Expensive gifts sent by MS PM NS were returned by COAS wife

And whats about the 30 Million jet of COAS ? Or is that just a lie ?

basic course on algebra
Mind you none of that is algebra....
Sorry my mistake on this part HOWEVER my point was:

Wonder how many hospitals could have been fixed for that price...

you can build
Again selective read
Wonder how many hospitals could have been fixed for that price...let alone get a proper sanitation system for at least 1 area (Not talking about city that would require ALOT more) in Pakistan
After fixing I used get to imply fixed never said to build one from scratch just as I never said to build a hospital from scratch...

:enjoy:

And whats about the 30 Million jet of COAS ? Or is that just a lie ?
i ONLY read it as an opinion never actually as news...You think any nooni will not post it here if it were in the news?

Mind you none of that is algebra....
Sorry my mistake on this part HOWEVER my point was:

Again selective read
After fixing I used get to imply fixed never said to build one from scratch just as I never said to build a hospital from scratch...

:enjoy:

i ONLY read it as an opinion never actually as news...You think any nooni will not post it here if it were in the news?
hahaha, don't embarrass yourself by offering explanations.

My post is there speaking for itself...

You are the one offering explanation by calling calculations as algebra to sound sophisticated or something :unsure:

Apparently that is the cost of selective reading which you did when you quoted me!

NS is trying to bury the hatchet that he had long drawn against the Khakis ...but the fool still does not know how to give a present to someone !

Well at least the nooni supporters here admit 1 of the 2 things:

The Punjab/ Provincial /National level hospitals and sanitation systems are sooo BAD that even 2 million Rs wont fix them...

OR that Kulsum Nawaz is soo blind towards the plight of the people of Pakistan she wouldnt give 2 million PKR to help for the people of Pakistan but would buy gifts worth that much :tsk:

The shawls probably stank of spices and cow-dung....no matter how expensive they were.

My post is there speaking for itself...

You are the one offering explanation by calling calculations as algebra to sound sophisticated or something :unsure:

Apparently that is the cost of selective reading which you did when you quoted me!
Please define algebra for me then....Please tell me what can you do with 18 lac Rupees these days...

$6 thousand shawl? :o: x3

Wonder how many hospitals could have been fixed for that price...let alone get a proper sanitation system for at least 1 area (Not talking about city that would require ALOT more) in Pakistan

Helped how many heatstroke patients could be saved??
cant spend every penny on hospitals and education.... otherwise there is lot shit we can do as well to help with these probelms... like instead of eating out, buy designer clothing, new phones, or cars we give all that money to hospitals and schools.

:o: oh the horror!

So stick to your rich life and let the poor die...Who cares if god asks you later...it will be later, right?

.Please tell me what can you do with 18 lac Rupees these days...
Noonis cant do anything with billions of $ so no point talking more than that :tsk:

Please define algebra for me then
  1. Algebra is the language through which we describe patterns. Think of it as a shorthand, of sorts. As opposed to having to do something over and over again, algebra gives you a simple way to express that repetitive process. It's also seen as a "gatekeeper" subject.
  2. algebra is the study of mathematical symbols and the rules for manipulating these symbols;

Now go get educated...Oh wait, noonis wont fund it ...I understand

Noonis cant do anything with billions of $ so no point talking more than that :tsk:
Bus? Hawa nikal gayee.....Youthiyapay par Youthiyapa

:o: oh the horror!

So stick to your rich life and let the poor die...Who cares if god asks you later...it will be later, right?

1. Algebra is the language through which we describe patterns. Think of it as a shorthand, of sorts. As opposed to having to do something over and over again, algebra gives you a simple way to express that repetitive process. It's also seen as a "gatekeeper" subject.
  2. algebra is the study of mathematical symbols and the rules for manipulating these symbols;

Now go get educated...Oh wait, noonis wont fund it ...I understand
Khan acadmy wali definition copy paste kardi hay. Koe kaam dimagh se bhee karliya karo

Bus? Hawa nikal gayee.....Youthiyapay par Youthiyapa
hakikat dekho log like you cant do anything with millions of $$ and you want to know what youth can do? Well your experience caused this country all its limbs....kindly at least behave as a human being!

Phir wohi Kuttay ke dum tehri ky tehri wala hissab....Why don't you man up and offer a the solutions you claim can be done with 18 lacs...like building hospitals and senitation systems :lol:

Khan acadmy wali definition copy paste kardi hay. Koe kaam dimagh se bhee karliya karo
Jub mirchay kaat ni hain tou my own definition say bhi kaat ti! :tsk:

You still havent answered how many hospitals could have been fixed?
One of the 2 still stands:
The Punjab/ Provincial /National level hospitals and sanitation systems are sooo BAD that even 2 million Rs wont fix them...

OR that Kulsum Nawaz is soo blind towards the plight of the people of Pakistan she wouldnt give 2 million PKR to help for the people of Pakistan but would buy gifts worth that much :tsk:

Phir wohi Kuttay ke dum tehri ky tehri wala hissab....Why don't you man up and offer a the solutions you claim can be done with 18 lacs...like building hospitals and senitation systems :lol:
cant answer better keep your mouth shut coz it is quickly leading to your embarrassment!

Why don't you man up and offer a the solutions you claim can be done with 18 lacs...like building hospitals and senitation systems :lol:
Again...I NEVER used the word BUILD...now since you are a construction nooni I believe you see that everywhere