GROWTH RATE INCREASES TO 6PC: AHSAN IQBAL

What the ?
Do you live in Pakistan?
I dont think you understand Pakostani healthcare problems or its economic issues
For f***k sake...
I am doctor did my 7 f**king years in health studies MBBS, just 2 years ago

Apparently the guy has no idea whats going , calling 5 crore ruppe middle class
My father was grade 21 professor (only second to highest grade22 earner) and his yearly income was around 15 lac it would take him 20-30 years to earn that kind of money if we have no other expanses
At best, middle class can afford small 5-10 marla plots costing in range of 60-90, lac not 5 crore Islamabad plot!
Bhai in Pakistan the govt standard for middle class Pakistan is more than 2$ a day or someone who earns 6000+ to the gov
The people you call middle class are hakomati ashrafiya even if that ashrafiya earns only 25000 a month

For f***k sake...
I am doctor did my 7 f**king years in health studies MBBS, just 2 years ago
I was talkong to mrc who wanted to implement US policies in Pakistan he should first look at income level of Pakistanis before calling for end of govt sponsored health care

Bhai in Pakistan the govt standard for middle class Pakistan is more than 2$ a day or someone who earns 6000+ to the gov
The people you call middle class are hakomati ashrafiya even if that ashrafiya earns only 25000 a month

I was talkong to mrc who wanted to implement US policies in Pakistan he should first look at income level of Pakistanis before calling for end of govt sponsored health care
You should read my post

I said anyone in govt salary grade 16 and above is middle class with average salary of 70-200k
Dont twist my words,

I also told you that the guy with 70-140 k cant even afford simple HD in private sector

So if the highest paid govt servant cant afford private sector what are you telling people

Middle class in usa is 50-70 k while poor is less t

I dont know who generated this definition but a doctor earning that amount in a month in USA is still in middle class...which is very different from people owning jets and multiple buildings luke trump tower which i would consider rich .... certainly a person earning 70 k a month is nothing compared to american rich class so has to be considered middle class

Doctor sahib people in america die in hospital doors caz they dont have insurance and hospitals wont let them in...

I am not painting a rossy pic... but i m not sure what you are arguing here??

I replied to your comment on pakistani middle class not having purchasing power... u are telling me now state of hospitals???

Kindly explain in details how is imran khan going to make excellent health system?? Where is money going come from to do so?? Has he done any such thing in kpk??? Like there are abundant docs and icu beds?? And lastly how making hospitals will improve our gdp???? Give an educated answere not the usuall potyan bull crap
Hazor in USA people dont have to share a bed with 3 others nor do they have matric pass nurses on occasions performing duties of doctors in sarkari haspatal
I think the babooni logic falls on its face when you try to implement US,s policy in developing Pakistan

People DONT DIE IN USA DUE TO LACK OF INSURANCE. you cant be denied health care. Yes u do accumulate debt which makes it difficult to get credit

You should read my post

I said anyone in govt salary grade 16 and above is middle class with average salary of 70-200k
Dont twist my words,

I also told you that the guy with 70-140 k cant even afford simple HD in private sector

So if the highest paid govt servant cant afford private sector what are you telling people
I am just saying that our nooni bhais use faulty method of calculating upper and middle class they dont understand the economic situation and fudging of our data so when they say middle class should go for private hospitals such comments should only be taken as govt cheerleading nothing more i shouldve made myself more clear early on

I dont know who generated this definition but a doctor earning that amount in a month in USA is still in middle class...which is very different from people owning jets and multiple buildings luke trump tower which i would consider rich .... certainly a person earning 70 k a month is nothing compared to american rich class so has to be considered middle class
Doctor in Pakistan is middle class person if he doesnt engage in over working or private practice
In USA a doctor earns more than 250k$/yr. And considered a rich person

I am just saying that our nooni bhais use faulty method of calculating upper and middle class they dont understand the economic situation and fudging of our data so when they say middle class should go for private hospitals such comments should only be taken as govt cheerleading nothing more i shouldve made myself more clear early on
Sorry if i misquoted u lol
Hazor in USA people dont have to share a bed with 3 others nor do they have matric pass nurses on occasions performing duties of doctors in sarkari haspatal
I think the babooni logic falls on its face when you try to implement US,s policy in developing Pakistan

Doctor in Pakistan is middle class person if he doesnt engage in over working or private practice
In USA a doctor earns more than 250k$/yr. And considered a rich person

In country where a significant portion of population own their personal jets and a pent house in newyork can fetch upto 50 million ... how in the world u consider 250k / anum a rich person???

