Govt Crackdown on the Islamabad protesters | Updates & Discussions

anyone who is serving any department or institution of Pakistan have taken an oath and within this pledge lies qarar dad e maqasid.. which clearly states that all laws of this State "Pakistan" should be in accordance with Law of Almighty ...and that all laws in direct opposition of these laws shall remain null and void.... if you are serving you are serving the State and if you are getting any money you are getting money for that service.. if you support a regime and people who are selected through illegal means and who assemble and illegal assembly and than they ask you to act based on illegal laws than if you act your action will be illegal

i know it is not treason .. if you want to argue with me on legal grounds i am sure you will loose.. Governement formed out of not following the supreme law of country is a null and void government... mathematically the value given to the null and void is zero.. so if you multiply you wanna divide you will loose.. illegal goverment cannot pass laws cannot order laws as the value for such a government is zero 0 ... so if zero gives you an order like zero asks you to do this thing.. so will you follow.. because you cannot hear zero 0 mutiply by any number 1,2,3 to infinity is zero.. so its so strange you are following order of zero and reaching infinity that is treason

p1_44.jpg

p1_43.jpg

p1_34.jpg

Last Nail in the coffin is similar to first nail in the coffin...Cruelty and more cruelty if you don't believe me check the list out Pinochet/Rafael/Sadam/Qadafi/Nawaz/Sharif/Pharoh/Shah of Iran... and the list goes on.....Why because cruelity is in direct opposition with the Creator... Allah tallah Kufar par tu aik riyasat ko kaim raahney dey sakta hay magar zulm par nahin.. so each act of cruelity is asking for infinite act of Gazab from Allah.. Remember one thing Cruel Monarch of Pakistan ..you cannot be equal in action and reaction with God...newton laws are for earthly bodies.. but even for earthly bodies try being cruel with a body builder and he will teach you a lesson... all creation is a tribe of God ...have you seen national geographic... try taking the young one of the most feeble animal and his mom will teach you a lesson.. and God's love for His creation is 70 times that of a mom...you are asking Allah's gazab...you are not seeing signs?? don't you see that these floods came at the same time in the same province.. from where you seek your strength and same people are asking you to go away... because for them you are attracting God's anger....

Kya baat hay Amazing.... i mean kya kahney Nawaz key .. Awam kay katal ka faisla awam kay paison sey... rewarding one lakh rupees to who so ever will provide information..... bhai yaad taza hoo gayee youn lagta hay main gaddar kay zamaney main rah raha hoon .. Nawaz tu kaaml kay hay abey einstien kaa bhii baap nikal 157 saal peechey dhaikail dyaa tu nay Pakistan kooo..................... 12 september, 1857

Pakistan Nation needs to Protest Tell me how a small family can survive in Pakistan with such high inflation and Low income.

10360898_10152307689891766_1524304954328884243_n.jpg

Government is showing its cowardness now! :D

And never believe in Chaudary Nisar as he always keeps lying!

287830-PTIworkesarrest-1410620281-649-640x480.jpg

ہمارے کارکنوں نے احتجاج کے دوران ایک گملا تک نہیں توڑا، ہمارے کسی کارکن نےقانون کی خلاف ورزی نہیں کی لیکن پُرامن احتجاج کرنےوالوں کو سڑکوں سےگرفتار کیا جارہا ہے۔
تحریک انصاف نے گرفتار کارکنوں کی رہائی تک حکومت سے مذاکرات معطل کردیئے – ایکسپریسس اردو
:D

. . . . .