Expensive gifts sent by MS PM NS were returned by COAS wife

Phir wohi Kuttay ke dum tehri ky tehri wala hissab....Why don't you man up and offer a the solutions you claim can be done with 18 lacs...like building hospitals and senitation systems :lol:

She can pay tax for her sugar mill which she paid mubligh 6,000 rupees

At least you admit:

The Punjab/ Provincial /National level hospitals and sanitation systems are sooo BAD that even 2 million Rs wont fix them...

OR that Kulsum Nawaz is soo blind towards the plight of the people of Pakistan she wouldnt give 2 million PKR to help for the people of Pakistan but would buy gifts worth that much :tsk:

To batao na 18 lac ma kya kar saktay ho?
Like I said Nooni cant do a thing that is prob the sum they spend on their biryani :(

Plus you admit this bit:

The Punjab/ Provincial /National level hospitals and sanitation systems are sooo BAD that even 2 million Rs wont fix them...

OR that Kulsum Nawaz is soo blind towards the plight of the people of Pakistan she wouldnt give 2 million PKR to help for the people of Pakistan but would buy gifts worth that much :tsk:
Yet no amount of money is put into sanitation and we see Punjab drowning every year....we know polio exists yet akar kay paray hain but no sir 2 million wont do shit coz 2 million is prob the cost of bribe per head

:raise: she could def help get medical to people in need during heat stroke instead of buying expensive shawls and offering them around if this goes out of our tax money then double lanat on her!

At least you admit:

Like I said Nooni cant do a thing that is prob the sum they spend on their biryani :(

Plus you admit this bit:

Yet no amount of money is put into sanitation and we see Punjab drowning every year....we know polio exists yet akar kay paray hain but no sir 2 million wont do shit coz 2 million is prob the cost of bribe per head

Punjab's senitation is still better than the areas where people piss in upstream and do wazoo in the same nadi downstream...
Yea it is soo good that it cant even be upgraded with 2 million PKR

Soo good that it took 1 rainfall to flood Pindi metro...and annual monsoon to make Lahore a Venice look alike :o:

Mind you the Tweet says $ not Rs! So your 1.8 million is in $$$$$

And you say close to $2 million is not enough to build a small one?
Or even fix a small village's sanitation?? Cut down on your biryani! :enjoy:

Before laughing at someone kindly do look in the mirror and the attitude you have no wonder you see no wrong with this :tsk:

Typical nooni....

Not all hospitals are ENORMOUS not all VILLAGE sanitation system is big....Of course for you greedy people no amount of money is EVER enough in service for the people of Pakistan! :tsk:
I clearly stated:

If you enjoy selective reading it isnt my fault:

Complains and more complains....Karachi is lacking everything and snobbish ka idher nihari mein doob ker bhi payt nai bhar raha :o:

They are asking for donations so lets not start what your govt has destroyed!

I dont know where I was please explain this too :enjoy:
Which is just a summary ....Not to forget how they even deprived Rescue which mind you would be useful if anyone (human beings) would need help...
It was a luxury jet to transport senior military people, like him. So no it won't be useful anything but for him

While helipads the idea of helipad was proposed even when people are dirt poor left right and center....No electricity, no gas, no water in some areas and people wanna fly WITHIN the country? THAT is no representative of our nation...Lets not forget the car gifts for judges, shall we? and the endless amounts of OTHER gifts ...FROM the people's money FOR the benefit of CERTAIN parties...

As for the jet...Like I said didnt see it in news and no thread opened or was there one opened and you guys got whooped? I only saw that comment (after google search) on a blog as a counter by some unknown to somethings people were saying :unsure: Not sure how much that can be considered news...

While helipads the idea of helipad was proposed even when people are dirt poor left right and center....No electricity, no gas, no water in some areas and people wanna fly WITHIN the country? THAT is no representative of our nation...Lets not forget the car gifts for judges, shall we? and the endless amounts of OTHER gifts ...FROM the people's money FOR the benefit of CERTAIN parties...

As for the jet...Like I said didnt see it in news and no thread opened or was there one opened and you guys got whooped? I only saw that comment (after google search) on a blog as a counter by some unknown to somethings people were saying :unsure: Not sure how much that can be considered news...
Yeah denials by you are going to be quite obvious, because when it comes to spending by someone you love, then you were born yesterday and never heard of it.