Potyans are beyond me

Middle class has no purchasing power as the strength gained during mushi era was diluted first in inflation later in taxes and power cost

I am not saying PML N is running things horribly, i am just saying they should be honest that they are not doing their job as good as they should
Not spending your development funds, not using asian bank cheap credit, not working on fiscal deficit, still running to import power rather than fuel, prioritizing other projects over dams/water storage and list is very lengthy

Thanks to Allah for creating this situation. Government sucker has done nothing to help it grow. They are simply a "weight" acting against the growth of the country. MF bunch of $hity Nawaz khandan scums.

Nawaz Sharif Khandaan, sounds like an abuse already.

I wouldn't expect this low standard comments from you. How can you justify this comments?

I do not expect low standards from the PM of my country first. He is a lair, a cheater and deceiver. His daughter Maryam is responsible for Dawn Leak and he himself is involved in Panama Leak. When their integrity is "leaking" then hell with any one else standards.

Not just growth, Pakistan is doing great in Education sector under the wise leadership of Maryam Nawaz according to Saleh Zaafir:

تعلیمی محاذ، مریم نواز نے تحریک انصاف کو بری طرح شکست دیدی

اسلام آباد (محمد صالح ظافر) مریم نواز شریف کے وفاقی دارالحکومت نے تعلیمی محاذ پر عمران خان اور تحریک انصاف کے خیبرپختونخوا
کو ’’سیدھے مقابلے‘‘ میں بری طرح شکست دیدی ہے۔ اس اَجمال کی تفصیل یوں ہے کہ مریم نوازشریف کی براہ راست نگرانی میں اسلام آباد اور وفاقی دارالحکومت کے علاقوں نے سرکاری شعبے کے تعلیمی اداروں میں زبردست بہتری لا کر مثالی کارکردگی کا مظاہرہ کیا ہے۔ محترمہ مریم نواز جو چند روز کے لئے گزشتہ ماہ کے اواخر میں اپنے شوہر کے عارضہ قلب کا معائنہ کرانے لندن گئی تھیں گزشتہ اوائل ہفتہ وطن واپس آگئیں اور انہوں نے تعلیمی شعبے میں اصلاحات اور بہتری لانے کی ذمہ داریاں دوبارہ سنبھال لی تھیں۔ انہیں گزشتہ جمعے کو اپنے والد نوازشریف کے ساتھ لاہور جانا تھا تاہم ہفتے کے روز تعلیمی سرگرمیوں کے حوالے سے اجلاس کی وجہ سے وہ وفاقی دارالحکومت ہی میں رُک گئیں۔ اسلام آباد واپس آنے کے بعد وہ اعلیٰ سطح کے تعلیمی حوالے سے پانچ اجلاس منعقد کر چکی تھیں۔ وزیراعظم نوازشریف نے تیس ماہ قبل 2014ء میں انہیں خصوصی اور ذاتی حیثیت میں اسلام آباد کے سرکاری تعلیمی اداروں کے حالات کو دُرست کرنے کی ذمےداری تفویض کی تھی جس کے بعد اپنی شبانہ روز محنتِ شاقہ سے انہوں نے ان اداروں میں تعلیمی ماحول کی کایا پلٹ دی ہے، جس کا اعتراف ان اسکولوں میں زیرتعلیم بچوں کے والدین برملا کر رہے ہیں۔

I do not expect low standards from the PM of my country first. He is a lair, a cheater and deceiver. His daughter Maryam is responsible for Dawn Leak and he himself is involved in Panama Leak. When their integrity is "leaking" then hell with any one else standards.

Whatever he is but that is going under his govt and its a universal truth.

"Ye Na Dekho Kiss Ne Kaha , balkay Yeh Dekho K Kya Kaha"
Hazrat Ali (R.A)

This is the right path to judge and if he did well i will say he is good and if he is wrong then big YES that he is wrong.