldn't Pakistan leave its PM chair because tit-for-tat is actually worse?

Musharaf was a plague and illegitimate part of Govt cycle ,He did what ever he did to survive that makes him even more bigger monster than these PPP and PML goons

So Musharaf did act of treason by not acting against corrupt of PPP and PMLN. How about Shahbaz Sharif when he doesn't act against corrupt? Call Musharaf son of a B! or a Traitor for not acting against corrupt - and what would you call Nawaz Sharif not not acting same people? Nawaz has been promising people before election that he would act against the corrupt - and he acted against none? Yet another lie to people. But keep your eyes closed mate.. don't look towards PMLN because you've sold your brain to them. Let them decide what you should think.

Already SC the highest judicial system has dismissed such arguments as country like Pakistan with corruption and min resources these things will happen in the future as well infact for the past 70 years in every election this has happened . If Musharaf was elected by people than we will see i cant comment on dictator rule of law .To your point what Pakistan has achieved under normal civilian law (even the conspiracy for Dharna is still there)
http://www.tradingeconomics.com/pakistan/gdp

Supreme court has declared that 35% of form no. 15 were missing and without them there is no validity of cast vote count. PMLN government wasn't dismissed because of international players - but on fact sheet, its 35% invalid election. This decision is actually an anomaly as previously, SC has ordered re-election when 3% votes were doubtful in a previous case.
https://tribune.com.pk/story/929420/analysing-the-judicial-commission-report/

IK was right. He demanded action against people who were involved in 35% fudging. Fraud in election is not disputed anymore. We know 35/100 votes are invalidated and Mian Nawaz is unmoved on it. He doesn't even want to inquire and discover what went wrong which is a criminal act. As a second example, you know 35% bank notes are fake and you dont' even want to investigate who put them there or who printed them.

And when you are willing to accept a person with all faults as you PM, you are showing a mental enslavement. How unfortunate that you are not even willing to ask your PM to explain why is he doing all this. Its like you have stopped thinking and stop expecting from your leadership.

Whole health policy needs a revamp... govt cannot provide free heakth for all.... u make health insurance compulsory... like US and saudi...

Telling that to a doctor who the in and outsof hospital and current status is..well
I guess WHO is lying we are doing good since NS says everything is good

Oh yes, middle class means salary around 50-60k and poor is less than 2$ a day which compromises around 20% of our population
I dont call earning 200-400k people middle class

Last i check single HD in private hospital cost 10k, thats 30k a week, or 120k a month. (Not including medicines and getting sick)Tell that to a Islamabad couple whos daughter died due to end stage kidney disease as they couldnt afford HD despite being middle class

Denial at its peak

You are aware that 500K USD is not considered middle class even in US. Most of the families in USA or Europe do not have this kind of money.
Middle class in usa is 50-70 k while poor is less than 12k and lower middle is in between

No I was more concerned about the mortgage. A normal middle class family will not take $ 500 K mortgage to buy an apartment or house. If Pakistani middle class families are buying $ 500 K apartments without mortgage then they are way way above most of the developed countries.

Apparently the guy has no idea whats going , calling 5 crore ruppe middle class
My father was grade 21 professor (only second to highest grade22 earner) and his yearly income was around 15 lac it would take him 20-30 years to earn that kind of money if we have no other expanses
At best, middle class can afford small 5-10 marla plots costing in range of 60-90, lac not 5 crore Islamabad plot!

What the ?
Do you live in Pakistan?
I dont think you understand Pakostani healthcare problems or its economic issues

Telling that to a doctor who the in and outsof hospital and current status is..well
I guess WHO is lying we are doing good since NS says everything is good

Oh yes, middle class means salary around 50-60k and poor is less than 2$ a day which compromises around 20% of our population
I dont call earning 200-400k people middle class

Last i check single HD in private hospital cost 10k, thats 30k a week, or 120k a month. (Not including medicines and getting sick)Tell that to a Islamabad couple whos daughter died due to end stage kidney disease as they couldnt afford HD despite being middle class

Denial at its peak

Doctor sahib people in america die in hospital doors caz they dont have insurance and hospitals wont let them in...

I am not painting a rossy pic... but i m not sure what you are arguing here??

I replied to your comment on pakistani middle class not having purchasing power... u are telling me now state of hospitals???

Kindly explain in details how is imran khan going to make excellent health system?? Where is money going come from to do so?? Has he done any such thing in kpk??? Like there are abundant docs and icu beds?? And lastly how making hospitals will improve our gdp???? Give an educated answere not the usuall potyan bull crap