Father of 9 children, BJP leader holds Muslims responsible for India’s massive population

What I said does not come from a place of either hate or fear of Musalmans out-breeding the rest of us,

Why are you worried? You and your people are already a very very tiny minority, either Muslims out breed you or Hindu or Christians do, it doesn't make any difference for you lot, unless you have some plans to convert them … which your religion and belief system doesn't permit. You are gone …. history, defeated and conquered.

2 children only policy and population regulation is coming, like it or not.. I think there will probably be provisions so people can apply to have more but they'll need a commie style license or permit for it, or need to furnish some monies and buy a ticket.

Will be hard to enforce but they could dis-incentivize it, educate people, both to those who can barely provide for one, and why they shouldn't have more.

and to those who have plenty to provide, to have more, but to buy tickets for it.

put em thru a channi, best ones make the grade.. or we'll end up with yaay too many @jamahir types

View attachment 904708

It is Jamahir and Drizzt types who will prevail. :)

@jamahir has been in shock since last night.

To your post, you are essentially talking eugenics. Capitalist style.

Let me talk "eugenics". No more males on Earth for the next 30 years.

Unkil Ji, I advise you to stop watching Republic TV and read some books too, it would expand your horizons.

Virus mian doesn't seem the sort to read books.

That is what Quaid e Azam perceived very timely. He knew that India and Hinduism are inseparable entities, with a strong metaphysical and socio-psychological connection. That is how, fundamentally, that the idea of Pakistan emerged.

Sipra saheb, Pakistan Movement came after the Hindutvadis proclaimed and acted out on the idea that "Holy Land Bharat" should be composed only of those culturally Bharatiya i.e. Hindus. These Hindutvadis included Savarkar and proclaimed so despite Hinduism itself being foreign to India having arrived from Iran 3000 years ago, only 1600 years before arrival of Muslims. The Congress party leader Shashi Tharoor said this in 2020 at the Jaipur Literature Festival :

The pre-Partition Muslim philosopher and activist Ubaidullah Sindhi actually established the non-religious-discriminatory Mahabharat Swarajya Party in 1924 whose aim was to create a pan-Asiatic federation of republics which would also include the USSR and its society being just for every human, every gender. Please read @R2D2's wonderful thread here.

2 children only policy and population regulation is coming
Nice. Use the law to even the scales, since you people clearly suffer from a lack of capacity.

But, enforcing "2 kids only" policy won't solve your love zihad problem. It will exacerbate it. Esp, with the Uniform Civil Code, banning polygamy, Muslim stud bulls will have less wives, less kids, so more time on their hands. Hide all your sangitas and sushimitas, baby.

@SIPRA
@Areesh

Oh, and this will apply to all Indian citizens, regardless of religious affiliation, just in case you missed the point.
Lol, hindus already having hard time on that front. Making a 2 children only policy won't affect 90% of you at all. :lol: This is just to reduce the edge the muslims have on you.

If it is Punjabi, then "si" implies past. "Everything is fine" would translate as "sub changa ae".😊
I think that's gujarati. Modi said that in the Howdy Modi rally in USA

pra saheb, Pakistan Movement came after the Hindutvadis proclaimed and acted out on the idea that "Holy Land Bharat" should be composed only of those culturally Bharatiya i.e. Hindus. These Hindutvadis included Savarkar and proclaimed so despite Hinduism itself being foreign to India having arrived from Iran 3000 years ago, only 1600 years before arrival of Muslims. The Congress party leader Shashi Tharoor said this in 2020 at the Jaipur Literature Festival :
You think the Pakistan Movement came into being with the passing of the Lahore resolution in 1940? Because that's what Tharoor seems to be implying.

Nice. Use the law to even the scales, since you people clearly suffer from a lack of capacity.

But, enforcing "2 kids only" policy won't solve your love zihad problem. It will exacerbate it. Esp, with the Uniform Civil Code, banning polygamy, Muslim stud bulls will have less wives, less kids, so more time on their hands. Hide all your sangitas and sushimitas, baby.

@SIPRA
@Areesh

Lol, hindus already having hard time on that front. Making a 2 children only policy won't affect 90% of you at all. :lol: This is just to reduce the edge the muslims have on you.
Its a ways away from being enforced, lets see.. 2024 general election ke baad. might see some movement on that front.

2 kids is just right, or pay if you want more.. many people won't have a problem doing that but it'll disincentivize the rest.. these are like ballast tank bulkheads you need to have, even if it ruptures, the next one will stop the flow.

rural Hindus kuch kam nahi hai btw, wo bhi 10 - 15 kar lete hain :lol:

a simple tax speedbreaker should fix it, dekho..

