Verve
This is the only country in the world where Its own defense minister speaks against its own army.
And a lot of idiots on this forum too!
This is the only country in the world where Its own defense minister speaks against its own army.
Nops we are concerned about somebody else weaving the story and then becoming the judges too...But it seems people are not willing to see beyond their noses.My only contention is, you and Vcheng both absolving Civilian government from their sins. You need a starting point, a moral standing, Non state actors only played along. If government hadn't provided those morals standings, would whole awam had to watch this drama unfolding in front of Parliament ?
Ab yeh halat hogye hay....I mean seriously! find a better excuse for face saving...
This, This & This.Nwaz shareef is a failed politician.
Well as they say seeing is believing. Thanks God I don't use PMs so that I don't have to clarify myself.Check my posts from the beginning of this all scenario, I PM'ed a certain member the whole story as well, everybody who has enough people in high up places know this.
Why else was NS and SS and Ch Nisar emeting with COAS every other day? Why was a Corps Commanders conference called just at the start of this mess?
@balixd, yar banday ki thori si help kar do. Thora background day do.
Got any proof of that? How exactly did he back them?
Seriously, it is being discussed for a month now that the current termoil was tailored by the scriptwriters to ensure a smooth exit of Musharraf. Even the dispute between Ch Nisar and NS was because CH Nisar has assured army that Mushi will be given a free way while Nawaz refused to allow him go. There is a whole lot story behind the #Azadi and #Inqilab.
Nops we are concerned about somebody else weaving the story and then becoming the judges too...But it seems people are not willing to see beyond their noses.
Bohat sari batain puri nahi kee jati hain...Yar agr baat karni hai to puri tarah karo na...adhi baat kha gaye ho beech main say.
Either you are being dishonest or are not privy to some things.
@Bratva
Army can't escape cheng's deathtrap mentality.
He is blaming them now
He'll blame them, had they intervened
He wont blame NS for dragging military into politics, instead in cheng's mind, military is the evil that needs to be blamed for being dragged into the political fray. Impenetrable logic!