Govt Crackdown on the Islamabad protesters | Updates & Discussions

BwctNdWCIAAnMbD.jpg

Javed Hashmi says IK took names of Army and ISI and said a plan is there that would result in elections in September.

. . . . .
BwctNdWCIAAnMbD.jpg

Javed Hashmi says IK took names of Army and ISI and said a plan is there that would result in elections in September.
Hashmi gone loose and taking his wrath out on media? Shame on him! Lota tay lota hi reh giyea!

I dont like his backstabbing. He is acting like a poor friend who is shouting your secrets in open just bcz he is mad at you. Very poor from him.

But when PTI people disown them you laugh and question...

Yaar its like Karachi airport case...every media wants to be first to put a break news...plz dont tell me doesnt happen in India...
So please also say Javid Hashmi is a terrorist.
Please tell me who is more authentic?
1. ARY Mubashir Luqman
2. Edhi
or
3. Javid Hashmi

I think Hashmi mentally not well.

He is confused, he is back stabbing. I think he will do the same if he join other party.

He need to stay out of this Inshallah.