Rocket science
New Recruit
Where is this God damned COAS. where is he hiding. He should seal all Pakistan and bring Marshall's law
New Recruit
Come on Oscar, at least go through my reply first before making sweeping statements such as this.Dont expect that from die hard supporters. As I mentioned much earlier, be it supporters of PTI, TuQ, PML(N).. etc..
Even if it means justifying ordered rape and mutilation, they will go to those lengths to do so.
There is little difference between the brainwashing of the Taliban, or that of certain political supporters here. Quite shameful really.
Jo ghalat hai Usay ghalat kaho. There was no justification from IK or PTI to move forward when they were in talks with government.
Hence I have thanked a few of your post I find myself in agreement with. It is not about that, it is about letting in food and water. Besides we have not yet heard from IK on whether he was achieving or not what Hashmi Saheb is saying. Lets wait, it will get clear in coming few hours.
New Recruit
From PIMS:
13 Dead
40+ treated for Live Rounds injuries
30+ in critical condition and expected to die from injuries
Who are you joking man! Zubaan par lagam do! Here we see NS supporters justifying killing people and letting them starve to death...Jo galat hai usko sirf tub wajib -e- galat ka darjah diya jata hai when its of other parties?Even if it means justifying ordered rape and mutilation, they will go to those lengths to do so.
There is little difference between the brainwashing of the Taliban, or that of certain political supporters here. Quite shameful really.
khuda ka khauf nai ata tumko?- there is no need to involve army any further- lets the democrazy solve its own problems-Where is this God damned COAS. where is he hiding. He should seal all Pakistan and bring Marshall's law
3 dead... the media is trying to incite violence since yesterday... always writing high numbers and later retractingJust 1 dead 400+ injured
So Sheikh Rasheed is a rat.
really brought tears to my eyes ...woh zaman aur yeh zaman zameen asmaan ka fargh hai!
who wants that?
but Ganja needs a lesson
he never learns from past
and do same mistakes again and again
just like Oct 1999
Sub aik hi khayt ki muli hain! Bastards is the only word for them!So actually believe J Hashmi who stated his career under a dictator, he was involved in the Nooras raid of Supreme Court and being a full time lota!
wajib -e- galat
Does it take special efforts?
Who are you joking man! Zubaan par lagam do! Here we see NS supporters justifying killing people and letting them starve to death...Jo galat hai usko sirf tub wajib -e- galat ka darjah diya jata hai when its of other parties?
Heck Most of us spoke out against TUQ not being in the open we also questioned where IK was ...he came out every now and then to show his face and that he is with them....
BUT NS what has he done except hide under his bed with a telephone? called police to attack like some gunday and now cutting food supply? Is that how a RULER handles situations? Then to the grave with such a ruler!
New Recruit