Greater game - Traping Pakistan

Bhai you are already in trouble . If you go with saudis it will allow Iran to get its ball rolling over Pakistan with Proxies or actual conflicts in the future . China has more than enough under table dealing with Iran for many years now . Which is more than enough to take center position at times of Iran Pakistan war. Iranians already control strategic locations of Arab . India Iran friendship is a open book as they are our oil trade partners. Now sanctions are lifted we can see more deals between us .

If you font go against Iran the Arabs will brand you as backstabers . Saudis have more control over fringe elements in Pakistan and Afghanistan too. You will loose financial support from Oil rich saudis .

On other hand US slowly but steadily cornering Pakistan in all front. Your F16 will have to be under their surveillance now you will but attack choppers too. Never forget the Americans won't think twice before carrying out any operation inside Pakistan. History says it .

Now your major threat . HINDUSTAN. Is growing every leap and bounds . From weapons buildup to Space capabilities .

I really wonder what will be your move now ! Will you send ur troops and go against Iran ? And don't even think about using N word with them . Big daddy Russia will retaliate . So selling nukes to Saudis are out of questions. And don't get carried away with weak Saudis army (just in case differences turns into a military conflicts with crazy but hurt Saudis . Big dady US will jump in)
Lolz and then i laughed.
Major threat from india right now is same-their massive weapon build up, that obviously our army has been keeping watch on.
Second thing, the agressive procurement of weaponary by modi is clear indicative of his plans to attack pak within his 5 years tenure period.
Looking at the whole large picture it shows everyone is clearly working together to execute things per plans, that is, cia, raw,mossad,kgb, nds etc.
If one looks at what modi has done so far puts things in perspective. Gaining sweeping victory on economic development promises the only two things he hs done so far are just these : 1) foreign visits. 2)defence purchases and weapons build up.
Indian economic growth and glowing economic outlook are just some hoaxes created by modi for the external world, the economy is junk crap right now.
Modi's non stop tours to all foreign nations reminds me of Indira gandhi's world trips in 70, when she had ran all around the world to shore up support for bangladesh attack.
The difference is just that this time he isnt seeking diplomatic support but working with others towards a common goal.
Oh and btw modi aint no coming to any real economic development work unless he deals with pakistan the way he is dreaming of.
/conspiracy theories

No country can afford 3 M people immediately deport from the arab.... we don't have other options but to involve in conflict. Situation is changing in the region. Russia immediately withdraw from the sanction and selling S300 AA System to Iran also agreed on more weapons. Behind this yemen conflict the greater game is to trap Pakistan with Iran like west did before with Iran and Iraq (Shia Sunni Conflict). It will disaster but hope Pakistan must have counter plan of fire-back. This game is not limited btw Iran or Saudia...

Your thought?

What had officially been announced yet is that Pakistan will not involve in any way in Yemen and may be in any other war. Also, there is also a possibility that they might close down the agreements been signed with Jordan and KSA for military options if someone attack them.

Also, now I am 100% sure that the 3 Million Pakistanis working in Middle East will be back very soon. And as I told earlier that GoP should make urgent arrangements to let these 3 Million Pakistanis to go from Middle East Directly to West or else where and not become a liability on Pakistan. I am sure they can send the double amount of remittances from non-Middle Eastern countries that will help grow more for Pak.

Pak should prepare to send the 3 Million Pakistanis to Western countries.

Lolz and then i laughed.
Major threat from india right now is same-their massive weapon build up, that obviously our army has been keeping watch on.
Second thing, the agressive procurement of weaponary by modi is clear indicative of his plans to attack pak within his 5 years tenure period.
Looking at the whole large picture it shows everyone is clearly working together to execute things per plans, that is, cia, raw,mossad,kgb, nds etc.
If one looks at what modi has done so far puts things in perspective. Gaining sweeping victory on economic development promises the only two things he hs done so far are just these : 1) foreign visits. 2)defence purchases and weapons build up.
Indian economic growth and glowing economic outlook are just some hoaxes created by modi for the external world, the economy is junk crap right now.
Modi's non stop tours to all foreign nations reminds me of Indira gandhi's world trips in 70, when she had ran all around the world to shore up support for bangladesh attack.
The difference is just that this time he isnt seeking diplomatic support but working with others towards a common goal.
Oh and btw modi aint no coming to any real economic development work unless he deals with pakistan the way he is dreaming of.
/conspiracy theories

Woow Good luck with that ! ... Conspiracy theories are based on some actual facts . But after u r comments like Modi going for trips and economy boom is hoax LOL . It's foolishness rather than conspiring. And why do you think IMF and other world leaders saying the same ? ANY CLUE ? ... Then what all he doing is buying weapon to attack Pakistan ? What do u think ? We don't have other work to do ? All nation have right to buy weapons to defend itself India dint buy weapons for very long time . So now it looks like ganging up. Anyway we already have enough to deal with you so these are aimed at other neighbour. If you get intimidated then I can't help .

