Devil Soul
Imran Khan urges supporters to remain peaceful, but says they are allowed to respond if 'attacked'
Whose this dude? ^^
cherry on the top naaa
aysi blaa bhi haiHead of the pakhtunkhiwaa milli party a pashtun nationalist party that have asked for a different province in balochistan for pakhtuns there.
Tweets seems to be next legit source of news....Despite all the fake ids...I even posted Edhi's finding out it wasnt himBaki sab choro, why are some people giving undue importance to the tweets a field reporter journo of Geo sitting in London?
As if he is Gospel.
Obviously not even a donkey will stand still if threatened...It will kick and these are human beings!if 'attacked'
It IS useless talking to you Esp when you dont even know (need a translator for god only knows what he is translating it into and how far from the truth) what you are fighting against!
aysi blaa bhi hai
Tweets seems to be next legit source of news....Despite all the fake ids...I even posted Edhi's finding out it wasnt him
All from your translator eh? good than my translator said yours is a big liar... and go check KPK and compare it with back then....of course lying is better than doing some homework, eh?he hasn't produced JACK in his province the KPK.
You dont even understand and yet you are giving him credit for what you know not? Talk about immediate brainwashing!Oh he is translating it alright
aysi blaa bhi hai
I know that. I read it back then. I could sense something being in the works. No surprises there. Why are you gloating about another instance of Youthia comprehension fail?
Well asking for your own district I can understand...but your own province? Well, if people are fine with it why not?Mahmood Khan Achakzai is a respected politician. Though he enjoys patronage under this government, he has been very consistent in his pro-deomocracy stance. To illustrate, he was the only senior politician who protested Musharraf's martial law in 1999 and openly supported democracy. Army people do not like him.
BTW nothing wrong with asking for a province for Pakhtuns in Baluchistan. They are actually in slight majority in that province (I think).