I have the same reaction when I see a Tejas being towed.
Ok the LCA model which has been placed on Banglore Minsk Square have to be towed can you tell any other better option for that
or the when they had been displayed on 26th Jan Parade
I have the same reaction when I see a Tejas being towed.
Bangladesh has a very sophisticated shipbuilding industry.Hey Mate they can make TEXTILES
Don't anger our bangladeshi friend, otherwise they will jump to get JF-17 from Pakistan.Bangladesh has a very sophisticated shipbuilding industry.
Pride of the Bay of Bengal:
Russian did not save your in 71, Indians did. And that was a mistake.Because those Sukhois are piloted by Russians and not Indians.
India didn't do cr@p, you just came in when a worn down Pakistani Army were willing to negotiate a peace treaty. The reason was to set up a puppet regime at Bangladesh.Russian did not save your in 71, Indians did. And that was a mistake.
India didn't do cr@p, you just came in when a worn down Pakistani Army were willing to negotiate a peace treaty.
No, too factual. In fact right after Independence your country wanted us to not have a military but our military officers refused. And they took away the huge Pakistani Arsenal left behind.You're too ignorant.
so you shall start a reunification movement sir ji . bate to bohut bardi karte ho janab , kaam bhi kiya hai kabhi kuch ?No, too factual. In fact right after Independence your country wanted us to not have a military but our military officers refused. And they took away the huge Pakistani Arsenal left behind.
India didn't do cr@p, you just came in when a worn down Pakistani Army were willing to negotiate a peace treaty. The reason was to set up a puppet regime at Bangladesh.
Certainly I was surprised also, when the people here start talking like having a ride as secondary pilot on the tandem seat gives all insight of IAF su 30mki to PAF.
Question for Pakistani and Chinese Members
1. does any Chinese flanker have Bars MMR
2. Why didn't us allow AIM 120C-7, and AIM-9x to Pakistan for its F-16, if not why winjammer is excited for JHCMS
3. Does PAF have F-15 to give the advantage of air superiority over the enemy space, so that F-16 becomes undefeatable bird, and unchallenged bird in the air.
4. Does US technicians are present in the all the PAF bases with f-16, to deprive US technology theft to the Chinese, and it comes to PAF which could not be used against India in WAR.
5. Which PAF fighter plane have IRST.
India didn't do cr@p, you just came in when a worn down Pakistani Army were willing to negotiate a peace treaty. The reason was to set up a puppet regime at Bangladesh.
We would have done fine without your "help". It was just a matter of when Pakistan decided to leave.1000 Indian soldiers died liberating your country. Indira Gandhi did it to cut Pakistan to size. You might not have gotten independence if Indian army did not help you.
Yes, but this time for Moha Bangladesh or Moha Banglaistanso you shall start a reunification movement sir ji . bate to bohut bardi karte ho janab , kaam bhi kiya hai kabhi kuch ?
You have failed to even see that this "neutral" and thus creidble source (according to you) has pointed out the Su-30MKI is superior to the F-15s and F-16s and only just below the F-22. He points out many of the issues the MKI pilots faced were self-inflicted- not data-linking with freindly a/c for full situational awarness (would not be the case in S.Asian skies), relatively inexperienced flight crews on the type (this was some 7 years ago, the IAF is now the authority on the Su-30MK series and poor maintainability- the IAF is working to get the MKI up to 75% availability with most (if not all) aspects of the MKI being localised.The videos are a bit old but gives some insights about MKI. The important part is a US fighter pilot tells so the source is neutral.