Falcon29
I didn’t - you brought her up first. You had another memory loss. I just said that your mother must be REAL proud of you.Don't even talk about my mother. Ok?
No point discussing how.
Yes, no point to now while you have no proof and argument, but only false accusation.
It is your stupidity of supporting terrorist Hamas which will not lead to any peace or solution, but only destruction and genocide. The way to stop any Israeli genocide is only to first stop the terrorism of Hamas and make it accept the existence of Israel and come to the negotiation table as al-Fateh did. Only then the rest of the world can gradually gather behind the Palestinian cause.
Otherwise, till the time Hamas is threatening the existence of Israel and a security threat to Israeli civilians, neither any peaceful solution is possible nor the world is going to stand behind the Palestinian cause against Israel, but this will lead only to bloodshed of Palestinian civilians.
Are you fucking retarded? Where did I ignore it?4000 innocent children been slaughtered and you want to continue ignoring it?
You are a cheerleader for the IDF.
Post a thread about Israel creating Hamas and let's see how many people actually buy that narration.Israel that has for 70 years suppress slaughter and rape Palestinians and you want to ignore the fact Israel aided and abetted the creation and continuation of Hamas.
Stop calling me an Indian. You racist abu Salafi.Don’t be pathetic enough to quote me again.
Don’t threaten me
Little Indian - if you want to report me - do it.
We are not living in an isolated world. The issues with Muslims from all over the world and their behaviour are automatically linked with the Palestinian Issue. How can you even deny it?I will say again to you for 4th time this thread is not a protest thread against what Muslims may or may not do its about the conflict in Gaza. Stop trying to constantly change the topic.
Israel has been at war with secular Syria, secular Egypt, secular Jordan, secular PLO from the very beginning. They continue to occupy secular Lebanons land and secular PLO west Bank. Your narrative doesn't work Israel is the problem.
No it is not linked you imbecile. Only your phobia of anything Muslim is affecting your rationale faculties.We are not living in an isolated world. The issues with Muslims from all over the world and their behaviour are automatically linked with the Palestinian Issue. How can you even deny it?
It is the common hatred against Muslim Jihad and their non-integration with others, their anti-secular stance, and their unjust treatment of minorities all over the world which is causing Western people to fear them and to support Israel.
Muslim refusal to reform themselves is not in favour of the Palestinian issue.
It's because they understand the nature and psychological issues of murtads
That's why they are hated so widely and justifiably
what'd they drop there ?Israeli bombing increases on the northern Lebanon front, with shelling exchanged hours ago this morning.
A raid by Israeli fighters on the town of Rmeish.
JIsraelis need to go back to demarcation of 1967 and let UN troops patrol the bordering areas. What you proposed earlier is preposterous.Proximity to the holy sites and place of genesis of all 3 faiths, Jews also want to be there.. everybody's fighting for the promised land.
US big business and polity m already well entrenched hai, haramis also still milking the Nazis (pta nahi kytna sach, kitna jhoot) .. bhot harami log hai, but then unko bhi survival ka dekhna hai.. 7 - 8 million hai, out of 7 - 8 billion on the planet.. unka bhi perspective paranoia samjho, where that haramipan comes from.
sad shit, man.. young people shot point blank at a concert, infants blown to bits, dead animal carcasses, dogs, cats, birds... koi ni bacha.
Man you are so right, dead 3000 underage children were a big threat to the existence of Israel. Moreover, since this is acceptable now, it would be acceptable for Russia is take land of their enemies and kill their enemies. Justified, isn't it?Why should they do that when they can bomb those who want to kill them & take their land? You take land from your enemies not friends.