Devil Soul
Well, peaceful protest was giving someone a heart burn so some shooting and panic caused more panic....Really shameful day for Pakistan. We are heading towards Anarchy. Why do we always need a reason to screw yourself or your country? After the declination in bomb attacks and suicide bombings you picked up a political tussle. Think about where your economy is heading ? You have better things to worry about rather than worrying about these political parties.
Kuch ziada he lambi bongi mar gaya hay....as per Mubashar Lucman of ARYNEWS 2 helicopters hv left from PM house carrying gold & valuables.
u r just nawaz foot licking slave and lair like ur leaderTera Ghussa nahi karna. You are just like our beloved Bonga Bhai.
He is a TROLL...lolain?
I am till a human being and seeing this crap and people getting hurt isn't nice. But people like you with extremist mentality are getting high on violence. Speaks volumes about you guys internal system and tolerance for others.
I told you there were guys with weapons inside this march, they shot TWO police officers (TWO MORE after many were killed when Mullah Terrorist started this march a few weeks ago). Shame on you guys in supporting violence.
The drop scene is VERY close though. This is all there was left for a "Face Saving" thing. The Taliban Khan went and hid in his container and Mullah Terrorist went inside his BULLET PROOF vehicle. And INNOCENTS are on the front with terrorists the Mullah brought with him with weapons (and this was supposed to be "PEACEFUL").
because protestors. Some thinkg 20,0000 is on street means they can overthrow gov't, just like that, 20k people think they qadri has a say here.Since I don't know much about Pakistani politics I have a quick question.
I understand Imran Khan protesting and rallying against corruption and other mismanagement by the government. But Qadri is an outsider he holds Canadian nationality, can't he be kicked out of the country for that. I mean he has already sworn allegiance to a different country. So why is he allowed to hold political power in Pakistan?
Very well said i really appreciate you wordsWAR Of EGOs
Since I don't know much about Pakistani politics I have a quick question.
I understand Imran Khan protesting and rallying against corruption and other mismanagement by the government. But Qadri is an outsider he holds Canadian nationality, can't he be kicked out of the country for that. I mean he has already sworn allegiance to a different country. So why is he allowed to hold political power in Pakistan?
TROLLING LIVE ON ARYNEWSKuch ziada he lambi bongi mar gaya hay....
Papa smurf is a puppet begging for fame...You should hear the shit that comes out of his mouth!Since I don't know much about Pakistani politics I have a quick question.
chalo jee nai excuse....Tum log master ho excuses kay....Police fired at constitution avenue, where IK left the women and children to stay behind.