Father of 9 children, BJP leader holds Muslims responsible for India’s massive population

Hindus need to educate themselves first, then think about educating other people. Now repeat after me: "Worshipping Idols is futile", "Drinking Cow Wee is not good for your soul". "raping is not good", "Lying, cheating and stealing is not good", "Animal behaviour leads to dire consequences", "Compassion is teaching of the Buddha", "Help thy neighbour for one day you may need help", " Commit atrocities and you will have to pay for it ". "stealing land is bad". Good first lessons for you to start with.

Khansaheeb, it is futile because this is what he wrote to me earlier in the thread and didn't then acknowledge your advise and change :
empathy, rationale, gentle.. :blah:

these your new buzzwords behind which you hide your bhikari self ?
Those words are blah blah blah ? And see how he keeps using "Bhikari" as a slur. Beggars are not ordained by Nature but wrong, anti-human, unscientific and irrational political, social and socio-economic systems where Virus' hero Mukesh Ambani will live in a 27-storey ivory towers and go to office in either his two helicopters or his 168 cars but there will be many beggars in the same Bombay who have to plead for money from people because the system refuses to feed them, clothe them, shelter them, treat them, school them, give them internet, allow them to ride the city buses etc but the same system will declare "Mandir yaheen banayenge" and spend 1800 crores on building that mandir other than extorting it from the public ( some of these Ram Bhakts had come to my house last year for donation ). The Hindutvadis used to ask in 2016 during the JNU university events in Delhi as to "Why is our tax money being used to sustain these anti-nationals and Tukde Tukde Gangs ?". I ask why is the Indian public tax money being used to construct Ram Mandir and not used instead to provide the bhikaris - the beggars - with free houses in newly-constructed nice neighborhoods and enabled to start companies like clothing shops or restaurants or other things ? The bhikaris are living humans while what you will put in Ram Mandir is a stone idol. Don't humans matter to you, if they live suffering daily ?

What you have written is correct. But, what is it's relation with my post, to which you are responding, I fail to understand.

Sipra saheb, thank you for agreeing with me. I was just responding to this statement of yours :
Well, Quaid e Azam didn't differentiate much between INC and extreme Hindu organizations, like Mahasabha and RSS, as far as Muslims were concerned. In his view, both entertained a Hindu Raj, and discrimination against Muslims. There was only a difference of methodology and shade.
I wanted to say that the above realization of Jinnah came after his exit from the INC. Indeed, the first cabinet of Independent India under Nehru had the contradiction of the law minister being the Dalit leader Ambedkar and the industries minister being the Hindutvadi Syama Prasad Mukherjee of the Hindu Mahasabha. Ambedkar resigned from law ministership in 1951 mainly in disgust or disappointment with Nehru not doing anything much for the cause of the Dalits and Shudras. In 1956 in Maharashtra, Ambedkar renounced Hinduism en masse along with 600,000 Dalit followers and adopted Buddhism.

homeless men in Mumbai, SF, Dilli, LA etc are not my concern, neither are they my responsibility ;

I feed my family and my dogs well

@jamahir types can starve proper for all I care

Hence you Hindutvadis are called a parasite feeding off humanity but not returning anything to it :) :

mullahs with 12 kids and 1200 rupees in the bank.. I'd advise that crew to strongly reassess their plans.

Simple solution. Why don't you and Pragati Purush ( Man of Progress ) Modi jee abolish money system itself ? No one then in India would need to struggle to feed themselves while you Virus feed your ten "doggos" near your house and Ambani and Adani daily have a lavish spread of satvik Chappan Bhog thaali food.

I wanted to say that the above realization of Jinnah came after his exit from the INC.

Of course, that is correct.

Historical perspective is that whenever we talk of Quaid e Azam, in relationship to Pakistan movement, then we are invariably referring to his views, statements, narratives etc., which are post-1937. That is obvious.

I was confused, because you brought into discussion Ambedkar and some Dravidian leaders, who were not relevant to my post. My post was on Quaid's views on INC versus Mahasabha/RSS.

Khansaheeb, it is futile because this is what he wrote to me earlier in the thread and didn't then acknowledge your advise and change :

Those words are blah blah blah ? And see how he keeps using "Bhikari" as a slur. Beggars are not ordained by Nature but wrong, anti-human, unscientific and irrational political, social and socio-economic systems where Virus' hero Mukesh Ambani will live in a 27-storey ivory towers and go to office in either his two helicopters or his 168 cars but there will be many beggars in the same Bombay who have to plead for money from people because the system refuses to feed them, clothe them, shelter them, treat them, school them, give them internet, allow them to ride the city buses etc but the same system will declare "Mandir yaheen banayenge" and spend 1800 crores on building that mandir other than extorting it from the public ( some of these Ram Bhakts had come to my house last year for donation ). The Hindutvadis used to ask in 2016 during the JNU university events in Delhi as to "Why is our tax money being used to sustain these anti-nationals and Tukde Tukde Gangs ?". I ask why is the Indian public tax money being used to construct Ram Mandir and not used instead to provide the bhikaris - the beggars - with free houses in newly-constructed nice neighborhoods and enabled to start companies like clothing shops or restaurants or other things ? The bhikaris are living humans while what you will put in Ram Mandir is a stone idol. Don't humans matter to you, if they live suffering daily ?

Sipra saheb, thank you for agreeing with me. I was just responding to this statement of yours :

I wanted to say that the above realization of Jinnah came after his exit from the INC. Indeed, the first cabinet of Independent India under Nehru had the contradiction of the law minister being the Dalit leader Ambedkar and the industries minister being the Hindutvadi Syama Prasad Mukherjee of the Hindu Mahasabha. Ambedkar resigned from law ministership in 1951 mainly in disgust or disappointment with Nehru not doing anything much for the cause of the Dalits and Shudras. In 1956 in Maharashtra, Ambedkar renounced Hinduism en masse along with 600,000 Dalit followers and adopted Buddhism.

