Firm owned by PM's adviser wins bid for construction of Mohmand Dam

So because we just need the Dam badly let's forget about conflict of interest and close our eyes on it let it happen

Lol i love when they defends the wrong doing of the Party of Angels even surpassing their so called morals
If the same would have done by Nawaz or Zardari everyone would have lost their marbels

Kya hua kha raha hai to Dam bhi to bana raha hai :rofl::rofl::omghaha::omghaha:

So because we just need the Dam badly let's forget about conflict of interest and close our eyes on it let it happen

Lol i love when they defends the wrong doing of the Party of Angels even surpassing their so called morals
If the same would have done by Nawaz or Zardari everyone would have lost their marbels

#ZindaLashonKaInquilab

Thats why i call them Hypocrites, they all are bunch of Hypocrites actually, lets rewind back to 2015, the CPEC was signed, right... and all the youthiua lot was crying that there is massive corruption in CPEC, CPEC is a debt trap, govt is hiding something in CPEC agreement, KPK govt, the Pervez Khattak announced that KPK govt will not let the CPEC Pass through KPK....

and what we know after PTI govt comes into power, that its not Debt Trap first, and they didn't find anything wrong in the CPEC plus they have shared the CPEC details with USA via IMF.

#Hypocrites

Watching Faisal Vawda press conference live.... Burying all these filthy patwaris

Thats why i call them Hypocrites, they all are bunch of Hypocrites actually, lets rewind back to 2015, the CPEC was signed, right... and all the youthiua lot was crying that there is massive corruption in CPEC, CPEC is a debt trap, govt is hiding something in CPEC agreement, KPK govt, the Pervez Khattak announced that KPK govt will not let the CPEC Pass through KPK....

and what we know after PTI govt comes into power, that its not Debt Trap first, and they didn't find anything wrong in the CPEC plus they have shared the CPEC details with USA via IMF.

#Hypocrites

That why the senior politicians says let them complete their term of 5 years everything will be clear as mirror in front of the public

And the same mirror will be shown to the Tabdeeli mongers in next Election

Watching Faisal Vawda press conference live.... Burying all these filthy patwaris
Good job Faisal bhai

That why the senior politicians says let them complete their term of 5 years everything will be clear as mirror in front of the public

And the same mirror will be shown to the Tabdeeli mongers in next Election
Yes let them complete like Pmln and Ppp

Good job Faisal bhai

Yes let them complete like Pmln and Ppp
Yeah Faisal bhai is the Chief Justice for him.... no no he is not a part of PTI, he is not a minister indeed...

He is a neutral person and Chief Justice of Pakistan, he has declared that everything is alright, everything is hunky dori, there is no corruption/ conflict of interest, everything is clear like mirror, PTI is angel, IK is Pawitar... Abdul Razak Dawood is gold. Awesome, youthia logic... and all other parties are the culprits, so no neutral investigation needed for the matter...

abay yeh tu mulzim party ha...

#Chawal
#Hypocrites

Yeah Faisal bhai is the Chief Justice for him.... no no he is not a part of PTI, he is not a minister indeed...

He is a neutral person and Chief Justice of Pakistan, he has declared that everything is alright, everything is hunky dori, there is no corruption/ conflict of interest, everything is clear like mirror, PTI is angel, IK is Pawitar... Abdul Razak Dawood is gold. Awesome, youthia logic... and all other parties are the culprits, so no neutral investigation needed for the matter...

abay yeh tu mulzim party ha...

#Chawal
#Hypocrites
Moron the bidding process started long before elections and before PTI formed government. Only conflict of interest here is that there were few bidders so the process should be started once again. Other than that it is nothing but a storm in a water glass.

Moron, not only the process should be started again, plus a thorough neutral investigation of whole process of, how Descon got this Project is needed, right... if the process needs to be started once again, then its an evidence itself that there was something wrong in old process right... even if the bidding process started long before elections and before PTI formed government, the Project is assigned to Abdul Razak Dawood's (a close partner & advisor to PM, who also wanted CPEC suspended for 1 year) company during PTI's govt right...
That is why the whole matter is doubtful and needs to be investigated.

Moron the bidding process started long before elections and before PTI formed government.
ohh really? I didn't know about that.. then there is no conflict of interest if what you are saying is true..

See, if no one is interested in a project, you can't force companies to bid..

It happens even in corporate companies.. if the RFP was published in newspapers, and even then less than three submitted the proposal, there is no problem in selecting one of the two..

And conflict of interest doesn't exist if the process started before the government took charge..

Thanks a lot for the information.. I was suspecting foul play here..

And no need to redo the process.. it takes months, and sometimes years to complete bidding and selection process... we are already late in some dam projects..

ohh really? I didn't know about that.. then there is no conflict of interest if what you are saying is true..

See, if no one is interested in a project, you can't force companies to bid..

It happens even in corporate companies.. if the RFP was published in newspapers, and even then less than three submitted the proposal, there is no problem in selecting one of the two..

And conflict of interest doesn't exist if the process started before the government took charge..

Thanks a lot for the information.. I was suspecting foul play here..

And no need to redo the process.. it takes months, and sometimes years to complete bidding and selection process... we are already late in some dam projects..
I agree. Watch Faisal Vawda press conference on the issue

Everything is clear now..

Loll @ nooni social media toons.. now random tweets will start pouring..

HAr baar zaleel hotay hain..

@Zibago Dawn walay ki kuttay wali kardi.. lolllll