Fatal shooting at a Pakistani Wedding

Beyond me why civilians need arms with them like mobiles ?
Its not a war out there.

Beyond me why civilians need arms with them like mobiles ?
Its not a war out there.

This is not India noob. In Pakistan we have hard life and anything goes.

Most of the Pakistanis you meet on forums are not from rural background. Firing is no big deal for a shaadi in Pakistan. Even Army cants don't give a ****.

Digusting and Pathetic!!

Why do we have to waste ammo like this?

Id rather train myself by shooting at something instead of hawai firing.

Most of the Pakistanis you meet on forums are not from rural background. Firing is no big deal for a shaadi in Pakistan. Even Army cants don't give a ****.
hard life ? Do you people live in jungle ?

I know how it is with guns there, what i am saying is its not necessary thing, like other basic necessities of life.

So what Lahori kanjar? Most of us are tribal. Wtf are you going to do about it? Eat a burger at Hardees. Fucking loser.

If it weren't for these guns, this Lahori kanjar would be sweeping floors for Hindu brahmins. Instead he has internet connection from heera mandi. Panchod.

Its coming for you buddy :).

hard life ? Do you people live in jungle ?

I know how it is with guns there, what i am saying is its not necessary thing, like other basic necessities of life.

Having a person that lacks basic needs such as a toilet, commenting on this is quite ironic. Honestly, you should self reflect on the situation of your slum dog brothers with hiv instead of worrying about Pakistan. We have a country with people that lead lives from a different culture than from you Indian Bollywood rapist bhangis. I didn't mean to come across as insulting, but that is the truth of the matter,

Its coming for you buddy :).

And what is that? You Lahori drag queens are well protected by the rest of Pakistan, yet this is the thanks we get from you kanjars.

Having a person that lacks basic needs such as a toilet, commenting on this is quite ironic. Honestly, you should self reflect on the situation of your slum dog brothers with hiv instead of worrying about Pakistan. We have a country with people that lead lives from a different culture than from you Indian Bollywood rapist bhangis. I didn't mean to come across as insulting, but that is the truth of the matter,

You can get on that high horse when pakistani gdp per capita is more than india, which is not, at present your gdp is lesser 500$ than indian, when your people stop lining up outside our embassy for medical reasons, or shake there booty for entertainment of indians, we have to literally ban you people from entering our industry lolz, when it is pakistan that is banning india in PSL, when it is india that is begging pakistan to play a bilateral series so that its poverty gets lifted a bit and not other way round, when it is india that is running like a headless chicken around to world for not sucked up into the shit list country of FATF, and yea when you yourself build toilet and lift poverty rates in your country.

Again, didn't meant to insulting like this but you had to be shown your place.

LMAO yeh drink kar kay apni shadion pay mujray rakhnay walay aur firings kar kay celebrate karnay walay sirf apni biwion ka ghairat kay naam pay qatal hee kar saktay hain lar nahi saktay kisi say.

---------

Btw never marry a man who likes to organize mujra to celebrate wedding. One has to be class A ******** to organize such events at their wedding or any other celebrations.

such guys have small co**s aur apni mardangi ya toh dunai keh samnay gun chala keh shooday bazi kar keh dikhatay hain ya apni biwion peh zulm kar keh!

Wonderful gun culture of Pakistan, very good for ones health..!
Hard life indeed.

You can get on that high horse when pakistani gdp per capita is more than india, which is not, at present your gdp is lesser 500$ than indian, when your people stop lining up outside our embassy for medical reasons, or shake there booty for entertainment of indians, we have to literally ban you people from entering our industry lolz, when it is pakistan that is banning india in PSL, when it is india that is begging pakistan to play a bilateral series so that its poverty gets lifted a bit and not other way round, when it is india that is running like a headless chicken around to world for not sucked up into the shit list country of FATF, and yea when you yourself build toilet and lift poverty rates in your country.

Again, didn't meant to insulting like this but you had to be shown your place.
If india is so super rich then why they need to ban pakistani artists? Plus do these pakistani artists visit indian on their own?

No its ur producers and directors who say their local indians and ganga landers as urself are so fcuking ugly that no one would even watch those films starring faces like urself even if all they have to pay is their shytt which they dump on open streets in exchange for cinema tickets. Yeah welcome to the real world.

Its ur directors and producers who go begging before our stars. Ur baysurri asha bhonsle was acting snooty and biased in an indian song competition show where again u indians had invited atif on the judges panel and our atif guy had LITERALLY FCUKED UR ASHA POOSLAY on that INDIAN SHOW that poor biased singer had to walk out of the show and NO GNPANGADESHI PRODUCER HAD THE GUTS TO TELL ATIF TO QUIT JUDGES seat.

And as shaking bums for indians entertainment LMAO yeah these indians who make their women dance naked in films in item songs to get more audiences across the globe and are considered pimps who sell their women for entertainment are talking smug.

Now go back to shytting in streets and taking selfies and posting online while begging women for bob and vagena pics

Wonderful gun culture of Pakistan, very good for ones health..!
Hard life indeed.
Gun culture is better than indias rape culture.

Was it a tribal wedding?? These elders can't part with their guns for one night.

I don't understand why anyone would bring guns to an auspicious festive occasion.
Wasnt the elders.. it was youngsters... my cousins,friends and friends of my uncle’s,father’s and guards...

Its part of ohe customs ..

And thankfully nobody has ever been hurt...

Nah, they take the shooters n the groom to jail lol...

They were showing 6 mooks n a groom mook in lock up for the same reason last night on tv.

Nice start to a wedding. Alcohol. Serves them all right.
Serves nobody right...

The arsholes fukup cost an innocent man his life.

If these dickheads want to fire.. they should have done it a bit away from people.. designate a fukin spot... and fire where there is no settlement or something...

Thats the kind of stupid behaviour you get for drinking alcohol.

Now perhaps people can understand why alcohol is forbidden, because a person cannot control his/her actions when he/she is drunk.

Drinking is forbidden in Islam... How does he get booze in Islamic nation? What these girls are doing in a crowd full of MUSLIM MENS in PAKistan...

I think he can't handle the weapon which is not meant for loose hands...

Drinking is forbidden in Islam... How does he get booze in Islamic nation? What these girls are doing in a crowd full of MUSLIM MENS in PAKistan...

I think he can't handle the weapon which is not meant for loose hands...
Booze is legally sold in Karachi..

In other cities... hotels have bars which are there fo cater to non muslims... however they will sell it to their patrons and to anyone.. from their shops (not bar).

The heavy lifting is done by Christian and Hindu bootleggers... they being bon Muslims are issued permits (and can viy booze legally)...

People also make moonshine...