And what is next ? Whole world is conspiring against Pakistan ? R u serious ? World have other work to do than thinking about u and me . World is moving in different directions. Towards prosperity expect middle east ! Even Bangladesh is doing good and growing at faster phase . Leave this .

stick to the topic . I really want to know what you actually think about it ? Whom will you choose . Am . seriously asking . To know your point of view . Majority says Not to join Saudis . But don't you think it will anger them ? Given the financial support from them their anger is reasonable. But what will Pakistan do ? Stick with its parliamentary order or Go with the coalition

Scenario 1: Pakistan take sides with GCC

It will spark a back lash within country specially from Shia populace and many moderate Sunni parties as well, who dont like Saudi/Wahabi influence. Around 2 divisions will get stuck in a a bloody Civil war in Yemen. Iran is most likely to deploy its forces along Pak-Iran border. India will not spare this golden chance, and collaborate with Iran on harming Pakistan. Afghans will also jump in with Indians. Chinese president has already cancelled his visit once again. USA is threatening Pakistan, as its interests are changing sides now. Our newly develop little understanding with Russia will went up into smoke. Imagine Pakistan in that situation. Even our Armed forces, due to which we have survived last 15 difficult years, will not be able to do anything as they will be in trouble from all sides.
Thing to remember, if some one claim that GCC will come for help to Pakistan, he is either stupid or not sincere with Pakistan. Apart from few thousand tons of free oil and some cash, they will do nothing, and let Pakistan split just like 1971 crisis.

Scenario 2: Pakistan take sides with Iran

It is a very low possibility, still it will bring surely a civil war here. All defeated elements of TTP and alike will get a new life. Huge influx of expatriates from GCC towards Pakistan. Saudis and UAE will encourage India to take on Pakistan. And this is absolute disaster for us.

Scenario 3: Pakistan remains nuetral

This is apparently the stance Pakistan is taking. It has make GCC very irritated, frustrated and so on. Its visible from there reactions also. It has make Iran a little contented, which make sure that atleast our border with Iran will remain peaceful. Our forces will remain in Pakistan and finish off ZeA operation, also to deter Indian misadventure.
Saudis and Co will be forced to bring in their mercenaries from AF-Pak to Yemen. If even 50% of these hardcore terrorist went their, it will be a big relief for Pakistan.
It will also show maturity on part of Pakistan, which encourage warmth of relationship from Russia.
Chinese, who are some what confused with their decision to invest in proposed trade route through Pakistan, will went ahead with their plan. Only downside is the possibility, that all 4.2 million Pakistanis from GCC will be deported. Pakistan will loose free coupons of petro dollars etc.
Positive thing is that, thousands of doctors, engineers and technical workers will get back to Pakistan.
Dont worry about Oil, Iran could meet our needs. What make difference, if you pay to Iran rather then Saudis. You would also have the possibility of oil for rice kind of barter trade, which will save Pakistan's foreign exchange.

Pakistan will also have a golden chance to reverse the evils of Zia times.
Pakistan could emerge as a mature nation, while taking part as a mediator along with Turkey in ME crisis.
Its time for best of diplomacy, civil & military statesmanship. Dont look at this as a trap and negative, look at the positive sides, which Pakistan could achieve here.

PS: Expelling all Pakistanis and breaking all kind of economical relations is not so easy for KSA and UAE. It will drown their economies at once.

110 % agreed.....

Woow Good luck with that ! ... Conspiracy theories are based on some actual facts . But after u r comments like Modi going for trips and economy boom is hoax LOL . It's foolishness rather than conspiring. And why do you think IMF and other world leaders saying the same ? ANY CLUE ? ... Then what all he doing is buying weapon to attack Pakistan ? What do u think ? We don't have other work to do ? All nation have right to buy weapons to defend itself India dint buy weapons for very long time . So now it looks like ganging up. Anyway we already have enough to deal with you so these are aimed at other neighbour. If you get intimidated then I can't help .

