Syed1.
In ki zaban bund thi jub Nawaz ki chori chakari samnay ahrahi thi... Ab bol raha hai "this is how rich become richer".....
Oh, lets see what Govt's official spokesperson is saying about conflict of interest...
If the country is run by the institutions and not by any single person, and Imran Khan has no say in RS price or bidding process or things that happen on daily basis. He can only make policies and execute them in the long run, Then Why Imran Khan was complaining/'barking' that State bank didn't inform him before devaluing the currency?, and he will take an appropriate action..., when that news came, all youthias like you were 'barking' that governor state bank is the culprit for not telling the PM before devaluing the currency, and bureaucracy is filled with PMLN people who r hell bent to defame PTI.
#Chawal
#Hypocrites
Wait, wait... In your Post 71, you were "suggesting that this should be investigated and if found guilty than should be punished" right....Is he on the committee involved in finalizing such contracts ? Did PM issued any instruction to award the contact to particular group ? Is there any apparent out of the way benefit given ... in all cases answere is no ...
Is the company is of repute ... yes
Is the company biggest in the field ... yes
Did the bidding process was done as per PEPRA rules ... yes
If you are not satisfied then an investigation can also be done ... did PM ever intervene in any inquiry against his advisiors minister or relatives ... no ... then whats the issue
If that's the case then I am all ok with it...………. Let them build the Dam...…. 20+ years gone and I am still listening we will build this dam...…………… ………………………….. ………………………………………………….. Let them build the fuking dammmmmmmmmmmmThere have been three different tenders issued for this since its inception in the early 2000.
Just build the damn thing. Descon and its partner is going to put their own cash.
If that's the case then I am all ok with it...………. Let them build the Dam...…. 20+ years gone and I am still listening we will build this dam...…………… ………………………….. ………………………………………………….. Let them build the fuking dammmmmmmmmmmm
Agree , I buy KalaBaagh !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Dam must calendar
Agree , I buy KalaBaagh !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What do you think about combo of Asif Ali Zardari(Mr 10%) and Asfand yaar (easy load) as "PM Advisor"koi advidor to PM dhoond len.... asaani hojaegi BlackGarden dam banane me
What do you think about combo of Asif Ali Zardari(Mr 10%) and Asfand yaar (easy load) as "PM Advisor"
Wait, wait... In your Post 71, you were "suggesting that this should be investigated and if found guilty than should be punished" right....
Now if no investigation has done till now, then in that case, how can you clear everyone? ? how can you say that "Did PM issued any instruction to award the contact to particular group ? Is there any apparent out of the way benefit given ... in all cases answere is no ..."
We will find valid answers to all these questions after a thorough, detailed neutral investigation... right. Or you have done all the investigation yourself? cuz you are giving clean chits... if yes then can you plz. share the whole investigation to us, plus is that investigation is based on solid fact & evidence and presentable in a court of Law?
if not then its like.... Khajay da gawah daddoo...
time to make that hashtag viralYes it is, and believe me if it was done in PMLN govt, the whole youthia lot would had been crying, accusing, moaning like a 'dehati aurat', corruption k ilzamat pe asman zameen k Qilabay milaey ja rahay hotay... But its PTI, so chalta ha..
Corruption ha tu kia..
#HandsomTuHaiNa