It is Jamahir and Drizzt types who will prevail. :)
already have by the looks of it, only in your haseen sapnay but :laugh:

Virus mian doesn't seem the sort to read books.
read plenty more than you, just not that retarded green book of yours lol

Sipra saheb, Pakistan Movement came after the Hindutvadis proclaimed and acted out on the idea that "Holy Land Bharat" should be composed only of those culturally Bharatiya i.e. Hindus. These Hindutvadis included Savarkar and ...

Well, Quaid e Azam didn't differentiate much between INC and extreme Hindu organizations, like Mahasabha and RSS, as far as Muslims were concerned. In his view, both entertained a Hindu Raj, and discrimination against Muslims. There was only a difference of methodology and shade.

Second thing is that he hardly ever entered into communication with extreme Hindu organizations. His fundamental dialogue, as well as fight, were with INC, which was the political representative of a decisive majority of Hindus.

You think the Pakistan Movement came into being with the passing of the Lahore resolution in 1940? Because that's what Tharoor seems to be implying.

Muslim League started thinking on some new constitutional arrangement in early 1938, after INC formed governments in 8, out of total of 11, provinces of British India, in mid 1937. 1938 and 1939 remained the analyzing and conceiving period, which culminated in Lahore Resolution (later called Pakistan Resolution) of March 23, 1940.

read plenty more than you, just not that retarded green book of yours lol

Sure, you seem very educated. The ideas in your posts, your supreme empathy, gentleness and not at all use of Haryanvi thug cringe words certainly prove it. :rolleyes:

Well, Quaid e Azam didn't differentiate much between INC and extreme Hindu organizations, like Mahasabha and RSS, as far as Muslims were concerned. In his view, both entertained a Hindu Raj, and discrimination against Muslims. There was only a difference of methodology and shade.

Second thing is that he hardly ever entered into communication with extreme Hindu organizations. His fundamental dialogue, as well as fight, were with INC, which was the political representative of a decisive majority of Hindus.

Jinnah was a leader in the INC before Gandhi returned from South Africa. He was a proponent of Hindu-Muslim unity :
Jinnah rose to prominence in the Indian National Congress in the first two decades of the 20th century. In these early years of his political career, Jinnah advocated Hindu–Muslim unity, helping to shape the 1916 Lucknow Pact between the Congress and the All-India Muslim League, in which Jinnah had also become prominent. Jinnah became a key leader in the All-India Home Rule League, and proposed a fourteen-point constitutional reform plan to safeguard the political rights of Muslims in the Indian subcontinent.
Gandhi called upon the Indian Muslims to support the Usmaniya khalifa through the Khilafat Movement which Jinnah opposed because he must have thought it promoted mullah-giri :
Unlike Jinnah and other leaders of the Congress, Gandhi did not wear western-style clothing, did his best to use an Indian language instead of English, and was deeply rooted in Indian culture. Gandhi's local style of leadership gained great popularity with the Indian people. Jinnah criticised Gandhi's Khilafat advocacy, which he saw as an endorsement of religious zealotry.
Jinnah resigned from the INC because his ideas against the Satyagraha agitation were rejected by majoritarianism within the INC :
Jinnah regarded Gandhi's proposed satyagraha campaign as political anarchy, and believed that self-government should be secured through constitutional means. He opposed Gandhi, but the tide of Indian opinion was against him. At the 1920 session of the Congress in Nagpur, Jinnah was shouted down by the delegates, who passed Gandhi's proposal, pledging satyagraha until India was independent. Jinnah did not attend the subsequent League meeting, held in the same city, which passed a similar resolution. Because of the action of the Congress in endorsing Gandhi's campaign, Jinnah resigned from it, leaving all positions except in the Muslim League.

Jinnah had a meeting with Dalit leader Ambedkar and the secularist Dravidian leader Periyar on January 8th 1940 to collaborate. The below photo and text is from this thread by @Drizzt :
al110.jpg

This was the statement of another Dravidian, Annadurai of the Justice Party, in 1936 :
Annadurai used to assert that both Dravidians and Muslims belong to the same race different from that of Hindus / Aryans. As he was also present during the historical meeting of the three, his assertions are quoted appropriately11:

“Dravidastan is not an echo of Pakistan, but it has its own origin. In fact, its north Indian reflection is Pakistan. The demand for Pakistan was raised on March 22, 1940 at the Lahore Conference of Muslim League, but the demand for a Dravidanadu made during December 1938 when the Justice Party held its conference at Madras”.
“They are Aryans – we Dravidians. The same research only proved that Muslims are Dravidians with Islamic path. Therefore, the Dravida-Islamic confederation has arisen”.

