Expensive gifts sent by MS PM NS were returned by COAS wife

Means very soon in near future there will be a clash between Army and govt (PMLN) too.
By clash i mean action on economic terrorism against PMLN

its coming, after most corrupt and most dangerous next turn is less corrupt

Mind you none of that is algebra....
Sorry my mistake on this part HOWEVER my point was:
so you start and set a example for us... give away all your unnecessary stuff to the poor, buy cheaper clothes, cheaper foods so you can donate more to the poor...i bet you can live on half of your salary maybe less so why dont you donate half of your salary to the poor.

To batao na 18 lac ma kya kar saktay ho?
18 lac sey schools ka improvement ho sakta hai...
in my town the local government high school had to get funds from us to raise their walls to government standards and put barbed wire becuase the government didnt give them any money for... so maybe nawaz shariffs wife could have donated that money to these schools to do minor improvements.

Ladies of Jati Umraa Are also Corrupt. . . They think every woman is also corrupt like them. Days not far away, when we will complete Zarb e Azab & Zarb e Pakistan Will start. So ready to face the Jawans. Alert for Jati Umraa Raiwind Palace & Bilawal House Karachi Palace.

In recent news, pervaiz khattak spent 49 million rupees on gifts. Also his govt spent tens of millions of rupees on helicopter transportation, many people salary that work for him and tens of millions of rupees on electricity.

so you start and set a example for us... give away all your unnecessary stuff to the poor, buy cheaper clothes, cheaper foods so you can donate more to the poor...i bet you can live on half of your salary maybe less so why dont you donate half of your salary to the poor.
I actually already do the bold part....I dont own any designer clothes ....no designer bags in fact only 2 pairs of shoes that too are a necessity - 1 for normal wear and 1 for snow...

I only have 8 pairs of shirts for work - tshirts mind you no formal clothes for functions coz i dont attend many and people here understand students wear jeans and a tee all the time....

the only cost i have is accommodation and that too coz i cant share kitchen much....nor washroom

As for the one in red why must 1 swing to extremes? I never asked for half of Begum nawaz's income...I mean I am sure we can build a whole functional hospital on half her income (based on whatever is named on her)

Extremism is not encouraged anywhere! I only pointed what was within one's means!

Lol now traveling in private jet is ok since raheel sharif does it.
Where did I say its ok? I asked for proof... I would condemn if true...Your turn :enjoy:

Listen girl, Pakistan already has bunch of private jet. But why did he need to buy new jet? How about you check our luxury fleet and be amazed they're worth some $200m in total at list prices. Yet he still bought another. And took his wife with him.
You have no mirchay when begum nawaz and even mariyum goes on trips ....

why he uses a320 or raheel needing a new jet.
He is spending alot to revive PIA ...it would be good if he stuck to using their sucky services which dont seem to be improving any time soon and just demanding more money...

I actually already do the bold part....I dont own any designer clothes ....no designer bags in fact only 2 pairs of shoes that too are a necessity - 1 for normal wear and 1 for snow...

I only have 8 pairs of shirts for work - tshirts mind you no formal clothes for functions coz i dont attend many and people here understand students wear jeans and a tee all the time....

the only cost i have is accommodation and that too coz i cant share kitchen much....nor washroom

As for the one in red why must 1 swing to extremes? I never asked for half of Begum nawaz's income...I mean I am sure we can build a whole functional hospital on half her income (based on whatever is named on her)

Extremism is not encouraged anywhere! I only pointed what was within one's means!

Where did I say its ok? I asked for proof... I would condemn if true...Your turn :enjoy:

You have no mirchay when begum nawaz and even mariyum goes on trips ....

He is spending alot to revive PIA ...it would be good if he stuck to using their sucky services which dont seem to be improving any time soon and just demanding more money...
Um the family of prime minister can go. But what business does family of army chief has? You see that happen in U.S. or other western countries that you so adore?

And I don't need to provide proof to someone who is blind folded. Use search feature if you're interested. There are pictures available. Not gonna do your work, you're a grown up, not 2 year old.

Um the family of prime minister can go.
why? but business do they have? oh wait whole family is in politics....except mariyum who also tries to get free services for her maids...soo sweet :tup: This is called slavery when you fail to see a wrong for what you slave for!