Hence you Hindutvadis are called a parasite feeding off humanity but not returning anything to it :) :

Simple solution. Why don't you and Pragati Purush ( Man of Progress ) Modi jee abolish money system itself ? No one then in India would need to struggle to feed themselves while you Virus feed your ten "doggos" near your house and Ambani and Adani daily have a lavish spread of satvik Chappan Bhog thaali food.
this forum is about the only place in the universe where extreme small dick energy like you embody can feel any good about itself.

ek classic ice burst ka dabba le ke aa, and doggo ke liye half tandoori chicken tikka

Ji, ji. It will be a mix of laal and sabz ( hara ). 12 or so years from now. :agree:
Mission computer ka CPU apnay toilet me banayega ? :sarcastic:

Or are you a street shitter like some of our friends like to refer to us here ? :lol:

this what your arguments look like @jamahir

966.jpg

Mangal Greh p ? Itni door ku?

Because it is there and it is a refuge for humanity in case this world has some great calamity, whether nuclear war or asteroid strike or volcano eruption or mass earthquake or disease.

Do you remember the asteroid which arrived over Western Siberia in Russia in 2013 suddenly ? No one knew of its arrival until it passed through the skies, because it came from the direction of the Sun. There are many more like it and this was a smaller one yet caused damage to people and buildings. Around 1500 people were injured because of windows shattering and also because of the collapse of a factory roof :
It is called the Chelyabinsk Meteor because the visible part of it fell into the Chelyabinsk lake. And the girl who speaks in the news, Amy, says that we don't know about more asteroid strikes on Earth because they may happen in uninhabited areas like seas. But some are quite close too. Maybe last year I read of a very small rock crashing through the roof of a Canadian bedroom onto the bed of a lady sleeping there. It just missed her head. She and the police enquired if a nearby construction site had ejected such a rock but that possibility was discarded after enquiry and the only source of that small rock was space.

In 2004 there was discovery of a big asteroid - 370 meters wide - that was calculated by astronomers to pass very very close to Earth in 2029 and be pulled in by Earth's gravity and collide with Earth at high speed and cause massive destruction, and if it did not collide then it will pass by Earth, do a round of the Sun and return to Earth in 2036 and be pulled in by Earth's gravity and collide. They called the asteroid Apophis, the Greek name for the Ancient Egyptian god of chaos, Apep. There was no saying where it will hit. From the same linked Wikipedia page is this pic of three radar observations of the asteroid in 2021 :
600px-PIA24168-Asteroid-99942Apophis-RadarImages-20210326.jpg

A few months before the above observations was this :
In late 2020, Apophis approached the Earth again. It passed 0.11265 AU (16.852 million km; 43.84 LD) from Earth on March 6, 2021, brightening to +15 mag at the time. Radar observations of Apophis were planned at Goldstone in March 2021. The asteroid has been observed by NEOWISE (between December 2020 and April 2021) and by NEOSSat (in January 2021). Apophis was the target of an observing campaign by IAWN, resulting in the collection of light curves, spectra, and astrometry. The observations were used to practice and coordinate the response to an actual impact threat.

However, these astronomers have declared that Apophis has less chances of colliding :
The Goldstone radar observed Apophis March 3–11, 2021, helping to refine the orbit again, and on March 25, 2021, the Jet Propulsion Laboratory announced that Apophis has no chance of impacting Earth in the next 100 years. The uncertainty in the 2029 approach distance has been reduced from hundreds of kilometers to now just a couple of kilometers, greatly enhancing predictions of future approaches. Apophis was removed altogether from the Sentry Risk Table the next day.
But one can't really predict space objects to great certainty, like the mysterious object, the elongated Oumuamua, passing by Earth at a distance of 33 million kms. It is estimated to be between 100 to 1000 meters long and is not a comet but possibly has expulsions of gas from within. The discoverers said that it is the first interstellar object discovered observed on Earth since modern observations started. Some scientists have said that it is a strange object and it might not be a natural object but something built by aliens. So some scientists proposed a spacecraft to reach it and investigate :
In January 2022, researchers proposed Project Lyra, which presented the notion that a spacecraft launched from Earth could catch up to 'Oumuamua in 26 years for further close-up studies.

So there is the possiblity of asteroid strikes and alien attack.

And then during the first months of the Ukraine war, the then big Ukraine war thread on PDF had an info about Russian soldiers discovering a Ukrainian government lab doing bio-weapons development. Well, the UkroNazi government of Zelensky maintains a few such labs in collaboration with USA government and with Israel government but the Russians in this case said they found research into weaponized and strenghtend rabies virus. Rabies doesn't have cure a and if humans get infected by a strengthened version they can attack other humans and infect them and this will carry on. The Russians said this outbreak will cause 90+ percent deaths among humans on Earth. A global version of the film 28 Weeks Later.

So we must have a backup world and Mars is the most habitable compared to all other worlds we have around Earth which we can reach with current and near-future technology. And then there is the simple point of humans must do space exploration because if not what ? SpaceX says the first human crewed mission to Mars might be done by SpaceX before 2030.

Not sure how accurate those numbers are but Patna and Lucknow are cities, Kashmir is a state.
Patna 2.5 million
Lucknow 3.5 million
Delhi 19 million

Kashmir 13 million.

Should i mention demographics of Jaipur, Bhopal and Ranchi?