“English and Aryans belong to the same race! Race joins with race! Dravidians and Muslims belong to the same race, thus, the same race joins with the same race! “

“Periyar has categorically declared during Coimbatore Conference that Dravidians may live (under the rule of Muslims) in Pakistan, but not with Aryans! Yes, it is fact! Periyar has told like that only, (because) he has brought out the fact that the same race joins with the same race!”.

However, if you read the thread you will see that Jinnah, Ambedkar and Periyar although influenced by Communism at various levels they sadly chose to become sectarian.

May be Muslim men were responsible for his children, if he said it then he must know it

Jinnah was a leader in the INC before Gandhi returned from South Africa.

Gandhi called upon the Indian Muslims to support the Usmaniya khalifa through the Khilafat Movement which Jinnah opposed because he must have thought it promoted mullah-giri.

Jinnah resigned from the INC because his ideas against the Satyagraha agitation were rejected by majoritarianism within the INC :

Jinnah had a meeting with Dalit leader Ambedkar and the secularist Dravidian leader Periyar on January 8th 1940 to collaborate.

However, if you read the thread you will see that Jinnah, Ambedkar and Periyar although influenced by Communism at various levels they sadly chose to become sectarian.

What you have written is correct. But, what is it's relation with my post, to which you are responding, I fail to understand.

Sure, you seem very educated. The ideas in your posts, your supreme empathy, gentleness and not at all use of Haryanvi thug cringe words certainly prove it. :rolleyes:
empathy, rationale, gentle.. :blah:

these your new buzzwords behind which you hide your bhikari self ?

"haryanvi thug cringe.. " .. chal khisak, bsdk

tujhe literally idea h ni kisi bhi cheez ka, gyaan baantnay chala dunia ko.. we see right through your very weak game, angry virgin boy.

you're no intellectual, you're dumb and deluded, and grandiose, with an ego as big as your malnourished brain is tiny... we call people like you poseurs (or posers)

Yes , Muslims are to blame?-

WORLD
Families
Add Topic

Indian man with 'world's largest family' dies, leaving behind over 89 children​

Gabriela Miranda
USA TODAY

A family photograph of the Ziona family on January 30, 2011 in Baktawang, Mizoram, India. With a total of 181 members, this Indian family residing at Baktawng Village in India's north-east state of Mizoram, is probably the largest in the world.

An Indian man and head of a religious sect that practiced polygamy died on Sunday. Ziona Chana reportedly left behind 39 wives, 94 children and 33 grandchildren. The exact number of his children is contested, with some Indian outlets claiming he has 89 children.
Chana himself claimed to have the "world's largest family" however, it's a claim difficult to confirm, and others including Canada’s Winston Blackmore are believed to have more than 100 children .
Chana from the northeastern state of Mizoram and lead a religious sec called Chana Pawl, was founded by his father in 1942, according to Aljazeera. Chana Pawl has about 2,000 members, most of them living in Mizoram’s Baktawang village.
On Sunday, Mizoram Chief Minister Zoramthanga announced Chana’s death on Twitter.
“With heavy heart, #Mizoram bid farewell to Mr. Zion-a (76), believed to head the world’s largest family, with 38 wives and 89 children,” he said.
According to officials, Chana died due to complications related to diabetes and high blood pressure, Indian media reports said.
“He was taken to a private hospital in another district and as per the reports received, he passed away today (Sunday),” Kumar Abhishek, the deputy commissioner of Serchhip district, told Anadolu Agency.
Large families:A Malian woman was expecting seven babies. Instead, she gave birth to nine.

Chana married his first wife in 1959 when he was 17 and claimed to marry 10 wives in a single year, according to Aljazeera. Chana married his last wife 2004 who was a 25-year-old.
Reportedly the religious sect live in a pink four-story house, called the “New Generation Home." It has 100 rooms to hold the large family and the wives share a dormitory near Chana’s private room.

Although polygamy is illegal under the Indian law, a few tribes in India’s northeast allow polygamy under their customary laws, which state authorities permit.
Despite his family’s huge size, Chana told Reuters news agency in a 2011 interview he wanted to grow it even further.
“I am ready to expand my family and willing to go to any extent to marry,” Chana told Reuters. "I have so many people to care for and look after, and I consider myself a lucky man.”
Follow Gabriela Miranda on Twitter: @itsgabbymiranda