There was a big thread about r and pictures of raheel sharif coming out of it and his wife that he took on a visit. Of course those are fakes pictures to you if you see.

Not to mention our Air Force already has plenty of luxury jets, but they just needed brand new one. I wonder why. Nawaz sharif usually flies in a320 from pia instead of getting himself a private luxury jet. Mind you, he can buy a320 for about $30-40m, similar to what army paid. But the difference is, when Nawaz is not using a320, it's flying with pia. When army is not using that luxury jet, it's catching dust.

Yeah denials by you are going to be quite obvious, because when it comes to spending by someone you love, then you were born yesterday and never heard of it.
You do realize running your mouth isnt getting you far...I recall if you had prove you wouldnt wait a sec to shove it in someone's face....You not doing it suggests another thing :enjoy:

There was a big thread about r and pictures of raheel sharif coming out of it and his wife that he took on a visit. Of course those are fakes pictures to you if you see.
I dont pry on every thread...In fact there are SECTIONS I dont visit....Like I have not visited the PPP thread and only recently posted in the army/ war/political sections...before I didnt use to

Nawaz sharif usually flies in a320 from pia instead of getting himself a private luxury jet.
But the difference is, when Nawaz is not using a320, it's flying with pia.

No private jets eh?

Nawaz Sharifs plane emergency-lands after windshield cracks - thenews.com.pk

Everyone uses them: For top politicians, a private jet is more cost-effective than a car - The Express Tribune

Not that it is right but your blind hatred gave you tunnel vision!

THough it would make sense to travel in PIA as he has spend too much in riving that dead cow which keeps dying again...

Distant dream: PM hopes to bring back PIA glory days - The Express Tribune

Sending gifts via courier is rather crude. She could have gifted her in person. At any rate, commendable response from COAS house.

LOL, you think this is a true story? Talk about people wanting gossip like 12 year old girls. What's wrong with you people. Gen. Raheel has very good relations with NS. In fact, NS's already told him he wants Gen. Raheel to get promoted as he's been running probably most significant ops since the wars with India. They both have a vision to take Pakistan forward. And no one's stupid enough to return anyone's gifts. This isn't a bribe as NS doesn't need a promotion from Gen. Sharif, its the other way around lol

My post is there speaking for itself...

You are the one offering explanation by calling calculations as algebra to sound sophisticated or something :unsure:

Apparently that is the cost of selective reading which you did when you quoted me!

Noonis and sophisticated! Jahils. Jesay leaders waisay khud.

My question still not answered. Where did Mrs Sharif get US$18,000 to buy such expensive gifts?

Yaar, don't lower the quality of this forum with some rubbish.

What a retarded topic.

You do realize running your mouth isnt getting you far...I recall if you had prove you wouldnt wait a sec to shove it in someone's face....You not doing it suggests another thing :enjoy:

I dont pry on every thread...In fact there are SECTIONS I dont visit....Like I have not visited the PPP thread and only recently posted in the army/ war/political sections...before I didnt use to

No private jets eh?

Nawaz Sharifs plane emergency-lands after windshield cracks - thenews.com.pk

Everyone uses them: For top politicians, a private jet is more cost-effective than a car - The Express Tribune

Not that it is right but your blind hatred gave you tunnel vision!

THough it would make sense to travel in PIA as he has spend too much in riving that dead cow which keeps dying again...

Distant dream: PM hopes to bring back PIA glory days - The Express Tribune
Lol now traveling in private jet is ok since raheel sharif does it.

Listen girl, Pakistan already has bunch of private jet. But why did he need to buy new jet? How about you check our luxury fleet and be amazed they're worth some $200m in total at list prices. Yet he still bought another. And took his wife with him.

I'm just poking fun at you. Don't get upset. I support private jets, but not brand new one when there already exists some in fleet. If Nawaz bought new jet I'd still not be happy over it. In fact, Nawaz took small luxury jet instead of PIA last time when he went to UN. but what I don't understand why he uses a320 or raheel needing a new jet.