Greater game - Traping Pakistan

It's not easy to mess with a nuclear power of 180 million which has 6th largest Army. Unless we fracture from inside, however. Stand united and have faith in your destiny. No one can harm us. Try they may.

Hint: you can not use nukes in civil war.
There are battle field nukes and there are tactical nukes or even much smaller things like DU shells which are pretty common now. And there wouldnt be a need for nuking in any case because Hauties are a militia. They had the support of that treacherous Ali Abdullah Saleh's army but as the air strikes move on. Open movement would be akin to inviting death with open arms. Once the open movement is crippled, The tactical freedom would be reduced.

It's not easy to mess with a nuclear power of 180 million which has 6th largest Army. Unless we fracture from inside, however. Stand united and have faith in your destiny. No one can harm us. Try they may.
And the point being?

Great game, trapping Pakistan etc etc is not possible if Pakistan does not fracture from inside.
They don't need to trap Pakistan. In fact, they can't trap Pakistan. Its not that easy as some people think.

for some reason you guys are too worried about the 3M pakistanis in the middle east. they need those people there to do their work for them.

No one is deporting anyone. Please stop spreading non-sense.

for some reason you guys are too worried about the 3M pakistanis in the middle east. they need those people there to do their work for them.

4 billion USD invested in Dubai real estate from Pakistan in the last 12 months alone........

We are in this trap today due to our political class. One has a long standing personal interest in KSA and other has a business interest in UAE.

Pakistan is surely walking on the thin tight rope. It is probably the most difficult moment for Nawaz Sharif govt. To make a decision in either way, the consequences will be huge and severe.

No one is deporting anyone. Please stop spreading non-sense.

4 billion USD invested in Dubai real estate from Pakistan in the last 12 months alone........
4 billion USD! This shows how our upper class and government thinks of pakistan.

Every pakistani post has to drag in India by default.. Else they can't digest their food.. :p:
Yes whenever we fart...we say India.

They don't need to trap Pakistan. In fact, they can't trap Pakistan. Its not that easy as some people think.
Saudies don't need to trap Pakistanies, they have their goon called nawaz sharif, it's time to get rich dividends by saudies after investing on ganja.

I think NS and CO are not as stupid as they seems.. They called for parliament session, made vague resolution and then foil any attempt to be neutral, against or in favour..They just use parliament as a Cushion to take time, make GCC angry a little, make anti GCC happy a bit but did what they wanted to do at frist place.. as per latest news Pak is ending troops...

Yes whenever we fart...we say India.

Saudies don't need to trap Pakistanies, they have their goon called nawaz sharif, it's time to get rich dividends by saudies after investing on ganja.

That's your problem whatever you say when you're scared shitless and fart, we're really not interested.. ;)

see i am a conspiracy theorist but iwill still share what i feel. Take it with a pinch of salt.
Yes it hints to a bigger plan. As we can see india is heavily miltarily equiping and preparing itself, russia despite baqwas economy has meddled in ukraine ,ullu ka patha, she at the moment badly needs help to lift its terribly shaky economy so we cant rule out its designs on us. India and russia nexus seems still very much in place. russia and india will both back iran against us militarily equiping it and offering other support.
Irans lust for power and expansion of psychotic shia ideology has been witnessed through her meddling in all arab states and propping up of houthis . irani shias are very extremist types, to me it seems paranoia sort of extremism. So with sanctions lifted ,arab states engaged in mid east, india and russia backing iran our one ally will be left that is china.
Usa aur israel pehlay say hee have always been there with grand plans against us seeking to seize opportunities. Kisi pagal kuttay ki tarah mossad has worked to denuclearize us.
So yey khichri may nay banai hai.
Plz dont think i am talking abt joining any war. i had put loads random thoughts in one post.

Bhai you are already in trouble . If you go with saudis it will allow Iran to get its ball rolling over Pakistan with Proxies or actual conflicts in the future . China has more than enough under table dealing with Iran for many years now . Which is more than enough to take center position at times of Iran Pakistan war. Iranians already control strategic locations of Arab . India Iran friendship is a open book as they are our oil trade partners. Now sanctions are lifted we can see more deals between us .

If you font go against Iran the Arabs will brand you as backstabers . Saudis have more control over fringe elements in Pakistan and Afghanistan too. You will loose financial support from Oil rich saudis .

On other hand US slowly but steadily cornering Pakistan in all front. Your F16 will have to be under their surveillance now you will but attack choppers too. Never forget the Americans won't think twice before carrying out any operation inside Pakistan. History says it .

Now your major threat . HINDUSTAN. Is growing every leap and bounds . From weapons buildup to Space capabilities .

I really wonder what will be your move now ! Will you send ur troops and go against Iran ? And don't even think about using N word with them . Big daddy Russia will retaliate . So selling nukes to Saudis are out of questions. And don't get carried away with weak Saudis army (just in case differences turns into a military conflicts with crazy but hurt Saudis . Big dady US will jump in)