https://popup.taboola.com/
California Privacy

https://googleads.g.doubleclick.net...tUKZJQtM1fQmslLA75k-9fYxSChlVYov5ju-pXQpcvVAQ
Children in Ukraine in the CrossfireDonate now to support children and families affected by the escalating conflict in UkraineUNICEF USA|
Ad
DONATE NOW
https://www.google.com/url?ct=abg&q...0BUB-BYBgBcB&usg=AOvVaw26ZUEDWlTj4ju6pi2ZDSyr
https://www.financewealthpost.com/w...tUKZJQtM1fQmslLA75k-9fYxSC_lVEo_KSw6Mv7lJu3AQ
Gwen Stefani, 53, Takes Off Makeup, Leaves Us With No WordsFinance Wealth Post|
Ad

https://www.dailyfinancestories.com...cttUKZJQtM1fQmslLA75k-9fYxSCxlkso6oHHl8e53bEy
Cher's Son Chaz Bono Is So Skinny Now And Looks Like A Model (Photos)Daily Finance Stories|
Ad

https://newsharper.com/trending/wei...2DaXAK3ndehxNIoVO0gSU2qHdq9VeCvsE=&pcl=1&br=1
Chrissy Metz's Photos After Her Weight Loss Are A Bit Too MuchNews Sharper|
Ad

https://iamfamous.com/trending/lege...kDsc097_N4Iio85KmR_sSpbkB-kJlfaoE=&pcl=1&br=1
At Almost 101, He is the Oldest Living StarI Am Famous|
Ad

https://track.healthy-living24.com/...cttUKZJQtM1fQmslLA75k-9fYxSD2qlso8Ozu3YbZzKNu
Cardiologists: 1/2 Cup Of This (Before Bed) Can Melt Your Belly Fat Like Never BeforeEssential Health|
Ad

https://go.thegrommet.com/r.php?con...cttUKZJQtM1fQmslLA75k-9fYxSDPo1so5LiC8ML-4ft3
Here Are The Coolest Gifts of 2022TheGrommet|
Ad

https://za.investing.com/magazine/r...tUKZJQtM1fQmslLA75k-9fYxSChqVQo9p3P9tP03fToAQ
Greta Thunberg Drives This Car At The Age Of 19investing.com|
Ad

https://googleads.g.doubleclick.net...cttUKZJQtM1fQmslLA75k-9fYxSChlVYov4fyiaLIt-My
Child Refugees and Migrants Need Help NowUNICEF USA|
Ad
DONATE TODAY
https://www.google.com/url?ct=abg&q...0BUB-BYBgBcB&usg=AOvVaw0xCRQ80mc2os3MgO_dp9Wm
https://refinancegold.com/trending/...e0XK7IPNZsEJn3bNQEnKEduBH122Z1UYA=&pcl=1&br=1
Remember Cote De Pablo? Take A Deep Breath Before You See What She Looks Like NowRefinance Gold|
Ad

Deal of the Day
https://click.linksynergy.com/deepl...tUKZJQtM1fQmslLA75k-9fYxSDqyz0oyv_i8daD-KLWAQ
This Adorable Kate Spade Shoulder Bag Is Just $74.90 Today With Code 30OFFREVIEWED
View Deal
Recommendations are independently chosen by our editors. Purchases you make through our links may earn us a commission.

Recommended
https://www.usatoday.com/story/spon...cttUKZJQtM1fQmslLA75k-9fYxSDqyz0o0N6Ms9fiiJZE
Chick-fil-A prompts meaningful moments together with holiday short filmSTORY FROM CHICK-FIL A

More Stories

https://www.usatoday.com/story/news...=taboola&utm_medium=exchange&utm_content=news
Hawaii searching for missing woman after 'possible shark attack'NEWS

https://www.usatoday.com/story/news...=taboola&utm_medium=exchange&utm_content=news
Warrant: Texas FedEx driver said he strangled 7-year-old Athena StrandNEWS

https://googleads.g.doubleclick.net...cttUKZJQtM1fQmslLA75k-9fYxSChlVYo35aa54eX-P8j
Child Refugees and Migrants Need Help NowUNICEF USA|
Ad
https://www.google.com/url?ct=abg&q...AVAfgWAYAXAQ&usg=AOvVaw0rvw0jmpZF3ILX26iuZb4t

© 2022 USA TODAY, a division of Gannett Satellite Information Network, LLC.

p
p
auto-user-sync
user-matching

I think that's gujarati. Modi said that in the Howdy Modi rally in USA

In Gujarati I am told it would be

Baddu saras cche

Indian man with 'world's largest family'
rare exception, not the rule..

meanwhile here, 4 - 5 (sometimes more) is the norm for many muslims. Only problem I have with that is they should be able to provide well for all of them, aap 5 kya, pachaas kar lo.. acchi tareh paalo/poso, padhai/likhai karvao.. itni capability honi chahiye but..

yeh ni na, ki chala rahe riksha, but ghar pe 2 begums and 20 little ones going hungry