And what is next ? Whole world is conspiring against Pakistan ? R u serious ? World have other work to do than thinking about u and me . World is moving in different directions. Towards prosperity expect middle east ! Even Bangladesh is doing good and growing at faster phase . Leave this .

stick to the topic . I really want to know what you actually think about it ? Whom will you choose . Am . seriously asking . To know your point of view . Majority says Not to join Saudis . But don't you think it will anger them ? Given the financial support from them their anger is reasonable. But what will Pakistan do ? Stick with its parliamentary order or Go with the coalition
High time you indians stop propogating lies about bangladesh economy's so called' boom. I have no issues in accepting someones progress but i dont buy every next piece of uncorroborated information dropped by indians here ,without consulting newspapers. And of both bengali and indian economies i can pretty much see over exaggerated stuff. All in news.i have made up nothing.
Lets assume i am lying about economies,so forget abt them and move on to next question.
My views on joining war or not. Well i am pretty much a nobody new entrant to this forum and dont think so my views should matter that much either. I can only cook conspiracy theories. There are some exceptionally intelligent pakistanis on in here some maybe even posting in this thread and rest like syedali73, horus, mastankhan, hearing whose views will definitely help you know what you want to learn. I am learning from these people.
There are already some good posts made in this thread.

It's typical Indian fixation, that this moron has.. Thread has nothing to do with India, it's Pakistan's problem of being between a rock and a hard place, instead of discussing that India is being discussed..

No wonder Pakistan's in such a mess thanks to the idiotic India fixation of people like these..

Iran is not supporting Houthis as much as Arabs are making it to be. Arabs are just scared. With ISIS controlling parts of Iraq ans syria and closing on Saudi borders, Yemen gave them panic attack. Now they see Iran in every problem.

Irani foreign minister visiting Pakistan said very reasonable things. This cant be coming from a leader of a country who is party to the conflict. Houthis are Zaidi Shias. They are half way between Shia and Sunni - neither Shia nor Sunni.

So please keep your sectarian blabber to yourself. This is not a sectarian war and we should in no way call it that.

ok for instance pakistan put boots on ground in yemen.. despite all experience got in counter insurgency, this would be different...
1. Yemen would be more like karachi, rather than northern tribes.
2. IN pakistan, MI is involved during army operation plus various other military and civilian agencies and in yemen it would be locals intelligence agencies.
3. Public opinion must be against rebels.
Do we have any biological weapons? bcz in this scenario this kind of weapons suit best..like a wide spread flu aur other less fatal disease. Thsi can make rebel weak and any advancing army in position to fight poor healthy rebels..
@Rajput_Pakistani @Green Arrow @Horus
I wanted to make a new thread but wanna be sure its logical to post as thread, first

Stand your ground, let them deport. If we can suck in 7 million uneducated Afghans, we can make better use of 3 million skilled Pakistani workers.

The problem is not 7 million Pakistanis the problem is the money they earn and send in Pakistan which is the main source of our income

see i am a conspiracy theorist but iwill still share what i feel. Take it with a pinch of salt.
Yes it hints to a bigger plan. As we can see india is heavily miltarily equiping and preparing itself, russia despite baqwas economy has meddled in ukraine ,ullu ka patha, she at the moment badly needs help to lift its terribly shaky economy so we cant rule out its designs on us. India and russia nexus seems still very much in place. russia and india will both back iran against us militarily equiping it and offering other support.
Irans lust for power and expansion of psychotic shia ideology has been witnessed through her meddling in all arab states and propping up of houthis . irani shias are very extremist types, to me it seems paranoia sort of extremism. So with sanctions lifted ,arab states engaged in mid east, india and russia backing iran our one ally will be left that is china.
Usa aur israel pehlay say hee have always been there with grand plans against us seeking to seize opportunities. Kisi pagal kuttay ki tarah mossad has worked to denuclearize us.
So yey khichri may nay banai hai.
Plz dont think i am talking abt joining any war. i had put loads random thoughts in one post.

India has refrained from supplying Iran with weapons. Russian supply of weapons to Iran is limited.
Save your conspiracy theories

The problem is not 7 million Pakistanis the problem is the money they earn and send in Pakistan which is the main source of our income

7 Million skilled workers will be a huge boost to our industry. If we want to, its possible for us to have them employed in our textile sector alone. We can generate more than $8 billion worth of revenue with those workers from our own economy

Lolz and then i laughed.
/conspiracy theories

Modi has to improve the Indian economy. he has to do with business with everyone - China, Japan, America, EU
Russia is the only country with whom the business is military oriented

Then learn to make money at home. It would be a good time to start right about now.

7 Million skilled workers will be a huge boost to our industry. If we want to, its possible for us to have them employed in our textile sector alone. We can generate more than $8 billion worth of revenue with those workers from our own economy

Not only that it will drive down the cost of labour so construction will be quicker and cheaper. We will see skylines being built up more rapidly. They will be more skilled so work will also be better quality.

It will disaster but hope Pakistan must have counter plan of fire-back.
No one is there capable of thinking any counter plan.
Parliment is full of robbers