You see that happen in U.S. or other western countries that you so adore?
I dont adore it but if a country can afford it and doesnt have almost half the people under poverty I dont think even your western countries would adore it

And I don't need to provide proof to someone who is blind folded.
You threw the allegation so it is upon you to prove your say!

Use search feature if you're interested. There are pictures available. Not gonna do your work, you're a grown up, not 2 year old.
Dont throw allegations without proof... :enjoy:

Um the family of prime minister can go. But what business does family of army chief has? You see that happen in U.S. or other western countries that you so adore?
The family of neither can go, only the spouse can go.
As far as family of Prime Minister, by law their family can not go around signing business deals of a personal nature using the seat of the office as a tool to further their own businesses. DO not troll without checking these facts

why? but business do they have? oh wait whole family is in politics....except mariyum who also tries to get free services for her maids...soo sweet :tup: This is called slavery when you fail to see a wrong for what you slave for!

I dont adore it but if a country can afford it and doesnt have almost half the people under poverty I dont think even your western countries would adore it

You threw the allegation so it is upon you to prove your say!

Dont throw allegations without proof... :enjoy:
Ask Obama family what business they have. Why does is allow Obama extended family to live in White House?

Why other state leaders bring wife and kids along?

And lol allegations. I'll just not waste anymore time. Learn to use search feature.

The family of neither can go, only the spouse can go.
As far as family of Prime Minister, by law their family can not go around signing business deals of a personal nature using the seat of the office as a tool to further their own businesses. DO not troll without checking these facts
I'm trolling or you're trolling? Tell me where does it say in constitution the family cannot go? Point to me where the law is. Because certainly if they're breaking law, they can go to jail. Or you don't believe in our judiciary now! So govt is corrupt which breaks law and judiciary is corrupt which supports law breakers.

I wonder who is trolling.

What if the family member have paid for their part hm? Did wife of raheel sharif paid for her fare when she went to UK with him in 30-50m dollar jet? And you said wife of head of state can go on trips. Is raheel sharif head of state?

Ask Obama family what business they have. Why does is allow Obama extended family to live in White House?
Is he running Pakistan? Last I checked nope....So if something is happening in America is it necessary to make an identical replicate in Pakistan? THAT is called slave/ lack of usage of the organ called the brain!

Why other state leaders bring wife and kids along?
PMLN have prob with Army man bringing their wife...BUT have NO PROB in NS bring WHOLE FAMILY including Mariyum who is basically a nobody :tup:

And lol allegations. I'll just not waste anymore time. Learn to use search feature.
Maybe you should practice what you preach :tup:

Tell me where does it say in constitution the family cannot go?
So according to you, our tax money is fine to be used for their luxurious trips abroad coz it is not just the family but whole security teams for the family that goes....Maybe you should start giving tax in Pakistan and see it being burned in such a way before opening your mouth!

Sharif family is known for that nothing new here they parked BMW on driveway of Gen Asif Nawaz

think the news of COAS Jet & this returning gifts are both wrong... :D

Is he running Pakistan? Last I checked nope....So if something is happening in America is it necessary to make an identical replicate in Pakistan? THAT is called slave/ lack of usage of the organ called the brain!

PMLN have prob with Army man bringing their wife...BUT have NO PROB in NS bring WHOLE FAMILY including Mariyum who is basically a nobody :tup:

Maybe you should practice what you preach :tup:

So according to you, our tax money is fine to be used for their luxurious trips abroad coz it is not just the family but whole security teams for the family that goes....Maybe you should start giving tax in Pakistan and see it being burned in such a way before opening your mouth!
I do practice what I preach.

If I tell you to become literate, I'm not going to attend school for you.

So act like a grown up and talk rationale.

I do practice what I preach.

If I tell you to become literate, I'm not going to attend school for you.

So act like a grown up and talk rationale.
Another ridiculous post ...Dont even know where to begin...

When you "preach" to me to get literate - I believe you know not the meaning of this word it means able to read and write and I am reading your meaningless posts which embarrass yourself more than pass any msg and I am capable of responding so your post is factually stupid.

2ndly, you preaching me to get literate doesnt mean you go to school for me but go to school for yourself (THAT would mean practice what you preach)

I found nothing grown up nor rational in your posts....you were unable to as usual answer anything and resorted to a low life thinking which even came out wrong :rofl: